Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 244 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 13 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Purrrfect Pawz & Outstanding Overstock Service!
 from Washington State,  Sep 27, 2012

Excellent product and perfect service. Thanks to both Bearpaw and Overstock.com. I love purchasing from Overstock.com because they stand behind what they sell!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Product was darker then pictured online.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality, third boot I've ordered of Pawz from Overstock
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love them
 from Wilmington, DE,  Aug 22, 2012

Love them! Very sturdy, comfortable, and good color.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great for the price
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WIFE'S BOOTS
 from PENNSYLVANIA,  Apr 10, 2012

AMAZING PRODUCT, MADE HER HAPPY WHO COULD ASK FOR ANYTHING MORE!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? YES
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. IMPECCABLE
  • How accurate was the sizing? PERFECT
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
warm for this weather
 from Whiting, NJ,  Apr 1, 2012

worked great for this cold weather we had. Warm and comfortable. The style great too.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? was great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great comfort
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great product
 from Milwaukee WI,  Mar 23, 2012

These are my daughters favorite winter boots. She says they are warmer and hold up better than their more expensive competitors.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfy but wide around the calf
 from nj,  Mar 10, 2012

These boots are very comfortable, but they are wider than I would like them to be around my calf. Had I tried them on in a store I wouldn't have bought them, but I will keep them since I don't want to be bothered mailing them back. They'll be fine for running errands, etc. The foot part itself runs true to size, maybe a tiny bit bigger (I usually wear 8.5 or 9 and ordered a 9), but not significantly so.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good boots
 from Elm Creek, NE,  Feb 29, 2012

These are a good boot for the money, they were much more reasonably priced on overstock than in the local stores. They have worn well and look fine, very pleased with the purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Pleased with the quality, these were a replacement pair for the ones that wore out.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was good, they fit just like the last pairl
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PAWZ
 from SoCal,  Feb 22, 2012

This was not worth the money, didn't even last 2 weeks without falling apart

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Boot started falling apart after 1 week
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These boot are what I expected
 from Missouri,  Feb 21, 2012

I had purchased this exact Bearpaw boot a year ago from Famous Footwear. Because of their constant use, the sole wore out and I needed a replacement pair. Being after Christmas, no boots were available in retail stores near me. I was fortunate to find it on line at your site.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate depiction
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice suede, soft fleece lining
  • How accurate was the sizing? spot on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Boots
 from Grand Rapids, MI,  Feb 17, 2012

Liked the boots, but retuned them. They were a bit wide at the top for my daughter and she would not wear them like that.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great boot!
 from Wilmington, NC,  Feb 9, 2012

Great boot! I have two colors, the black and tan. Very comfortable and warm!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great boots
 from little rock, ar,  Feb 6, 2012

great boots she loves them, would not pay$$$ for the others, these are just the same for a lot less

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very well made
  • How accurate was the sizing? right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great price for a warm boot
 from Chicago, IL,  Feb 4, 2012

Great warm boots for the Chicago winter, can't be beat for the price

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Warm, comfy, easy to clean
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
color wrong!
 from Spokane, Wa,  Jan 30, 2012

I was really disappointed that the boot color looked nothing like the picture. Therefore I had to return them and pay for return shipping. So I spent $$$ and ended up with nothing! I guess that's the chance you take with online ordering but when a product is misrepresented it would be nice if the consumer didn't have to pay the price!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was totally different. The boots were much darker than the picture and almost looked dirty.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The boot quality seemed fine, it was just not the color I wanted or expected.
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy, warm and cozy!
 from New York, NY,  Jan 28, 2012

I love this boot. It's the same quality as ugg. I will definetly order another pair and style.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was exactly the same.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality and comfort. Awesome price!
  • How accurate was the sizing? The size and fit was accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice and Cozy
 from Ohio,  Jan 28, 2012

Great price, good fit much better than the other brand that cost 3X to 4X as much.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice , but . . .
 from Nevada,  Jan 25, 2012

Cute boot BUT not anything like the picture - different style and color!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Not the same color at all! Much darker!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Bearpaw makes great boots!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Size perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Boot!
 from Atlanta, GA,  Jan 18, 2012

I love this boot!! It keeps my feet cozy and and snug when I wear thick socks!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color, black, definitely matched the one on the site!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The boot holds up well and I love how comfortable and cozy they are!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was a true fit.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Warm and comfy boots
 from MA,  Jan 16, 2012

Bought these for daughter who had a mishap with her old pair. She loves them and hardly takes them off; even in the house. She has had them a few months and has had no complaints.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing is accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE THE SHOE
 from Louisiana,  Jan 12, 2012

GRAND DAUGHTER LOVE, LOVE, LOVE, LOVE, LOVE THE SHOE.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? ACTUAL PRODUCT IS VERY NICE/WEB PAGE NOT SHOWING TRUE QUALITY
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. EXCELLENT
  • How accurate was the sizing? ACCURATE
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 244 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 13 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought