Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
very happy
 from menlo park, california,  Jan 21, 2012

I just can't justify spending $100+ on the brand name boot when my daughter will grow out of them within a few months, so these were a welcome find. They look nice. The boot seems well made and certainly will hold up for as long as my daughter can fit into them. Will definitely buy these again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These boots look and feel very expensive.
 from Martinsburg, WV,  Oct 9, 2013

These boots look and feel like those that cost a lot more money. They are very good quality and a great value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great product
 from exeter,  Feb 16, 2013

boots came quickly and were exactly as expected to be - fit was perfect and very comfortable will purchase again

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? fit true to size
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice boots - but color is WAY off!
 from Columbus, OH,  Jan 19, 2013

I was very happy with the product, except for the color - it was very dark and I thought it would be more of a reddish brown color - like the pics.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Not at all - was very disappointed with color....
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? true to form
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent!
 from Texas,  Mar 11, 2012

We are very pleased with the boots we ordered and would order again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The boots we got were a little darker than the picture on the internet.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the boots is excellent!
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing is accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Moon boots
 from SO. CAL,  Feb 9, 2012

Cheaper more affordable than the orher and serves well enough. I gave as gifts were well recieved. I am pleased. Thsnks

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made
  • How accurate was the sizing? One must read reviews to see about fit. The expierience of others and them writing reviews.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sizing runs small
 from Bronx, NY,  Dec 28, 2011

These boots are perfect for the winter. Great quality and they wear well.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made, lightweight, cozy
  • How accurate was the sizing? These boots run small. You should order a size up.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good boots color is off
 from LV NV,  Dec 3, 2011

great boots for the price and becuse daughter is just going to grow out of them by nest season but not to pleases withe the color+

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? poor its actually a light brown rather then chesnut color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well
  • How accurate was the sizing? size small
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
these boots are cozy
 from California, CA,  Nov 22, 2011

i like them alot, uggs are way warmer but bearpaws keep my feet warm.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality for the price.
 from Piedmont, CA,  Nov 16, 2011

By far the best quality Ugg type boots I could find on the internet.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great stylish boots
 from Chicago,  Nov 9, 2011

These were a great purchase for stylish boots to wear with jeans. Warm, comfortable for cold weather months. Very cute and reasonably priced.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? We got black which is what we expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This product is great. Bought them for my 8 year old daughter who wanted Uggs. These are very stylish and comfortable, and she is thrilled with them for a lot less than Uggs.
  • How accurate was the sizing? true to size
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pawz boots
 from Massachusetts,  Nov 8, 2011

Perfect! Great value for the price...................

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fUGGS
 from VA,  Jan 27, 2011

My kids love this brand -- and the quality and price are perfect for my family.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
All around great
 from Southern California,  Jan 8, 2011

First, in the two weeks before Christmas, I couldn't find sheepskin boots in stock anywhere online. Overstock had them, with a lower price, and shipped them in time, along with a vido game, priced lower than anywhere else. My son wanted a pair of boots, like Daddy's (a surfer), slippers that he could wear outside. So far, these have held up just fine. They have survived a day outside in the rain and an accidental dog chewing. I don't expect them to make it through the year that they will fit my son's feet, but for the price, I am completely happy. Chances are, I will be back here next Christmas for a larger size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute and Warm, Affordable
 from CT,  Jan 5, 2011

My 9 year old daughter loves these boots. They are cute, warm, and stylish!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
there ok
 Dec 28, 2010

I bought this for my 7yr old because i wanted her to have warm feet but didnt want the hefty price tag of Uggs since she is likely to grow out of them in one season. I have many pairs of Uggs and if you are looking for an exact replica this is not for you. The color isnt as rich as the Uggs and i find the sole to be a bit stiff. I also recomend getting one size up if you are planning to wear it with sock. My daughter had to literally stuff her bare feet in the boot to get them on. Other than what i have stated above they are great bootsl, just right for the price. I would buy again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pawz boots
 from IOWA,  Jan 15, 2010

LOVE THESE BOOTS FOR MY 6 YEAR OLD!!! BUY THEM 1 SIZE BIGGER. THEY RUN TIGHT.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 from Tustin, California,  Jan 4, 2010

I bought these for my 8 year old daughter and she wore them in the mountains. They fit great and were very warm. A nice alternative to the very expensive UGG boots and you can not really see a difference

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought