Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Look good/fit well
 from Ballwin, MO,  Mar 13, 2013

These sunglasses look great, feel good, are polarized exactly the way I like, and the price was wonderful. I paid $65 for a polarized pair that look and feel cheaper at Sam's Club. Thought I got a deal there, but Overstock blew that deal out of the water. Thanks Overstock!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love Peppers
 from Topeka, KS,  Mar 5, 2013

I have had several pairs of Peppers sunglasses and they do a great job of cutting down glare. You can't beat the price and they have a great warranty.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The polarization is great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Polarized!
 from NJ,  Oct 28, 2012

Comfy, stylish and POLARIZED! I think they're great.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the sizing? fine
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love my Peppers!
 from Tampa Bay Area, FL,  Jul 5, 2013

Best polarized glasses for the price on the market with the best warranty! More expensive brands have nothing on these!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing was accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than expected
 from Puyallup, WA,  Jun 28, 2013

These have actually blocked the sun from the sides. The glass curves around just a little and the folding sides are thick enough to block excess exposure. The gray color is nice because it doesnt' distort vision as much as brown lenses. I am happy with these.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Sunglasses
 from Los Angeles, CiA,  May 7, 2013

These are great sunglasses with a neutral look. I lose my sunglasses too often to have a really expensive pair but my eyes need the u/v protection so these were the perfect combination. Tough to find sunglasses online that look good but these aren't bad considering I couldn't try them on in advance.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Fine
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sunglasses
 from Kerrville, TX,  May 7, 2013

Glasses were a very nice fit so ordered a second pair.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Amber
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice quality and fit very well
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great glasses, great price!
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Apr 16, 2013

I broke my second pair of polarized sunglasses and was desperate to find another pair! I ran across these. They fit well, are comfortable, beautiful and POLARIZED... a must in my life!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Chess Board Game
Today $16.14
Compare $18.59
Save 13%
Cal Pak Swagger 17-inch Backpack
Today $21.99
Compare $65.77
Save 67%
Back to top