Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 64 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
These lenses are great!
 from San Diego, CA,  Aug 22, 2011

Loved the glasses, especially since polarized, rose-colored lenses can be hard to find and quite expensive. They fit well, too. It's hard to buy glasses without trying them on, but these were great.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The glasses were just as they looked on the website.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The glasses were well made and very sturdy.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The glasses fit very well. Not too snug.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect coverage
 from Albany, NY,  Jul 23, 2011

These have turned out to be the most comfortable and protective sunglasses I've ever had. My eyes are sensitive to light. I needed lenses that fully cover the eye and protect against UV A and B. There is very little of the distortion that comes about with slight curvature of the lens. They're inexpensive - perfect for driving, beach/pool and travel.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love these glasses!!
 from MA,  Oct 25, 2013

Although they don't match up to the higher end sunglasses like Ray Ban they are perfect! I always have problems with the width of glasses and they bother my temples. But these are perfect! Very comfortable and they are great blocking the sun!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

All I can say is excellent, they are better than expected and the quality is great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sunglasses
 from North Carolina,  Jan 7, 2014

I really like these glasses. The frame is bowed so they are not so tight on your head and the right size lenses for me,

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Shades!
 from Utah,  Aug 16, 2011

The glasses are very silver. I wasn't expecting them to be that bright. I really like the glasses and they are a good price. I'd recommend them to everyone!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The silver glasses are VERY silver.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Great!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice pair
 Aug 18, 2015

very nice set of sunglasses for the money, two thumbs up!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I like these , good price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Way COOL
 Jun 30, 2015

Look and feel great. Vision seems enhanced when wearing these glasses

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sun runner
 Jun 20, 2015

Great pair of glasses for a great price... I use them daily for all occasions... the rubber-like lining of the piece over the ear is starting to come off; thus, catching the hair... I'd order another pair for sure!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mr. robert
 Jun 17, 2015

I am happy with the quality and price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Great Sunglasses for a fair price. My husband likes the feel and style. Very pleased with these and should he lose them, we'd replace with the same pair.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I like these sunglasses , they filter out the sun well and make things clearer and brighter, only complaint is when I wear them my wife says I look like a fly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
newlywedinAZ
 May 24, 2015

Love these glasses...they provide excellent protection. They are a bit large, but I didn't realize they were sized for men, but I still love them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

glasses provide sun protection

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

They're cheap. End of review.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Average
 May 17, 2015

Product was lighter weight than I expected. I got two pairs and one of them has loose lenses.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
did not fit
 May 5, 2015

Rides hi on face above nose no way to adjust. 1 size does NOT fit all

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great shades
 Apr 24, 2015

High Quality, good lenses, good price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value
 Apr 21, 2015

Comfortable and work well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 64 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought