Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice shades
 from jacksonvile, Fl,  Mar 26, 2014

Very nice shades. They even come with a scratch warranty from peppers. I didn't know until I got them and there was a card inside that said for one year they will replace them for free if they get scratched. After 1 year it's 15 bucks to replace them.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Full Face Wrap Around Sunglasses
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Jul 16, 2013

These glasses wrap around the face beautifully. Not only do they look good but they also block out all of the sun's glare. I didn't think I would like the metal detail on the sides but when worn that's the best part. These are great, stylish, and urban.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Peppers Midnight sunglasses
 from Outer Banks NC,  May 28, 2013

Like the sun glasses great on the water got into a 4 wheeler accident with my old pair so I got some new ones. Hope I can get the old ones replaced they got a little scratched up so I am sending them back

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Purchase
 from Lancaster, PA,  Jan 8, 2013

I was looking for a pair of sunglasses for one of my sons Christmas presents and was thrilled when I found these. He's 6'5" and many sunglasses are just too small for his face. The brown glasses fit him perfectly and are polarized--great for all seasons.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? true to photo
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sunglasses; good for beach
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Nov 27, 2012

for the price, great for the beach. I travel quite often, so throwing these in a suitcase...for beach use...it's all good

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? okay
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good beach glasses
  • How accurate was the sizing? little tight
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the glasses
 from Pittsburgh Pa.,  Nov 4, 2012

Great glasses !! The fit was good and they look good in a suit or in my jeans.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Aces
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nicely made sunglasses
 from CA,  Sep 22, 2012

Good price and high quality sunglasses.......................................................................................................................... :)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Just like the the product said
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very high quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I expected better quality.
 from Philadelphia,  Jun 26, 2012

Pulling them right out of the box, I was already disappointed with the quality. The plastic felt cheap and I knew they wouldn't last long. Wore the glasses for about two weeks and the lenses began to scratch. Granted, I can be rough on my glasses, but I certainly expected them to last longer then two weeks. The lens coating is super thin and anyone with an active lifestyle will run into the same problem I did. Do yourself a favor and shell out the extra $ for a good pair of glasses such as Arnette's or Oakley's. Don't make the same mistake I did.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Matched.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Cheap feel, not sturdy.
  • How accurate was the sizing? About right.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
You get what you pay for
 from Oc, Ca,  Apr 19, 2012

Fast delivery but the product just wasnt to standard. The sunglasses are flimsy and lopsided. Would not recommend unless you're looking to abuse them,

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? they look nice
  • How accurate was the sizing? dont fit well at all. actually really big and loose around the ears and not deep enough on the nose so they sit high.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pepper's 'Midnight' Men's Sunglasses
 from Olathe, KS,  Apr 13, 2012

Fast shipping and product was exactley what I was looking for.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Perfect quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect
 from DB, Fl,  Jan 11, 2012

best glasses for the price. fits perfect, only downside is the lenses are not very dark

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

As always, the best value in looks and pricing for polarized sunglasses ! Very happy with my purchase and with overstock's fast shipping

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality as usual from Peppers
  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Shades
 from Washington, DC,  Dec 14, 2011

They look a little big on my face but the full wrap-around protection is the benefit to that no stray light gets in. Midnight is an apropos name. The non-shiny tortoise frames are more masculine looking than some of the other super glossy tortoise frames. As with all Pepper's, the polarized lenses are a match for any glare conditions. Great value overall.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. All Pepper's sunglasses are good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
i liked this product.
 from new haven, ct,,  Sep 28, 2011

i liked these sunglasses, *

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great glasses
 from Medina, Ohio,  Sep 13, 2011

I found the glasses made very well the frame is a good quality. The lens are clear and no distortion . I wear sunglasses almost everyday and the don't last long. I bang them put them on and off and I have had not a single problem. I drive a county bus and need eye protection from the sun and jazzy days. These do the trick for me.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? just fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. After wearing them and compared to a pair bought from Brand X A.com the quality and lens are very good.
  • How accurate was the sizing? They fit well.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top