Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 42 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
These lenses are great!
 from San Diego, CA,  Aug 22, 2011

Loved the glasses, especially since polarized, rose-colored lenses can be hard to find and quite expensive. They fit well, too. It's hard to buy glasses without trying them on, but these were great.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The glasses were just as they looked on the website.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The glasses were well made and very sturdy.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The glasses fit very well. Not too snug.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect coverage
 from Albany, NY,  Jul 23, 2011

These have turned out to be the most comfortable and protective sunglasses I've ever had. My eyes are sensitive to light. I needed lenses that fully cover the eye and protect against UV A and B. There is very little of the distortion that comes about with slight curvature of the lens. They're inexpensive - perfect for driving, beach/pool and travel.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sunglasses
 from North Carolina,  Jan 7, 2014

I really like these glasses. The frame is bowed so they are not so tight on your head and the right size lenses for me,

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love these glasses!!
 from MA,  Oct 25, 2013

Although they don't match up to the higher end sunglasses like Ray Ban they are perfect! I always have problems with the width of glasses and they bother my temples. But these are perfect! Very comfortable and they are great blocking the sun!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Shades!
 from Utah,  Aug 16, 2011

The glasses are very silver. I wasn't expecting them to be that bright. I really like the glasses and they are a good price. I'd recommend them to everyone!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The silver glasses are VERY silver.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Great!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap sun glasses
 from Aliso Viejo, CA,  Jun 11, 2014

Very disappointed. I knew they wouldn't be of great quality but they were just so cheaply made and of poor quality they still weren't worth the price.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Sunglass good Price
 from NJ,  Jun 11, 2014

..............................................................................................................................Nice looking sunglass for the pirce,

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice sunglasses
 from New Jersey,  May 21, 2014

These are really nice glasses, and comfortable. They were a little bigger than I thought, but they are very good. Polarized glasses make a big difference reducing glare.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good deal
 from H-Town, TX,  May 9, 2014

I wanted a back up sunglasses for the boat, and these fit the bill perfectly

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sunglasses
 from Western New York,  Apr 19, 2014

Nice glasses for a reasonable price. They work well on the ski slopes.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome!
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Feb 14, 2014

Glad to get these sunglasses right away. I know it's still February, but it can get sunny and warm quickly in Las Vegas.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great sunglasses
 from Florida,  Jan 18, 2014

I got these for my fiancÚ because I forgot his XXXX sunglasses somewhere once when I wore them. I got these because the price was a lot better than replacing the XXXX sunglasses & the reviews on these were very positive! He's very happy w them! Has no idea how little I paid for them!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great glasses.
 from Knoxville, TN,  Dec 30, 2013

Great glasses for a great price. Really good quality and they got here very fast.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sport Sunglasses
 from south bend, IN,  Dec 10, 2013

I am only rating these good as they are too shiny for our taste but do fit well and are of good quality for sunglasses.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice sunglasses
 from ND,  Oct 10, 2013

good inexpensive pair of sunglasses fit good not to snug or loose anti glare is nice

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These are a great deal!
 from Phoenix,  Feb 14, 2013

I needed a new pair of lenses for my Oakleys. But, the replacement lenses are $135. I really didn't want to spend that, knowing that I can get a new pair of glasses for that price if I shop around. I saw these on O.co, and decided to give them a try for ***. They are polarized, which I prefer and at that price, why not? They arrived so quickly. And, they are awesome! Definitely a comparable product to Oakley. And, I like them so much, I ordered another pair. Can't wait to get them too.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Comparable to Oakley
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cheap sunglasses
 from MO,  Feb 2, 2013

The plastic felt cheap. I have never used them outside, so they may work ok. I just didn't like the cheap plastic feel of the frames. They also seemed loose on my head, so I gave them to my husband to keep in his truck as an extra pair.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. just a cheap pair of sunglasses, I think they would work ok, but felt very cheap
  • How accurate was the sizing? seemed too big for my head
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice shades
 from Florida,  Jan 15, 2013

Nice glasses, highly recommend. I am pleased with the polarized lens quality

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. better quality than some other glasses I ordered on ebay
  • How accurate was the sizing? great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Fit and Function!
 from Michigan,  Jan 6, 2013

I got a pair for my husband and my son. They both fit great and really block the sun's rays without being too dark. My husband is very finnicky about sun glasses and he loves these. We just spent a week in the Caribbean and he wore them every day! My son likes them for snowboarding.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Fit great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great value
 from Alabama,  Dec 25, 2012

Good glasses for the price. Fit well and polarized works fine.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. for the price, great
  • How accurate was the sizing? fine
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 42 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top