For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 221-239 of 239 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 10 11 12 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
of boots
 from NC,  Jan 13, 2010

very pleased with these boots. My goddaughter loves them.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pawz boots
 from Fargo, ND,  Jan 12, 2010

I just received my Pawz boots and love them. I saw the Fed Ex pull up and ran inside just in time! I tried them on right away and they are so comfortable. I haven't taken them off. The one thing i do notice is the bottoms do seem a bit slippery as the person from CA stated. So, I'll have to see how they are on the snow and ice.I ordered the 6th and received the 12th of January. Pretty fast. I for sure would recommend these to others!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Buy a little bit bigger
 from Mpls, MN,  Jan 11, 2010

I normally wear a 7 1/2 but I ordered an 8 based on previous reviews and they were right. You will probably want to go just a 1/2 size up. They are really comfortable and cute, but the traction is not great for the ice. I've slipped a few times, which is not great in MN cold winters! Other than that, I can't complain.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love them!
 from Longview, TX,  Jan 11, 2010

I've wanted a pair of these boots for some time, now, and I'm so glad my husband got them as my Christmas present. They are super comfy, and they keep my feet nice and toasty. My niece has a pair of the more expensive branded boots, and we compared the two, and neither of us could tell the difference, except for the label. I'm super excited!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
boots
 from Owings Mills, MD,  Jan 10, 2010

I received two pair of these boots this past Christmas. I have worn both pair and I can truly say I love then. They are so warm and true to size. I will buy me some more and tell everyone I know about then. They are more then worth the money my girls paid for then.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great boots
 from Justin, TX,  Jan 10, 2010

I've been wanting a pair of boots like these for a long time. These are very comfortable and they keep your feet warm. We recently had some real cold weather in the teens and below and they kept my feet very warm while I was outside. I am glad I got these, they look great too, just like the UGGs but minus the high price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bearpaw Boots
 from Tarrytown, NY,  Jan 10, 2010

Bear pawz are comparable to uggs in comfort, for less than three times the price. More than satisfied with them.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Boots
 from Greebfield, CA,  Jan 9, 2010

I bought them as a gift my wife liked them so i guess i do to look good and don't feel cheap I would recommend it as a gift

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
so nice
 from Gardnerville, NV,  Jan 7, 2010

I bought these boots for my daughter for Christmas. They are really cute, she loves them. Color is true to picture and quality is nice. Size is true too.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome!!
 from San Diego, CA,  Jan 7, 2010

Got these for my sister for christmas & she was stoked!! they are way cheaper than uggs, emus, etc but are still real suede & merino wool. plus the tan color is a nice taupey tan vs. a golden tan which, in my opinion looks nicer. highly recommended!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bear Paw Boots
 from Detroit, MI,  Jan 6, 2010

My daughter loves her new boots! The shipping time was perfect and they were a great value. Thanks!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pawz boots
 from Santa Cruz, CA,  Jan 5, 2010

For the price, these boots are fine. However, the soles of the boot do not grab the walking surface and, therefore, can be "slippery". They are comfortable and warm and are true to size.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Paws tall boots
 from CA,  Jan 5, 2010

I love these boots! They are of very good quality and extremely comfortable. I have warn Uggs before and these are just as good but with a much BETTER price!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Stuff
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Jan 5, 2010

I been trying to look for this in stores but everywhere they had run out of my size when i saw this on overstock i was so excited. I usually wear a size 9.5 but I ordered size 9 instead and it fits great.. its usually recommened for someone that wears half size to order a size up but i ordered a size down. Great buy, thanks overstockkkkkk!!!!!!!!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
christmas gifts
 from Idaho,  Jan 4, 2010

bought these as gifts for christmas.... the recipients love them!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BearPawz Boots
 from Hamburg, NY,  Jan 2, 2010

Nice boots...delivered in a reasonable amount of time. They were a Christmas gift for my daughter and she liked them.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good buy
 from Mountains of Arizona,  Jan 1, 2010

These boots are terrific. They look great and beel better. Best of all, I bought them at a great price.I'd recommend them to anyone who is looking for fashion and value.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Pawz Boots
 from New York,  Dec 31, 2009

I recieved my great Pawz Boots today and wored them out today in the snow. They looked and feel fantastic on and kepted my feet warm for sure. I would definitely recommend these boots to anybody. I'm so glad I got these on sale, the price was great. Thanks Overstock!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bearpaw Boots
 from WA,  Nov 7, 2010

It made me upset that online it said the boots were Bearpaw boots. I received them and they were "pawz" Pretty much the knock off brand. I paid a lot for them and it just made me upset.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 221-239 of 239 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 10 11 12 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top