For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
You get what you pay for in this case
 from nj,  Apr 10, 2014

If you are looking for a cheap back up pair of glasses these are ok. Wouldn't use them as an everyday pair. Very cheaply made.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
really great sun glasses
 from Staten Island, New York,  Aug 7, 2013

great for driving and also great for using in the water parks cuts down glare great product for the price. Planning to buy them for every member of the family

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? tue to product
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? true to size
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Recipient delighted!
 from Tucson Az.,  Jun 27, 2013

I bought the glasses for my Dad for Father's Day, shipped on time, he was thrilled with them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the sizing? Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these
 from Midwest,  May 24, 2013

These are my daily sunglasses. I like them better than my Bolle's. Not too dark & good lenses.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
would buy again
 from long beach, CA,  Oct 8, 2012

They came in the mail fast. Very good value for the price. The style is very generic if you're looking for more designer type sunglasses. The lenses are polarize and and with just the right shade to work at any time of the day. They might let too much light thru if one likes darker sunglasses. I recommend them if one is lookingfor a good cheap polarized sunglasses for driving.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it is good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? it is fits me just right although i dont have a wide head
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ok sunglasses
 from corpus christ, tx,  Dec 29, 2011

It will do if you misplaced your regular sunglasses. I used this for emergency. If I left my other ones at home.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
** Okay Product **
 from Fort Lauderdale, FL,  Dec 15, 2011

These glasses were not what I expected, I was expecting to recive a black pair but what I received was a Gunmetal color. The lenses themselves are good, the construction of the frame is average.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Poor
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 from Los Gatos, CA,  Aug 25, 2011

For the price, these are very good sunglasses. Lightweight, good polarization, and stylish.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality for the price
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Sunglasses
 from Pennsylvania,  Jul 5, 2011

Decent fit and quality. I'll buy another pair. Lenses may be a little dark for some.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top