Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Sunshine Boy
 May 19, 2015

fits well & their strong - not flimsby

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great sunglasses!
 Mar 3, 2015

Purchased to replace the almost same pair my husband lost. He REALLY likes this brand, especially because of the blue mirrored lenses on certain styles. He owns other sunglasses, but claims none compare in bright sun, so he's happy. Good price, and timely delivery... I'm happy!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cool shades cool price
 May 31, 2015

Why buy expensive shades when you can purchase high quality polorized shades at half the price. Unless you are a brand whore.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice looking but bulky
 from california,  Jan 2, 2015

They do not fit into a standard glasses case, which I prefer to the cloth bag. They are quite comfortable to wear and seem to block most of the glare.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sunglasses
 from Indiana,  Dec 30, 2014

Look like the picture hard plastic seems like they will hold up.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent
 from Prescott AZ,  Nov 20, 2014

My husband tells me that these sunglasses are one of his favorites. They fit well and loves that they are polarized. Great price too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good glasses for the price.
 from New Orleans,  Nov 18, 2014

Very comfortable and do their job well. Could not get a better pair for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great brand for glasses
 from North Bay, CA,  Sep 9, 2014

Peppers make great glasses! This is the third pair I've purchased and The styles are great for men and women, they're well made, and good polarization for a good price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Peppers Floating Hovercraft Sunglasses
 from Austin Texas USA,  Sep 4, 2014

Fast Delivery, Awesome price, and I look great in them. They Float in water.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Light Frame, Good Fit
 from Atlanta,  Jun 1, 2014

I bought two pair of these for my husband -- he prefers the smoke gray lenses for driving, but says the blue/amber versions are good in flat light. They are big enough for him and they are light weight -- my concern is that they might not stand up to every day wear, but only time will tell. He says that the polarized lenses are a decent quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 from Rochester, NY,  May 17, 2014

Trendy and awesome. Warranty is even awesomer! One of my best overstock purchases yet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bang for buck
 from Grand Strand, SC,  Apr 24, 2014

This glass fit perfectly and the polarization was spot on and works well on the beach & road. Can't wait to catch my 1st big fish of the summer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sales
 Mar 2, 2016

Awesome fit w/ exceptional weighting and style.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SLEEK
 Dec 9, 2015

Pleasantly surprised. I like them....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Buck
 Nov 19, 2015

I have purchased these sun glasses multiple times for family and friends that work outside and they love them. It has made them a shopper at your site now.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
broken
 Jul 4, 2015

one of the lens was loose and made a cracking sound every time you opened the arms. Cheap plastic. I returned it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
happy I got them
 Jun 19, 2015

great for the price as good as my $100.00 sunglasses

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OK!
 Mar 19, 2016

I wish I had purchased another - - I don't wear them often because of this.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought