Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 74 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
These lenses are great!
 from San Diego, CA,  Aug 22, 2011

Loved the glasses, especially since polarized, rose-colored lenses can be hard to find and quite expensive. They fit well, too. It's hard to buy glasses without trying them on, but these were great.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The glasses were just as they looked on the website.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The glasses were well made and very sturdy.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The glasses fit very well. Not too snug.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect coverage
 from Albany, NY,  Jul 23, 2011

These have turned out to be the most comfortable and protective sunglasses I've ever had. My eyes are sensitive to light. I needed lenses that fully cover the eye and protect against UV A and B. There is very little of the distortion that comes about with slight curvature of the lens. They're inexpensive - perfect for driving, beach/pool and travel.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love these glasses!!
 from MA,  Oct 25, 2013

Although they don't match up to the higher end sunglasses like Ray Ban they are perfect! I always have problems with the width of glasses and they bother my temples. But these are perfect! Very comfortable and they are great blocking the sun!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These sunglasses are comfortable, fit well and loo
 from TX,  Oct 17, 2014

All I can say is excellent, they are better than expected and the quality is great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sunglasses
 from North Carolina,  Jan 7, 2014

I really like these glasses. The frame is bowed so they are not so tight on your head and the right size lenses for me,

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Shades!
 from Utah,  Aug 16, 2011

The glasses are very silver. I wasn't expecting them to be that bright. I really like the glasses and they are a good price. I'd recommend them to everyone!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The silver glasses are VERY silver.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Great!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sunglasses
 Mar 14, 2016

These work well for sports and on the river when on the boat. The only thing I do not like is that my hair gets stuck in the rubber piece on the arm.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 Feb 26, 2016

Husband loves them. comfortable

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality shades at a great price
 Feb 14, 2016

Great glasses.. High on style & very trendy while protecting your eyes in sunny or glaring conditions

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great glasses!
 Jan 25, 2016

These are actually the Chili's brand (hence the chili pepper logo on the side). In 2004 I bought a pair very similar on the isle of St Thomas USVI where I lived. Paid about $$ for them. Those sunglasses lasted until late 2015, which was miraculous. I was hoping the ones from Overstock would be just as sturdy. And they seem to be, with very good tint and polarization. I don't buy sunglasses for the logo or brand. I just want good coverage. These fit the bill perfectly!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Glasses
 Dec 25, 2015

Comfortable, quality vision, no rainbow look like some others polarized I have tried. I like em.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wow! Great deal!
 Oct 20, 2015

I can't believe what great deal for these quality sun glasses! I normally wear Maui Jim's, but love these just as much! Great for a motorcycle or bike ride! They really hold on to your face!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice!
 Oct 16, 2015

These are very good sunglasses for the price! $$ dollars for a pair of polarized lenses! Can't beat it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sun glasses
 Sep 3, 2015

I just love them and I got them fast thank's

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sport sunglassrs
 Sep 2, 2015

Attractive uv sunglasses.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice pair
 Aug 18, 2015

very nice set of sunglasses for the money, two thumbs up!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice vision contrasts
 Jul 23, 2015

I like these , good price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Way COOL
 Jun 30, 2015

Look and feel great. Vision seems enhanced when wearing these glasses

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sun runner
 Jun 20, 2015

Great pair of glasses for a great price... I use them daily for all occasions... the rubber-like lining of the piece over the ear is starting to come off; thus, catching the hair... I'd order another pair for sure!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mr. robert
 Jun 17, 2015

I am happy with the quality and price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 74 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought