Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Sunglasses
 from North Carolina,  Mar 7, 2012

I love these sunglasses...they fit well and do a good job.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Fit and Protection
 from Omaha, NE,  Feb 24, 2012

I'm a small woman and the Pepper sunglasses did not overwell my face. I like the quality of the lenses and the sun protection that I receive.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good fit
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Sunnies
 from Hawaii,  Dec 27, 2011

Good fit. Excellent value for polarized lenses. Stayed on my face through hiking and ziplining.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great sunglasses at an amazing price
 from Vermont,  Dec 3, 2011

I was looking for sunglasses for the winter when the sun and snow combination can be blinding. These really fit the bill--they are not too dark, and are very anti-glare. I also wanted a low price, since I usually end up losing them. I am impressed with the quality and would buy them again if I lose this pair :-)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality--I love that they are polarized for less glare
  • How accurate was the sizing? One size -- fits fine
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These are the best my third pair!!
 from Phoenix, Arizona,  Oct 14, 2011

I love these sunglasses quality glasses without the high pricetag!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great product!
  • How accurate was the sizing? correct sizing
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not a good fit for me, and a bit flimsy
 from Minneapolis,  Jan 10, 2013

Won't order sunglasses online. You really should always try them on. Learned the hard way.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Eh, so-so
  • How accurate was the sizing? Hard to say
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fits my face perfect, which is a small face.
 from Royal Oak, MI,  Aug 12, 2012

I have a slim face and they fit me perfectly. I don't think they will fit a person that has a wide face. I'm a small woman 130 lbs. small frame.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? On point 100%.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality for the price.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Fair
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Glasses
 from Tampa, FL,  Jun 21, 2012

Love the glasses. No glare, work well just need to be careful when bending down.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? as Shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. as stated
  • How accurate was the sizing? a little large
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
didn't fit
 from Dallas, TX,  May 1, 2012

Sunglasses should not be purchased online. They were not expensive, but I had the cost to ship both ways because they did not fit. I am sorry I thought it would work for me.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the bridge was a poor fit
  • How accurate was the sizing? did not fit
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Felt cheap
 from Montere, CA,  Apr 24, 2012

I have never bought sun glasses on like and I think it is just hard to do and I may be very picky. I wouldn't buy sun glasses on line unless it's a pair or brand you are familiar with.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. They were really light weight- some might like that, but I need durable
  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fit well
 from Northern CA,  Apr 19, 2012

I really like these glasses. I usually wear Ray Ban but thought I would give Peppers a try and am very happy with the fit and the look. The lens is a good gray and seems very scratchproof.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact color match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Lightweight, very clear lens
  • How accurate was the sizing? fits my oval face perfectly
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Smaller than I thought!
 from Gilbertsville, PA,  Jun 29, 2011

This was my 2nd pair of Peppers - the 1st was stolen, which I loved! This pair was much smaller in the lens size than I prefer. The width was a little wide for my head. The price is right. I will definitely buy another pair and make sure the lenses are larger.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
amelia glasses
 from hawaii,  Apr 4, 2010

light weight, polarized and stylish, oh and did I mention affordable. This is my second pair of Peppers and I cant wait to get my third!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought