Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 251 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 13 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice Cozy Boots
 from Idaho,  Jan 8, 2013

These are very nice boots, keep the feet nice and warm for half the price of UGGS>

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bear Paw Boots
 from Massachusetts,  Jan 3, 2013

Purchased boots in beginning of December, they arrived and were too small, I sent them back and just received the replacement on January 2. A little longer than hoped.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is fine
  • How accurate was the sizing? Not accurate, run very small.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My Favorite Sheepskin Boot
 from Williamston, MI,  Dec 20, 2012

Order in your regular size if you don't plan to wear socks with them or will wear super thin socks. This boot does not relax much; doesn't stretch out. That's a testament to the quality! These fit like gloves; they're my favorite sheepskin & suede boot, and I own a variety of styles and brands. They fit snugly to my calves, which is the look I prefer when wearing with leggings and skinny jeans. This boot does not have that wide 'duck feet' appearance so they look great on. I always add an instep pad to my flat boots for added support plus it aids in walking. (I have a high instep and the pad doesn't make these any more snug, so there is some give.) Beware the bottom tread is slippery compared to others. Water spots dry without marking, so I haven't felt the need to waterproof.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Snug Fit
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful boots!!
 from Minnesota,  Nov 22, 2012

My granddaughter loves them. Last year I got her the fabric boots in similar style to see how she liked them. Of course she did, so this year I decided to get the "real" things. A very comfortable boot. Also to note they have just a little more "style" to them and a little wider top shaft so it's easier to tuck your pants in, and for someone with a wider calf would be perfect.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. As expected from Bearpaw products - quality throughout.
  • How accurate was the sizing? True to size.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color Way Off
 from Maryland,  Nov 11, 2012

Nice boots, but the color was way off from the description on the website so we will return these.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Buy
 from Texas,  Nov 1, 2012

Stitching good, Sole is not too thin, great traction, very comfortable to wear, but I would suugest some sole inserts for a little more cushion. Warm and cozy! Like the higher 12 inch, works perfect with skinny jeans or under my bootcut jeans.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? As pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? true to size
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NOT HAPPY WITH COLOR
 from Maryland,  Oct 16, 2012

Overall, they are good boots but they are not 12 inches tall - they are slightly shorted and the color is off. My daughter was very disappointed with the color.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? We ordered chestnut and the boots came in light brown which was not even an option on the website. They were darker than I wanted.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate sizing
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Purrrfect Pawz & Outstanding Overstock Service!
 from Washington State,  Sep 27, 2012

Excellent product and perfect service. Thanks to both Bearpaw and Overstock.com. I love purchasing from Overstock.com because they stand behind what they sell!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Product was darker then pictured online.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality, third boot I've ordered of Pawz from Overstock
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love them
 from Wilmington, DE,  Aug 22, 2012

Love them! Very sturdy, comfortable, and good color.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great for the price
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WIFE'S BOOTS
 from PENNSYLVANIA,  Apr 10, 2012

AMAZING PRODUCT, MADE HER HAPPY WHO COULD ASK FOR ANYTHING MORE!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? YES
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. IMPECCABLE
  • How accurate was the sizing? PERFECT
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
warm for this weather
 from Whiting, NJ,  Apr 1, 2012

worked great for this cold weather we had. Warm and comfortable. The style great too.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? was great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great comfort
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great product
 from Milwaukee WI,  Mar 23, 2012

These are my daughters favorite winter boots. She says they are warmer and hold up better than their more expensive competitors.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfy but wide around the calf
 from nj,  Mar 10, 2012

These boots are very comfortable, but they are wider than I would like them to be around my calf. Had I tried them on in a store I wouldn't have bought them, but I will keep them since I don't want to be bothered mailing them back. They'll be fine for running errands, etc. The foot part itself runs true to size, maybe a tiny bit bigger (I usually wear 8.5 or 9 and ordered a 9), but not significantly so.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good boots
 from Elm Creek, NE,  Feb 29, 2012

These are a good boot for the money, they were much more reasonably priced on overstock than in the local stores. They have worn well and look fine, very pleased with the purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Pleased with the quality, these were a replacement pair for the ones that wore out.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was good, they fit just like the last pairl
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PAWZ
 from SoCal,  Feb 22, 2012

This was not worth the money, didn't even last 2 weeks without falling apart

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Boot started falling apart after 1 week
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These boot are what I expected
 from Missouri,  Feb 21, 2012

I had purchased this exact Bearpaw boot a year ago from Famous Footwear. Because of their constant use, the sole wore out and I needed a replacement pair. Being after Christmas, no boots were available in retail stores near me. I was fortunate to find it on line at your site.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate depiction
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice suede, soft fleece lining
  • How accurate was the sizing? spot on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Boots
 from Grand Rapids, MI,  Feb 17, 2012

Liked the boots, but retuned them. They were a bit wide at the top for my daughter and she would not wear them like that.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great boot!
 from Wilmington, NC,  Feb 9, 2012

Great boot! I have two colors, the black and tan. Very comfortable and warm!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great boots
 from little rock, ar,  Feb 6, 2012

great boots she loves them, would not pay$$$ for the others, these are just the same for a lot less

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very well made
  • How accurate was the sizing? right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great price for a warm boot
 from Chicago, IL,  Feb 4, 2012

Great warm boots for the Chicago winter, can't be beat for the price

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Warm, comfy, easy to clean
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 251 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 13 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought