For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 31 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Get what you pay for
 from Ohio,  Jul 30, 2013

I bought these for the price was impressed when they came and like them when i tried them on. They are cheaply made, lens popped out 2nd day of use and since then has been a struggle on and off. They say polarized and they are but not the best i have owned. bought them for fishing and at the price would not fear loosing them in the lake like I have done a few times. as stated you get what you pay for and at this price you cannot go wrong.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Cheaply made, lens popped out 2nd day of use
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wanted to like them
 from San Francisco,  Jul 21, 2013

One of the lenses fell right out immediately. Tried to pop it back in but it wouldn't stay put long. Wore them inside the house a while, but my ears started hurting at the contact points. Looked stylish, but not useful it they hurt to wear and lenses are loose. Returned them in the end. PS: Don't use pre-paid return labels (cost more and expense deducted from refund). Instead ship back on your own- cheaper.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Peppers sunglasses
 from Detroit, Michigan,  Jun 4, 2013

These are great sunglasses for the money. I use them for working outdoors and they have withheld four weeks of hardship already and they look very new.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? it was the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good product and reasonably priced
  • How accurate was the sizing? very close
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lens came out before I ever put them on.
 from Maine,  May 24, 2013

Before I ever put on the sunglasses the lens came out and I couldn't get it back in.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Terrible quality.
  • How accurate was the sizing? fine
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great classes, great $$
 from warren, nj,  May 21, 2013

Bought these for my son who wears them all the time. They seem a bit tight on me but he's never complained.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the sunglasses
 from CA,  Sep 22, 2012

Love it, good service and wonderful price.........................................................................................................:)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? best
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very high quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sports Sunglasses
 from Western Massachusetts,  Sep 2, 2012

They look good but the frames were a little bigger than I anticipated.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good for the price
  • How accurate was the sizing? a little on the large size
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Sunglasses
 from Melrose, MA,  Jul 27, 2012

No more broken hinges to fix. Pepper's Men's 'Syndrome' Sport Polarized Sunglasses are very comfortable. The sunglasses do a great job protecting my eyes.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? acturate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Big bang for the buck!
 from B'ham, Alabama,  Jul 7, 2012

This is my second pair! My son loved them and lost them! So I got him another pair! Excellent value for the excellent quality!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Better in person!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Can't beat em for the money! I would expect these to cost much more.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Right on!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Glasses are decent
 from Long Beach, CA,  Jun 30, 2012

Pros: Glasses are lightweight and polarized, not too expensive. Cons: sides (temple arms) of glasses are a bit too long I bought these solely for the purpose of not wearing my expensive glasses to work and they do fine.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Lenses in photo appear more blue than they really are
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fair, average.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pepper's Men's 'Syndrome' Sport Polarized Sunglass
 from San Antonio, Texas,  Jun 5, 2012

Glass looked and fit ok but caused eye strained and it seemed to give a wavy picture when looking through them. Returned for refund.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. lenses were wavy and caused eye strain
  • How accurate was the sizing? ok
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pepper's Men's 'Syndrome'
 from Cocoa FL,  May 19, 2012

These glasses are ok for the price......They are a bit uncomfortasble for me though....I gave them to a friend..

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? PRODUCT WAS JUST LIKE PICTURE
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. GOOD
  • How accurate was the sizing? RIGHT ON
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pepper sunglasses
 from Colorado,  Apr 6, 2012

Worth every penny. Works well with the all the different weather here in colorado

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Value
 from ATL, GA,  Jan 22, 2012

I like them. They aren't the most comfortable or secure sunglasses that I've bought. But I feel they are a good value.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice glasses
 from Long Island, NY,  Jan 5, 2012

Very lightweight and comfortable. Fits great and dark lenses.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for the price.
 from New York, NY,  Jan 4, 2012

This is my first pair of polarized sunglasses, so I didn't know what to expect. They are light and fit well, and stay on through vigorous sports and sweating. Doesn't seem to eliminate glare completely, but reflections off water etc are greatly reduced.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Fit well
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sunglasses Gift to Husband
 from Coastal South Carolina,  Jan 3, 2012

A gift for my husband, he really appreciated them and thought they were nice. However the sides/arms were a bit long and he has a smaller head so they were somewhat uncomfortable. So, he put them over the sides of his hat over his ears and worked just fine.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice Quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Long sides were a bit uncomfortable.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what I was hoping for
 from Huntington Beach, CA,  Dec 21, 2011

I bought these sunglasses for my husband and son to use and was rather disappointed in the quality of the plastic used. I opened the sunglasses to put them on my face to judge whether or not it would fit their faces and both sets of glasses creaked when I opened the sides to put over my ears. I was afraid they were going to break and for $$ each, I figured swap meet glasses would be cheaper and made better so I returned them. They look nice, but not for the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The colors were as the picture showed
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The plastic seemed really cheap
  • How accurate was the sizing? Appeared appropriate size to wear
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great polarization, look good
 from MA,  Nov 21, 2011

I bought these as a gift for my brother. He loves them, and wears them for sporting events (cycling, sailing, running). He said the polarization is fantastic and relieves his eyes.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was fantastic. my brother enjoys the color of the lenses
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fairly good quality. dropped a few times with no scratches or dents
  • How accurate was the sizing? great sizing. they had a larger shape on the face than expected, but look fine
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great deal
 from San Diego Ca,  Nov 15, 2011

excellent product for the price, no doubt about that. Fit nice, don't feel cheap, look good.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the lenses are darker than they appear in the photo (that's a good thing)
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great for the $$
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate sizing
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 31 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top