Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
LOVE THESE GLASSES!
 from Virginia,  Jun 14, 2013

I love, love these glasses. I use them when out on the water and they are great at cutting the glare. The glasses fit tight to my face, but are not so close that my eye lashes hit the lenses. That is a problem I have had with many sunglasses that wrap around my face. I also love that I can bend over to pick something up and they securely stay on my face. I would recommend these glasses to anyone. Great value.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Beautiful Color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great Quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? True to description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looking good
 from Delaware,  May 29, 2013

The sun glass are very nice it's like looking ot of something that'ssuper clear yet shady ... They get the joy done! And I look good!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The was the same as on the site which was great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. So far the so good the frame is flexible
  • How accurate was the sizing? Yes they fit my face without a problem
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Polarized Bombshells
 from Nashville, TN,  May 4, 2013

These *are* polarized (there seemed to be some confusion about that amongst the other reviewers). These arrived just as pictured with a nice cloth case. I wear them when running because they are very sturdy and provide coverage from all angles.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My fav sunglasses for years!
 from Chicago, IL,  Feb 18, 2013

I have been wearing Pepper's since 2008 & this pair/style are my absolute favorite! These glasses are polarized, I believe another reviewer said they didn't think they were but they are. I wear these all the time - esp when running outside. I like how they are bigger & give more protection. You can't beat the value for fashionable polarized sunglasses. The customer service of Peppers Sunglasses and of course Overstock are always flawless. Peppers has a 1 year warranty on the frames/lenses. I recently sent a pair back (the lenses were quite scratched my own fault) and got a new pair (it seemed) sent back. Free of charge. I may have paid shipping but I can't remember.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So Cute!!
 from okc,  Nov 21, 2012

I love mine. I will order more and the price was great!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I will order more
  • How accurate was the sizing? great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looked good, but NOT what I wanted.
 from Greensboro, NC,  Aug 23, 2012

The look of the sunglasses was just as described on the web site, I was very pleased with the look, however, I wanted polarized lenses and I do not think these are polarized. I ordered these sunglasses just for the polarized lense. Im very disappointed in that fact, as well as the fact that when I received the sunglasses they were scratched on the lense. Im very disappointed with these glasses. Not polarized and had scratches on the lense. Im very unhappy. I now have to order another pair of sunglasses.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The product looked as it did on the web site
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very poor
  • How accurate was the sizing? size was as I expected
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pepper's Women's Bombshell
 from South Florida,  Aug 22, 2012

They definitely keep the sun out, but since I have a small nose they always slide down my face and they tend to irritate the back of my ear, but if you have a decent size nose these would be perfect for you.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Affordable Shades
 from Arlington Heights, IL.,  Sep 8, 2011

Another great product from Peppers. Polarized lenses, solid construction makes a perfect fit for anybody who desires a nice summer treat for tired eyes> thanks

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? a good match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. OK quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice glasses; great warranty
 from Santa Barbara, California,  Aug 31, 2011

I really like these glasses. The polarized lenses really cut the glare. I accidently broke these glasses and Pepper's is replacing them free of charge - questions asked.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sunglasses
 from Missouri,  Jun 30, 2011

Overall the glasses are ok, they are a little bigger than I wanted

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? the glasses were bigger than I thought they would be!
  • Did the product fit true to size? no
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sporty sunglasses
 from seattle, wa,  May 25, 2011

I have another pair of pepper sunglasses (brown) and I feel like the lenses are better quality than these ones but it might just be the color of lenses. I have a small face and this style fits larger than the other ones I have. Overall they are a sunglasses for driving and they are priced really well for being polarized.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great color
 from nc,  May 12, 2011

I ordered on a fri and received on mon thanks for fast shipping

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? very good
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute Glasses
 from Bend Oregon,  Sep 27, 2010

A larger frame - but I like that so these were really great. I would totally buy them again.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top