Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Soo cute
 Jun 16, 2015

I wanted the advertised teal colored glasses but they didn't have them. So I went with my fav color of purple. Either way these are great. Sits light on my face and polarizing is fab.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
loyal pepper's customer
 from PHX, AZ,  Jul 22, 2013

This is my 3rd pair of Pepper's sunglasses, because I find them to be such a great value and so stylish. They are well made and after wearing polarized lenses, you won't want to go back. Pepper's has a free 1 year warranty for any defects, which I have used in the past for scratched lenses. Only adds to the value. For the price, you can afford a pair for yourself and a pair as a gift!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fit perfectly
 Jul 6, 2016

These glasses feel great on my face. Perfect fit. Very stylish and comfortable. great sun protection. Highly recommend

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love
 May 10, 2016

These sunglasses are high quality and very stylish.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sunglasses
 Jan 13, 2016

great price great quality perfect for the beach.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pepper's Women's "Juliana" Sunglasses
 Dec 21, 2015

LOVE THEM!!! Best Sunglasses ever!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good and attractive
 Aug 17, 2015

nice looking sunglasses that do the trick to shade. I do not know if they are really polarized

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute and comfy
 May 2, 2015

I love these sunglasses. They are lightweight and fit like a glove.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cool and comfortable
 from Abq, NM,  Jan 20, 2014

These glasses are light and comfortable. I have used them for months, walking the dogs. They have not stretched and provide good protection against the sun, which is quite strong where I live. I would have liked a bag for the that provides some protection, the one provided is very thin.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
broke after two wears
 from seattle, wa,  Nov 16, 2013

I have bought many pairs of peppers over the past few years. The lens quality is good and they are polarized; however, I'm not sure what's happening with the quality the most recent pair I bought (Julianna's) broke (screw came out) after wearing them twice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The product was too lightweight and felt cheap.
 from Memphis, TN,  Oct 15, 2013

The sunglasses were of very poor quality and felt very cheap. I would definitely not purchase another pair.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cool Aviator Shades!
 from Orlando, FL,  Jun 12, 2013

I was really surprised at the quality of these sunglasses made by Pepper. For the price, the color (turquoise/grey/brown) was amazing. The side arms do have wire underneath the plastic coating allowing for bending in for a tighter fit or bending out for a larger head. The Polarized lenses are a must for living in Florida. Classic Aviator Shades!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Side arms do adjust slightly
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought