Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Don't bother
 from New York, NY,  Sep 6, 2013

Used them for a few eels while on vacation. Screw just came out of the lens and lens is falling out. Go to the Cart at the mall.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy for the price
 from Florida !,  Jun 5, 2013

Great glasses for the price...Look are great and in style.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Peppers sport sunglasses
 from Detroit, Michigan,  Jun 4, 2013

i though that these glasses would be better than they are. They are not very well made and not glasses that I would recommend to anyone else.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very much the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not the greatest
  • How accurate was the sizing? not bad
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fell apart
 from Iowa,  May 21, 2013

Liked the way the glasses fit my face. But the first time wearing them, a screw fell out and the glasses fell off my face and hit the pavement, scratching the lenses.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks and feels great
 from Utah,  Apr 18, 2013

The first pair that was sent had a defect. I called Overstock right away, and they told me how I could print a return label, and sent a replacement within a couple of days. The service was outstanding. Unfortunately, my son stepped on the glasses when I momentarily set them on the floor and now they are broken again. I do plan on buying another pair soon. Thanks Overstock!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT Sunglasses
 from Ohio,  Mar 7, 2013

These Pepper's Point Blank sunglasses are exactly what I wanted. They are well made, stylish, comfortable, do not slip and slide all over my face like some frames do and the lenses effectively block the sun, with no distortion or cloudiness. I purchased the silver/brown combo and I love the way they fit my face. My cheekbones are high and I have a hard time finding lenses that aren't on a collision course with my cheekbones, but with these glasses that isn't an issue. I also appreciate the adjustable nose pads, since the bridge of my nose is thin and most stationary pads are too wide set for me. My glasses arrived with a micrifiber pouch to polish and store them when not worn, and they were shipped in a sturdy Pepper's box, which I appreciate. I am very happy with my purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable!!
 from Chicago, IL,  Jan 24, 2013

Very nice glasses....The nose piece and the flex of the ear stems are very comfortable!!! nice polarized lenses!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? actual
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. durable strong
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Don't buy these.
 from RIchmond, VA,  Oct 4, 2012

I liked the glasses however one of the rubber ends came off leaving a metal wire to scratch the side of your head. It must have come off when I took the glasses off my head. Playing with the other side, the rubber end moves easily on and off the wire arm. If they would have used a better adhesive, these would be very good glasses. Amazing that they skimped on an adhesive.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor quality.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pepper's Point Blank Sport Sunglasses
 from new york,  Jul 12, 2012

A little heavy,plastic frames would have been better. Silver and brown don't really match for my taste(but I knew the color when I bought them). Even at $$ bucks if I had a chance to try them on in a store I would not have bought them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? fair/ a little wide
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great sunglasses
 from FL.,  Jun 19, 2012

Well made frame, polarized lenses are undistorted. Exceptional value.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Looked as expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality frames and lenses.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Fit well
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great looking sunglass but only average quality
 from Fort Collins, CO,  Jun 9, 2012

Good looking sunglasses with comfortable fit overall. The nose pieces are a cheap plastic; however, they sit fairly well on the face. Also, the sunglusses will fit snuggly against the side of your head so you can participate in physical activities without having them fall off your face. These sunglasses provide adequate UV protection and overall I would rate them as average.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Average
  • How accurate was the sizing? N/A
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top