Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-32 of 32 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
sky king sunglasses
 from nevada,  Feb 27, 2013

the glasses were a very good in fit and construction well worth the price

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. is made very well
  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
really nice
 from Wake Forest NC,  Feb 5, 2013

gave these to my grandson who wears them everyday and says he gets compliments on them. a great buy for the a very fair price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? true to color on site
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for the price
 from Stafford, VA,  Dec 31, 2012

Good looking glasses. The lenses scratch easily so, store the glasses in a case

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Lenses scratch easily.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
exactly as described
 from Indianapolis, IN,  Dec 23, 2012

This was a gift for my brother who needed a pair of sturdy sunglasses. These fit the bill exactly as the construction seems durable and they look stylish. My only complaint is that they're a bit large - but that can be easily adjusted at an eyewear store.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems sturdy
  • How accurate was the sizing? Runs a little large
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good and cheap
 from OC, CA.,  Dec 18, 2012

Looking for some inexpensive sunglasses for work and these are definitely it! I would compare them to Ray Ban without the $*** costs. Worn them for a month and no issues. They come with a soft case and clean up nicely.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? correct
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great value
 from Forest, MS,  Nov 29, 2012

I am pleased with this purchase. I've had other sunglasses at the same price in the past weren't nearly the impressive in quality. They are light! I can hardly tell I'm wearing them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very similar
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the lenses are better than any other pair of glasses at the same price
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for the price.
 from Arizona,  Nov 15, 2012

This was a good purchase. The quality is good and the price was right.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Just right
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

best prices fast delivery I recomende to everybody

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? original
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate no problem
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sunglasses
 from chicago IL.,  Jun 26, 2012

wwrongrong color was sent but still like them.wrong color was sent but i still like them,

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? wrong color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fine
  • How accurate was the sizing? fine
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Arizona,  Feb 19, 2012

nice light weight sunglasses for the price Polarized great for Arizona

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality for the price
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Glasses very light and look great!
 from Fayetteville,AR,  Dec 7, 2011

Wanted to get the Raybans and decided I would give these a try. They look good and are very light to wear can't beat these for the price very good product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same as picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? on the money
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great glasses. shiny and great lenses!
 from Seattle,  Sep 11, 2011

I am very happy with them. Great aviator style. I ordered two pairs at the same time to compare and these were the winners. I was trying to match a scratched pair I already was happy with...these won!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Wonderful quality and lenses are high grade! Peppers are always great lenses.
  • How accurate was the sizing? good. They are mens lenses but worked fine for me...I am a woman.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-32 of 32 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top