Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
beautiful scarf
 from Louisiana,  Jan 9, 2014

I bought this scarf for my daughter for christmas. She said she loves the color in the feel of the material. She said that every time she wears it she thinks of me and even takes it with her when she does hiking. Thank you os for providing with such beautiful quality merchandise.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not what i expected
 from Beaver, Pa,  Dec 17, 2013

I thought the scarf would have a better feel to it. The color is nice and the length is good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice scarf/shawl
 from Augusta, GA,  May 9, 2013

I had previously ordered the same product in other colors and been satisfied with what arrived. The fabric is thin and soft enough to use as a scarf, but can be spread out to use as a wrap/shawl. I was expecting the color to be a little bolder/brighter than it actually was, but it is nice nonetheless.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color wasn't as bold as I expected.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality.
  • How accurate was the sizing? N/A
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Oversized Wrap
 from Marietta, GA,  Mar 27, 2013

Ordered this for my dd. She loves it. It's quite large, could be used as a light wrap. Really, it's about what I expected, and the price was reasonable.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Quite well, it's a royal blue
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems to be well made; but there isn't much making involved in a pashmina!
  • How accurate was the sizing? NA
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice
 from Sacramento, CA,  Jan 29, 2013

. Very pretty scarf, soft - its a very pretty blue. Dresses up any coat,

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? true to pic
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
eriegramma
 from PA,  Oct 22, 2012

beuatiful soft scarf perfect for bold accesorizing!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? vibrant color!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality, soft and comfy
  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not the color pictured
 from Michigan,  Jul 26, 2012

I bought this to dress up a black dress I wore to a summer wedding. It was too dark and heavy to wear with the dress, but I am keeping it to help keep me warm this winter. The fabric is very soft.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The actual color is less brilliant and darker
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft and warm. Great for the price.
 from San Jose, CA,  Mar 1, 2012

I originally ordered this scarf in red but it wasn't the right shade for me. It was such a good buy that I kept it for a gift, and re-ordered the blue for me. I'm thrilled with it. Great color, true blue, and of quality. Frill strings are tied to prevent unraveling.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Almost perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice close weave for good wear.
  • How accurate was the sizing? NA
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty color, nice quality, great price
 from Chicago, IL,  Dec 30, 2011

I bought this for a lady at work that was looking for a solid scarf this color. She was so happy with it. Very nice soft material, great price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? just like it looked online
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not too heavy, a nice medium weight scarf
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Peach Couture Blue Rayon fromBamboo Pashmina
 from S Central PA,  Dec 21, 2011

lovely scarf, wonderful texture. Happy with purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice
  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great little scarf
 from King of Prussia, PA,  Dec 20, 2011

very soft and perfect for spring / winter transition or even a light scarf for winter time bought several as Christmas gifts to friends

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? a bit darker in person but still great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very soft and perfect for spring / winter transition
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pashmina
 from tampa,florida,  Mar 17, 2011

Pretty blue color, soft material, good quality fabric, made well

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Scarf
 from Id,  Mar 5, 2011

I bought this for my lovely daughter who has blue eyes and blonde hair and she loves it and intends to wear it with a white suit and blue top ...very flattering

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great scarf
 from central new york,  Dec 25, 2010

i love the color of this scarf it is soft and well finished- brilliant blue- great for blue eyes! i gave the same scarf in a different color- the recipient was very pleased!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought