Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 241 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 13 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice Boots
 from upstate, ny,  Dec 12, 2009

Just came today. Very nice looking and very comfortable. This brand (Bearpaw) makes well made and durable foot wear. Soft warm lining and good rubber sole.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent purchase
 from Boston, MA,  Dec 21, 2010

I tried on several pairs of brand-name UGGs but couldn't stomach the price. These are every bit as comfortable - maybe even more so - and the color looks fantastic (I got the light tan). Would definitely recommend these. Size is true (I wear an 8).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
they are bearpaws
 from Montana,  Nov 16, 2010

I noticed an unhappy customer, because they aren't bearpaw.. They are pawz by bearpaw. Mine arrived today and they are very nice. I ordered the chestnut, size 8. They feature genuine shearling lining, very light weight, flat soles like all the rest, and ready to make the wearer very comfortable. If there is a downside to them, it would be they run almost a little small. I usually wear a 71/2, but because they don't offer 1/2 sizes, I ordered the 8. It's a good thing I did or they would have been too small. When I first put them on, I was wearing nice wool socks... I had to change to a trouser sock and the boots fit fine. Wool socks would make these boots too warm, so I'm happy with that. For the money, I don't see how anyone would be unhappy. Also, don't think you can use these as snow-boots, the sole is much too smooth for that. You will end up on your tush.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love them!
 from Washington, DC,  Dec 8, 2010

I am very happy with these boots. I had Uggs before, but didn't want to spend so much money this time. So far I am just as happy as with Uggs, if not more so with the money I saved. They're very comfy and warm. The only difference is that I found they rubbed the back of my heel, so I don't wear them without socks. Other than that, they're great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfy Cozy
 from Chicago. IL,  Jan 2, 2011

These boots arrived quickly. They do run small, as per other reviews, but I ordered up a size and all is well. They are very comfortable and warm. All in all, a good buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not wat I expected
 from South dakota,  Mar 20, 2013

Not satisfied. The material is so weak that it doesn't even stand up on its own when you take your foot out. It just flops over.. Unlike the original bearpaw boots.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Correct
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not what I expected. Bearpaw boots are not the same as paws by bearpaw. Cheaper quality shoe that is not made to last as long as the original bearpaw boots
  • How accurate was the sizing? Correct
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bearpawz
 from Duluth, MN,  Jan 8, 2010

I would not recommend these boots to anyone that wants winter boots. I live in Duluth, MN where snow and ice are abundant in the winter, and I can tell you these boots are not going to cut it. The sole of the boots is made of hard foam..kind of like a hard flip-flop material, not rubber. I will be returning these boots and looking for a better pair. The only thing I can say about them is that the "fur" lining would probably keep my feet warm.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Lawrence, KS,  Dec 16, 2010

As always was very pleased with my order. The boots were just what my sister needed for her granddaughter. Boots were well made, a brandname, and the color she had looked all over for as well as at a great price. Service was great with shipment received in good time. Thank you!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wrong coloring but feel great
 from UT,  Oct 8, 2010

I am always afraid when i buy things online they wont be as great as they make them look. but these boots feel nice and look great! the color is a little darker than i thought it would be. i bought the lighter ones and the box they came in said light brown so the coloring is off but they are still very nice. They will be perfect for the long cold months ahead.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
happy
 Dec 29, 2009

the price was right and received the boots in perfect condition in eight days. very happy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not worth it.
 from Rochester, NY,  Dec 14, 2014

It started to get snow in my boots, just after the first month. Not happy, buy REAL UGGS!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bearpaw boots
 from Albuquerque, New Mexico,  Oct 7, 2014

Love the boots great price would buy again fast shipping

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute but size way off!
 from Memphis,  Apr 1, 2014

The boots seem fine except they ran way too small!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE THESE BOOTS!
 from Collinston, LA,  Mar 11, 2014

These boots are of very good quality and look great! Very comfortable and warm!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor Quality
 from Ann Arbor, MI,  Feb 25, 2014

The second time I wore these boots the bottom seperated from the top and my foot went through. Poor construction.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy girls!!
 from North of nashville,  Jan 1, 2014

Both of my teen aged granddaughters were quite pleased with these boots for Christmas. The boots appear to be very well made, both inside and outside. The color chioces and size chioces were varied at the time of my purchase giving me options to please ech of the girls.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what I expected at all
 from Belmont Michigan,  Dec 13, 2013

Do not think these are bear paw boots I think they are close but generic or something ..... I will not give them to my granddaughter for christmas I will keep them for myself.. They seem ok but time will tell not much fur inside like the real ones . Do not think I will ever order this item again....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great transaction
 from Texas,  Jun 15, 2013

Great item and shipping was fast! Will buy from again :)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? it matched well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Pretty accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So glad I purchased!
 from Atlanta, GA,  Jun 3, 2013

Purchased these booths for my daughter and she loves them! The color is just what we were looking for.......and they are durable! She has worn them nearly everywhere and so far the suede is still in tact!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from New York, new York,  Apr 3, 2013

Excellent, will even given it as a gift Purchase two more pairs for gift.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 241 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 13 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought