Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
love these nice gray color which is my favorite
 from Johnson City TN,  Sep 14, 2014

Love them just what I was looking for nice fit large lens good coverage Just returned from beach Would buy again

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I looked everywhere for stylish polarized sunglasses that didn't cost "an arm and a leg". I finally found these at Overstock. I am more than delighted with them. They seem to be well made and arrived in perfect condition. I will likely get more color/styles of these.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
christina 100
 from Oceanside,CA,  Jul 31, 2014

great sunglasses for the price. I really like the polarized lens

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great basic sunglasses
 from Provo, UT,  Jul 9, 2014

Great sunglasses at a good price. They fit well and go with most outfits. Wish they came with a hard case.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Good!:)
 from Dallas, TX,  Jun 28, 2014

Nice look and feel. Polarized lenses decrease glare very well! Great value for the price!:)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Same good quality - just not my style
 from Florida,  Dec 3, 2013

I'm a longtime fan of Peppers Brand sunglasses. I've owned several pairs over the years. While this style is of the same good quality which I've come to expect from Peppers, this "Dolly" style/shape just did NOT fit my face. I returned them and ordered another Peppers style - Bombshell. I already have the Bombshell in black; I ordered them in brown/tortoise.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor Quality
 from Memphis, TN,  Oct 15, 2013

I was very disappointed in these sunglasses. They felt like children's sunglasses for a costume. They were very lightweight.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review
 from Tampa,Fl,  Jun 22, 2013

love these I actually have two pair and wear them on the boat they look cute are inexpensive compared to my tiffany one and if I loose them no biggie

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice lenses
 from New Mexico,  May 31, 2013

I would love these glasses if they were a bit smaller. The lenses and color are great, and I do wear them, but would prefer the exact glasses in a smaller size.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Unsure
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
polarized sunglasses
 from CA,  Feb 27, 2013

best product for the best prices best product for the best prices

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the sizing? 2 pairs fit great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Glasses!
 from Los Angeles,  Nov 5, 2012

Everything looks so clear with these glasses on. I play beach volleyball so I need glasses that protect my eyes from the sun, not too loose and that are not too dark. These glasses are perfect! They stay on while I play and allow me to see clearer than my regular glasses.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worth every penny
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Jun 1, 2012

The best your money can buy and fits perfect and was exact same thing that was shown on the screen.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Best
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sunglasses
 from Alaska,  Apr 18, 2012

the color is better for very bright days but too dark for cloudy days

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice
  • How accurate was the sizing? fits extremely well
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Look at Me! Sunglasses
 from Beaumont, CA,  Mar 1, 2012

These are very nice sunglasses, very mod and good quality. The price was excellent! I am very happy with them. Bought them for a cruise to Mexico! Thanks for another great buying experience O.co!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well made
  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Got what I paid for!
 from CA,  Jun 5, 2012

I bought cheap and ended up with a cheap product. These would be great as an auxiliary pair of sunglasses, you know, just one to have around "just in case" or also as a pair you wouldn't mind getting trashed. Not high quality at all, but if you're just looking for a cheap-o pair, they're perfect.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Cheap price = cheap product
  • How accurate was the sizing? Fine
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought