Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Sport Sunglasses
 from North Carolina,  Sep 24, 2012

Great pair of sunglasses. Color wasn't what I expected but Ilove the fit, etc. and I decided tokeep them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Okay.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good Quality.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate size.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sun Glasses
 from Calif.,  Mar 22, 2013

Have not tried them out yet for what I purchased them for, but other wise they seem to fit the bill very good---will be shooting with them shortly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great glasses for Men
 from Chicago, IL,  Jan 4, 2013

Great fit at a great price, recommend to anyone looking for a good pair of sunglasses for riding

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality and excellant fit
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value, but bad delivery.
 from Ontario, Canada,  Sep 14, 2012

First, let me say that if you've got a big head, you may not find these sunglasses all that comfortable. That said, these sunglasses are great! These are my first polarized pair and I was surprised to see how well it blocks out sun reflection. I only have one complaint; when I recieved the sunglasses, the box was smashed and one of the lenses popped out. I managed to pop it back in, but I'm not impressed. Other than that, this purchase was worth it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Glasses`
 from Louisiana,  Jul 29, 2012

I ordered these just because my dog chewed up my very expensive Costas and wanted some new polarized glasses quick. Very nice. Will definitely order more when needed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A great deal!
 from Michigan,  Jul 5, 2012

The glasses look good & are durable, very good deal for the price. We have a daughter who likes to play with sunglasses and drops them a lot. These have stood up to all of her tests so far.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality for the price
  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PEPPERS SUNGLASSES
 from SAN DIEGO, CA,  Jan 5, 2012

I AM A STATE CORRECTIONAL OFFICER & NEEDED A PAIR OF SUNGLASSES THAT COULD TAKE A BEATING & WERE POLARIZED. I HAVE BEEN VERY SATISFIED WITH PEPPERS SUNGLASSES & BOUGHT THESE. A GREAT DECISION ON MY PART. THESE SUNGLASSES ARE VERY COMFORTABLE & CUT THROUGH THE SUN GLARE. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? ACTUAL
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. WELL MADE & STURDY. GREAT CONSTRUCTION.
  • How accurate was the sizing? EXACT
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Solid, durable and comfortable glasses
 from Northern Virginia,  Dec 6, 2011

a nice pair of glasses that seem to be durable, appropriately sized and a very good value

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. they seem to be solid and well constructed, not cheap sunglasses
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Shades
 from St. Petersburg, FL,  Oct 27, 2011

Thanks, I really like this product! It came to me exactly as described!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? acceptable
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lost and missed
 from Washington, DC,  Aug 19, 2014

I only had the good fortune of having them for a couple of months before I lost them. They are called "men's" but I think they should be described as uni-sex, as others have mentioned. I found them very comfortable and became my first choice driving glasses because of the nice wrap around. I was very upset when I left them behind while on travel.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Peppers Glasses
 from Indiana,  Jul 17, 2013

I have not received the Peppers Glasses as of yet. Apparently the shipping dept attached the wrong zip code to the order so the glasses are hopscotching across the country. I've been to your customer service twice, but apparently they are uninterested or there is not much they can do, but put a trace on the order. Is there anything else you need to know about my customer experience with your company.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great sunglasses for the price
 from Mt. Clemens, MI,  Jun 12, 2013

I purchased these sunglasses for my son. He tends to lose sunglasses, but is particular about the style. These are perfect....inexpensive...good quality and current style. I could not ask for more!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? comparable
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality for the price
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great shades
 from SLC,  May 20, 2013

Very comfortable and stylish sunglasses for a good price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Pair of Sunglasses!
 from Atlanta, GA,  May 1, 2013

Glasses are great for the money! They fit true to form and look great. The polarization works well for fishing. This is my fourth pair of Peppers sunglasses and they have all been very good. I don't currently have any cons for these sunglasses.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was true to form
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seem to be a quality prloduct
  • How accurate was the sizing? I have a med/lg head and they fit great.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sunglasses
 from Newark, OH,  Apr 25, 2013

I was pleasantly surprised with my glasses. They are great.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great in all respects
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I usually love Peppers!
 from Hammonton, NJ,  Jun 21, 2012

I love Peppers as does my husband! I ordered these for him and was disappointed in the size. They are very small for adult male glasses. Otherwise they are great and I am still faithful to Peppers!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was very accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality!
  • How accurate was the sizing? These glasses are very small for adult male glasses.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought