Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-50 of 50 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Wonderful
 from Cal,  Feb 3, 2010

Bought these for my son for his birthday. He says they fit perfect and very comfortable with or without socks. He wears a 9 and they fit just right. He says he wears them with socks and are a great fit. They are well made and worth the very low price that Overstock brings them to us. Thank you. I will always look at Overstock before I go anywhere else. Another great gift at a great value!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Gift Idea
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Jan 27, 2010

These boots were given to my sister as a Christmas gift. I was looking for women's 8" lug sole boots but found these instead. They look the same as women's boots and my sister said it was just what she had been looking for. The reason why I'm giving it a 4 is because there is not enough cushion on the inside as we thought there would be, which makes the boots less comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great
 from Gustine, CA,  Jan 10, 2010

My husband loves them. Thought they were too tight at first, but then they stretched to be perfect after he wore them a couple of days.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pawz
 Jan 7, 2010

Bought for a gift and ordered one size larger than shoe size, which is normal. The only negative was the boot is hard to get foot into but the size was perfect once on. Can't beat the deals on overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Average
 Jan 6, 2010

I was expecting the sole to be more heavy duty and the lining to be a softer fur

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great boot
 from houston,  Jan 4, 2010

product was exactly as advertised.was delivered when promised.very happy with boots.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pawz
 from Helena, MT,  Jan 4, 2010

Boots are of good quality and well made. We found the boots ran small in size. I would recommend going up one size when ordering. We gave the boots to my Dad as a gift and he didn't want to take them off. He said they were very comfortable and warm.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 from Long Island, NY,  Jan 3, 2010

They were a gift. The recipient put them on right away and loved the fit. I would recommend spraying them with a sealant before walking in snow or rain.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
warm and functional
 from central il.,  Dec 31, 2009

great--got the chestnut color and like it--the suede is quality and the boots keep your feet warm and comfortable

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Paws- by Bearpawz
 from Blairsville, Georgia,  Dec 30, 2009

These boots were well made, sturdy and rugged for my husband. They had a thick sole so he could easily wear them outside when he needed to, though he doesn't wear them as outdoor shoes. (They would easily pass for that though). We got the dark brown and they were really good looking. The only reason they weren't all 5 stars is that they run small. I bought them a full size bigger than my husband's size and they just fit. When they arrived I had to look again to make sure they didn't accidentally send the UGG boots that cost at least 3 times as much. I was extremely pleased with the quality, appearance, comfort and absolutely the value. By the way, they are also very padded with the fleece, so if your feet get hot, these may be too warm.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-50 of 50 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought