Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Sunglasses
 from North Carolina,  Mar 7, 2012

I love these sunglasses...they fit well and do a good job.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Fit and Protection
 from Omaha, NE,  Feb 24, 2012

I'm a small woman and the Pepper sunglasses did not overwell my face. I like the quality of the lenses and the sun protection that I receive.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good fit
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Sunnies
 from Hawaii,  Dec 27, 2011

Good fit. Excellent value for polarized lenses. Stayed on my face through hiking and ziplining.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great sunglasses at an amazing price
 from Vermont,  Dec 3, 2011

I was looking for sunglasses for the winter when the sun and snow combination can be blinding. These really fit the bill--they are not too dark, and are very anti-glare. I also wanted a low price, since I usually end up losing them. I am impressed with the quality and would buy them again if I lose this pair :-)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality--I love that they are polarized for less glare
  • How accurate was the sizing? One size -- fits fine
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These are the best my third pair!!
 from Phoenix, Arizona,  Oct 14, 2011

I love these sunglasses quality glasses without the high pricetag!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great product!
  • How accurate was the sizing? correct sizing
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not a good fit for me, and a bit flimsy
 from Minneapolis,  Jan 10, 2013

Won't order sunglasses online. You really should always try them on. Learned the hard way.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Eh, so-so
  • How accurate was the sizing? Hard to say
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fits my face perfect, which is a small face.
 from Royal Oak, MI,  Aug 12, 2012

I have a slim face and they fit me perfectly. I don't think they will fit a person that has a wide face. I'm a small woman 130 lbs. small frame.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? On point 100%.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality for the price.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Fair
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Glasses
 from Tampa, FL,  Jun 21, 2012

Love the glasses. No glare, work well just need to be careful when bending down.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? as Shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. as stated
  • How accurate was the sizing? a little large
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
didn't fit
 from Dallas, TX,  May 1, 2012

Sunglasses should not be purchased online. They were not expensive, but I had the cost to ship both ways because they did not fit. I am sorry I thought it would work for me.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the bridge was a poor fit
  • How accurate was the sizing? did not fit
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Felt cheap
 from Montere, CA,  Apr 24, 2012

I have never bought sun glasses on like and I think it is just hard to do and I may be very picky. I wouldn't buy sun glasses on line unless it's a pair or brand you are familiar with.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. They were really light weight- some might like that, but I need durable
  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fit well
 from Northern CA,  Apr 19, 2012

I really like these glasses. I usually wear Ray Ban but thought I would give Peppers a try and am very happy with the fit and the look. The lens is a good gray and seems very scratchproof.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact color match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Lightweight, very clear lens
  • How accurate was the sizing? fits my oval face perfectly
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Smaller than I thought!
 from Gilbertsville, PA,  Jun 29, 2011

This was my 2nd pair of Peppers - the 1st was stolen, which I loved! This pair was much smaller in the lens size than I prefer. The width was a little wide for my head. The price is right. I will definitely buy another pair and make sure the lenses are larger.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
amelia glasses
 from hawaii,  Apr 4, 2010

light weight, polarized and stylish, oh and did I mention affordable. This is my second pair of Peppers and I cant wait to get my third!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top