For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

I was looking for an inexpensive pair of polarized sunglasses. I was planning to use these for when I am out on the water boating and fishing. I found these glasses on O at a price cheaper than many other stores both online and brick and mortar. I decided to give them a try. They do remove a lot of the glare and are comfortable sunglasses. They have a stylish frame design as well. I would recommend for anyone who needs a pair of casual wear sunglasses that wont break the bank if you happen to lose them on the water!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color looks the same as shown.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The glasses are not a cheap quality. They are plastic - but a good quality for the price.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fairly priced sunglasses
 from Oyster Bay, NY,  Feb 26, 2013

I purchased these sunglasses because I like a tortoise tone sunglass. I also have a bad habit of losing sunglasses so I didn't want to spend a lot. Well these fit the bill. They are inexpensive, and lightweight. My two complaints are that they are over-sized and I look like Carol Channing (if you know who she is) and the glasses squeeze my head. But again, for the price I'll deal with those issues.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fair qualtiy
  • How accurate was the sizing? Not stated
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very large polarized sunglasses
 from Portland, OR,  Jul 19, 2012

I should have checked the measurements more closely and compared to my face- I didn't think about frame sizes really varying that much. I don't have a small face, but these glasses look very large on my- somewhat bug-eyed. The sides of the frames are thin, but eye area is very large and round. If you want a dramatic glam look, these may be the right glasses for you. If you want your glasses to just blend in probably not. I don't think I will bother returning these, but they may become my backup pair to keep in the glove box. The polarizing seems to be effective, but the plastic frames did feel a little cheap to me- not super sturdy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Plastic looked/felt a little cheaper than expected
  • How accurate was the sizing? Larger frames than I expected
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
polarized sunglasses
 from Florida,  Mar 26, 2012

At this price I bought three. Good quality and all as described

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. As described
  • How accurate was the sizing? Spot on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice product, great price and fast delivery!
 from Chicago IL,  Dec 8, 2011

I was pleasently surplrised! I appreciated the fast delivery at no additional cost

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color of product same as on site
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality for price
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DISAPPOINTING
 from Chicago, IL,  Jun 21, 2013

Fits terribly. Cheap looking and feeling plastic. Donated to Goodwill.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? LIGHTER COLOR THAN PICTURED
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. POOR QUALITY
  • How accurate was the sizing? INACCURATE
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good value for the price
 from NC,  Feb 7, 2013

I needed an inexpensive pair of sunglasses because I don't take care of them and am constantly losing them. They are perfect for what I needed them for. They are very light may break easily - not sure though. If you are looking something more durable, I would not chose this pair of sunglasses.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cool shades
 from Montreal, QC,  Jan 30, 2013

for the price I paid. I am happy. These glasses look really nice. They dont break easily and they have a fun shape to them. I have had my pair several months now and will probably buy another pair as I have scratched them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. okay
  • How accurate was the sizing? good enough
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love them
 from Dallas, TX,  Dec 18, 2012

I love these sunglasses. They fit well and I really can tell a difference in the lenses (polarized versus not polarized). Its a good price for what you get.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these sunglasses
 from Los Angeles,  Nov 5, 2012

They are a bit bigger when on than the picture but these glasses are awesome! Completely blocks the sun, glare and everything looks so much clearer.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hollywood!
 from Tacoma, WA,  Aug 21, 2012

Got a couple of pair because of the good price and eye protection. I don't buy RayBans or any high end glasses because I'm really hard on sunglasses (lose them; sit on them, etc). These have a great lens - fairly scratch resistant - and cover the whole area around the eye so no shafts of light slip in and blind you. I'm not one to much care whether sunglasses are "in" or "out" of fashion, but I sure see glasses that look just like those perched on Angelina Jolie's nose, so I guess they're "in" right now. Both my daughter and I have tried them and they seem to flatter different face shapes.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? N/A
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Glasses
 from CA,  Aug 3, 2012

This is a re-purchase. I bought these in May and they are so cool I just HAD to have a back up pair....Thinking about buying another...just in case....

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Practcal
 from NY,  Jul 10, 2012

I needed a pair of polarized sunglasses and the brand name ones are so pricey. It's hard to buy sunglasses on line without being able to try them on, but I just picked a pair similar to ones I already have and took my chances. I like these sunglasses...the sun protection is great. The polarizing is the only way to go for sunglasses. The only thing I don't like is the "P" on each side of the frames (logo) since it is also my first initial and it makes it look kindly goofy like I bought personalized sunglasses like a seven year old!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality in general...the arms are a little chintzy and I'm worried they will break easily
  • How accurate was the sizing? N/-A
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top