Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 182 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 10 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Boots...Great Price
 from new york, ny,  Oct 31, 2010

I ordered these boots in Black and I am so happy with my purchase. They are a tad big, but with warm comfy socks on in the winter these boots should fit perfectly. I bought these boots because I like the look of the (Uggs), but the traction on the bearpaw boots is so much better than the Ugg boots. Winters in NY can be rough and I needed a boot for practical reasons as well as fashion! I think these boots excel in both areas! I would recommend these to anyone looking for a trendy/safe boot!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love these boots
 from Blythe, Ca.,  Mar 10, 2010

I bought them later in the season and thought I would not get much use of them. The day I got them I put them on and didn't want to take them off. My daughter now has taken them from me and not I will probably have to purchase another pair. I bought the Chesnut color and it is true to color. The size was perfect to what I wear.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 from NJ,  Jan 28, 2010

I bought this boot b/c I was looking for something warm but not to expensive (like the UGG's) I went out shopping at the malls and found the BearPaw's to be expensive in some stores. I really wanted the boot, but wasn't ready to give so much for it. So what do I do..... I do what I always do....go straight to the BIG O! and looked it up. And boy was I glad I did, I got it in less than 5 days, packaged perfectly. I am very pleased with my purchase and my savings :-}. The only thing that I can tell you is that they say to order one 1/2 size bigger on this boot, I did and I regret it...I don't wear thick socks so therefore my feet doesn't feel as snugg as I would have liked them to be and it doesn't feel so secure on my foot. I am a 9.5 and ordered a 10, I now have to wear two pairs of socks when I use my Pawz. But other than that... I'm pleased with yet another purchase from the BIG O!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Boots
 from UK,  Jan 14, 2010

Great boots, better than the leading brand in my opinion. Very comfy and warm, and the soles make me feel safe on the snow. Great service to the UK too.Sizes are true to size, no need to go up a size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute and Warm!
 from ftw tx,  Jan 8, 2011

Just got these boots on Friday. I love how fast Overstock ships out their orders! I just ordered them on Monday! Wow! so yeah! for Overstock. The boots are cute-but run a bit small. I wear a 7.5 and I ordered the 8 and my toe is at the end . I wear socks with them though. I bet they stretch out some , so no biggie. They are just a bit darker than I expected, so if you want the light tan color-these are not the ones for you. This darker color probably wont show dirt as quick, so I like that. I did treat them with a water repellent too. I gave them a 4 star because there is one flaw on the side of the boot next to the sole. It looks like a hole is starting or the material tore when sewing. :( I like them and think if you like the U ones, these are a good alternative for much less money!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bear Paws Boots
 from NE Ohio,  Jan 3, 2011

I already had a pair in brown, but needed a black pair. I love these boots. They keep my feet snuggly warm! I went to my local shoe store looking for these same boots, but they did not carry this style, color, or my size. They did not have what I was looking for, so I went home jumped on overstock.com and found them and they were even $20 cheaper! I would recommend these boots and shopping at overstock.com to everyone!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 from Santa Barbara, CA,  Jan 30, 2010

I read another review that said the boots were too big so I ordered a 1/2 size smaller than my normal size. They were too tight. I recommend ordering your normal size. The boots looked good, I did reorder in my normal size and can't wait to get them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor sizing
 Apr 24, 2015

Too small and made in China, went back the next day.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cynthia D.
 Feb 26, 2015

Happy with the boots. They're comfy and the price was right!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These boots are great
 from Buffalo, NY,  Mar 20, 2014

I wasn't quite sure buying boots over the internet, but these boots fit great and are comfortable and nice and warm. The color was the same as in the picture. I would recommend these to a friend. Good boots for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed by the quality
 from Westchester, NY,  Mar 19, 2014

I was disappointed with the quality of these boots. The wool lining inside wore down quickly, losing its capacity to keep my feet warm, and the seams between the soles and the uppers began splitting within just a couple of months so my socks got wet in the snow. For ***, I certainly wasn't expecting UGG-like quality, but for what I got I wouldn't have expected to pay more than ***

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
laguna boots
 from fox lake il,  Jan 2, 2014

my daughter loved the shoes its was a xmas present. the speed of checkout was amazing and i highly recommend to all my family and friends

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
THESE ARE NOT BEARPAW BOOTS
 from Omaha, Nebraska,  Dec 14, 2013

Prior to buying these boots,I had my last pair of bearpawz for 10 years. I bought these at the end of last winter season. I put them in the closet until a few days ago. I wore them for the first time a few days ago. These are the poorest quality snow boots I have ever had. The pearpaw insignia is sloppily glued on the heel, not sewn in. There is literally dried glue all around the poorly constructed outside rubber footing. The lining is the worst quality, thinnest layer of low grade polyester I have ever seen. Upon wearing them on a three block walk through the neighborhood, the entire seam split away from the boot. I cannot return them. I have had them since last February. So, I guess I'm out almost $**. Trust me, you could get a better quality boot

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Durable
 from new york city,  Dec 1, 2013

Not a famous brand like *** but just as warm and just as durable. Actually I noticed that it seems to have a better grip when walking.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Boots
 from Minnesota,  Oct 28, 2013

The shipping is very slow, shoe did not fit was way smaller than expected

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these!!! I bought them in Chestnut!
 from Fairview Heights, IL,  Sep 23, 2013

I bought this brand last year in Chocolate and loved them! So I bought them in Chestnut for this fall and they are a beautiful color, just what I expected!!! So comfy! I like them because we get a lot of snow out here and they have great traction to keep me from falling, and they keep your feet warm! Thanks O!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very warm and durable. You can wear with anything
 from Southern Maryland,  Mar 29, 2013

Excellent quality, however, they do run small. I am a size 9 and had to purchase a size 10 at a local shoe store.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? They run small. I am a size 9 and I had to purchase 10 at a local shoe store.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Boots
 from Coventry Rhode Island,  Mar 19, 2013

Boots were purchased for my daughter as a gift. Please note that her shoe size is between six to six and one half. In any kind of boots she goes to a size seven.I would advise people to go up a half size from their regular size, especially since these boots are shearling lined.I would compare these boots to the higher priced ones that sell for two hundred dollars. In fact her friends thought that she had the more expensive brand. Would definitely buy them again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than I expected
 from central Massachusetts,  Feb 16, 2013

I have never bought a pair of boots online because I have problem feet -- I pronate and need an orthotic -- and because flat soles are uncomfortable. I bought these boots specifically because others reported that it had an arch support built in -- and it does!! I can just add my small orthotic support on top what is already there and I am good to go! The boot is going to keep my feet toasty warm in nasty weather.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nicely made
  • How accurate was the sizing? darn good, a little big, but with a heavier sock than the light ones I usually wear, it will be perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bearpaw Women's boots
 from California,  Feb 13, 2013

This was a gift for my teenage daughter. She is very happy with the boots, they fit very nicely and look good on her with her jeans and t-shirt phase of life. Highly recommend.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect fit
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 182 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 10 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought