Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 240 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 12 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
great product
 from Milwaukee WI,  Mar 23, 2012

These are my daughters favorite winter boots. She says they are warmer and hold up better than their more expensive competitors.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfy but wide around the calf
 from nj,  Mar 10, 2012

These boots are very comfortable, but they are wider than I would like them to be around my calf. Had I tried them on in a store I wouldn't have bought them, but I will keep them since I don't want to be bothered mailing them back. They'll be fine for running errands, etc. The foot part itself runs true to size, maybe a tiny bit bigger (I usually wear 8.5 or 9 and ordered a 9), but not significantly so.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good boots
 from Elm Creek, NE,  Feb 29, 2012

These are a good boot for the money, they were much more reasonably priced on overstock than in the local stores. They have worn well and look fine, very pleased with the purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Pleased with the quality, these were a replacement pair for the ones that wore out.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was good, they fit just like the last pairl
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PAWZ
 from SoCal,  Feb 22, 2012

This was not worth the money, didn't even last 2 weeks without falling apart

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Boot started falling apart after 1 week
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These boot are what I expected
 from Missouri,  Feb 21, 2012

I had purchased this exact Bearpaw boot a year ago from Famous Footwear. Because of their constant use, the sole wore out and I needed a replacement pair. Being after Christmas, no boots were available in retail stores near me. I was fortunate to find it on line at your site.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate depiction
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice suede, soft fleece lining
  • How accurate was the sizing? spot on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Boots
 from Grand Rapids, MI,  Feb 17, 2012

Liked the boots, but retuned them. They were a bit wide at the top for my daughter and she would not wear them like that.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great boot!
 from Wilmington, NC,  Feb 9, 2012

Great boot! I have two colors, the black and tan. Very comfortable and warm!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great boots
 from little rock, ar,  Feb 6, 2012

great boots she loves them, would not pay$$$ for the others, these are just the same for a lot less

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very well made
  • How accurate was the sizing? right on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great price for a warm boot
 from Chicago, IL,  Feb 4, 2012

Great warm boots for the Chicago winter, can't be beat for the price

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Warm, comfy, easy to clean
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
color wrong!
 from Spokane, Wa,  Jan 30, 2012

I was really disappointed that the boot color looked nothing like the picture. Therefore I had to return them and pay for return shipping. So I spent $$$ and ended up with nothing! I guess that's the chance you take with online ordering but when a product is misrepresented it would be nice if the consumer didn't have to pay the price!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was totally different. The boots were much darker than the picture and almost looked dirty.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The boot quality seemed fine, it was just not the color I wanted or expected.
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy, warm and cozy!
 from New York, NY,  Jan 28, 2012

I love this boot. It's the same quality as ugg. I will definetly order another pair and style.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was exactly the same.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality and comfort. Awesome price!
  • How accurate was the sizing? The size and fit was accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice and Cozy
 from Ohio,  Jan 28, 2012

Great price, good fit much better than the other brand that cost 3X to 4X as much.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice , but . . .
 from Nevada,  Jan 25, 2012

Cute boot BUT not anything like the picture - different style and color!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Not the same color at all! Much darker!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Bearpaw makes great boots!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Size perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Boot!
 from Atlanta, GA,  Jan 18, 2012

I love this boot!! It keeps my feet cozy and and snug when I wear thick socks!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color, black, definitely matched the one on the site!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The boot holds up well and I love how comfortable and cozy they are!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was a true fit.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Warm and comfy boots
 from MA,  Jan 16, 2012

Bought these for daughter who had a mishap with her old pair. She loves them and hardly takes them off; even in the house. She has had them a few months and has had no complaints.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing is accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE THE SHOE
 from Louisiana,  Jan 12, 2012

GRAND DAUGHTER LOVE, LOVE, LOVE, LOVE, LOVE THE SHOE.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? ACTUAL PRODUCT IS VERY NICE/WEB PAGE NOT SHOWING TRUE QUALITY
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. EXCELLENT
  • How accurate was the sizing? ACCURATE
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
If I never owned a pair of Uggs. . .
 from Rochester, NY,  Jan 10, 2012

These are nice looking, decent boots if I had never owned a pair of Uggs. I have had Uggs though and these simply do not compare in quality and comfort. The lining is not as plush and does not hug your foot very well. I think with thick socks they would be very comfortable if that is what you are looking for.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? true to color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. decent quality, but not very comfortable/supportive
  • How accurate was the sizing? true to size
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
my daughter in-law loves them.
 from Ruckersville,Va,  Jan 8, 2012

I purchased these boots for my daughter in-law for christmas,and she loves them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. they are just as nice as uggs.
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy with gift purchase
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Jan 6, 2012

I bought these boots as a gift. They were true to size and I am happy with the price and quality. My wife likes the warmth the boots provide.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was spot on.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the boot was good.
  • How accurate was the sizing? True to size.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these!!
 from Ladson, South Carolina,  Jan 5, 2012

I love these boots and will order another pair in black. They keep your feet gery warm and toasty. The lining is nice and doesn't appear to discolor my feet or shed. They are really very comfortable.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was the same as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Boots are very well made
  • How accurate was the sizing? I wear a size 5.5 so I ordered a size 6 and they fit with or without socks. I think they run just a tad bit small
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 240 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 12 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top