Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 50 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Cozy and Comfy Boots.
 from Rockaway, NJ,  Dec 26, 2011

Bought these for my very particular husband. He "loved" them and now wears them daily. Got to get more~

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect Match.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made, comfortable fit and sizing, attractive appearance.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bearpaw
 from NJ,  Dec 26, 2011

The chestnut color is darker in reality, more like brown. Fairly good quality. These are not "uggs," but on the other hand, they are not priced to be. The boot quality definitely exceeds the cost, which is fairly low. I am a size 12, but purchased size 13 and fit just right. Buy a size up, because the interior lining is quite thick.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The chestnut color is darker in reality, more like brown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fairly good quality. These are not "uggs," but on the other hand, they are not priced to be. The boot quality definitely exceeds the cost, which is fairly low.
  • How accurate was the sizing? I am a size 12, purchased 13 and fit just right. Buy a size up, because the interior lining is quite thick.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These boots are super
 from Wausau,  Dec 21, 2011

Warm,fits well, love the price, shipping was free and get it before Christmas YEA

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Just right
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good pawz
 from so.Cal.,  Dec 15, 2011

good warm, well made slippers/shoes. good for indoor and outdoor light use. good traction.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? like the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? tad small. just buy a sxzize up.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Going-Out-to-Get-Firewood Boots
 from Salmon,Idaho,  Dec 13, 2011

These boots have good tread, a thick enough sole to go outside, and when we have water-proof sprayed them, will be great. They're my husband's slippers.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems good...just got them a few days ago
  • How accurate was the sizing? This time, fine...we had to send them back for a size larger.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pawz
 from Sherman Oaks, Ca,  Dec 10, 2011

Received exactly as stated I am unable to discuss fit as they are a gift for the future holiday.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fine
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pawz Uggs all the same
 from Los Angeles,  Dec 7, 2011

Great knockaround boot for about 1/3 the price of Uggs

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was true
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality boot, good for the yard
  • How accurate was the sizing? Size is true
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
VERY COMFORTABLE
 from Cumberland, MD,  Dec 1, 2011

I know that it looks kinda girly on the picture (atleast that's what I thought) but its not atall. Very masculine, comfortable and warm boot

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Warm and Cozy
 from Bartlett,IL,  Nov 29, 2011

These boots will come in handy when snow shoveling time is here. Nice and warm even without socks!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was as viewed.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Boots seem well made
  • How accurate was the sizing? True to size
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pawz boots
 from Monterey, CA,  Oct 25, 2011

Good boot for the price. Not very high quality, but I mostly use them around the house to keep my feet warm on the tile floors.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bear Pawz
 from Northern CA,  Dec 30, 2010

I purchased these boots for my daughter who just is recovering from an auto accident. Since her right leg is broken and her left big toe is broken, she needs the additional width of a man's shoe. I am very happy with this boot, and I would recommend it both for women with wide feet and for men, too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Luv my Pawz
 from Ohio,  Dec 29, 2010

I recently bought a pair of Pawz from bearpaw and I find them incredibly comfortable and warm. They're much more comfortable and easy to wear than my old lace up boots. The sole has great traction on ice and provides great stability.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Warm boots
 Dec 19, 2010

My husband loves these boots. Mainly uses them out in the desert at our off road events. He says they are really warm, but his feet don't sweat in them. I did go to big the first time with the size, but I would say one size larger then what you normally wear. I wanted to buy my older son a pair but they were out of the color I wanted to get him. Happy with the purchase and would buy more.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great boots for dad!
 from Chicago, IL,  Dec 9, 2010

My dad loves his boots. I got it for him for christmas and he's been wearing it for winter. Great purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AMAZING
 from CA,  Dec 1, 2010

For the price you can't beat these. They are made very nice and seam like they will last for some time! I do recommend getting one size bigger then what you wear though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too small
 from Chicago, IL,  Nov 14, 2010

I bought one for myself and one for my husband (same brand but one is for male one is for female). They were shipped together and it would have been perfect 5 stars if we both are comfortable with it. The shoes are not true to size (listen to the reviews below me). We have to return it for a size up and so far I am unhappy to say from the look of it they will charge us two separate shipping fees but will we will update if it is not the case. We love the look and the feel of it (so warm and beautiful design) and just wanted an exchange. I wish we would have seen those reviews sooner. I still would recommend these booths highly and its definitely worth your money!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
design problem
 from pgh,  Nov 10, 2010

my boots would have been a perfect fit, but the shaft was so narrow my size 11 feet wouldn't fit into the boots.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wrong Size
 from San Diego, Ca.,  Feb 24, 2010

This Boots are very nice, But I ware a size 13, when I received them they were to small, I would guess they are a size 12, but marked 13. So my advice to anyone ordering these, go with a one size bigger.. But nice Boots... There return Policy was very nice, they paid for the return shipping and gave me my full money back.. Thank You OverStock, TOM

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pawz by Bearpaw
 from Albuquerque, NM,  Feb 12, 2010

I purchased these boots for my husband, and he just loves them. They keep his feet very warm.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice boots!
 from Ohio,  Feb 10, 2010

I bought these as a joke initially to see if my wife would laugh at me for buying UGG-like boots, and when they arrived, everyone had a good laugh, but for some reason I couldn't take the boots off my feet, and then I started getting compliments. People thought I paid full price for UGGs when they saw them, until they realized it was Mr. Value wearing them. They were so comfortable and warm! I'm pretty sure I've worn them every day since I got them; with jeans, sweats, boxers...whatever. They are extremely comfortable right out of the box, and stay dry in the rain. So what if my brother's not secure enough to wear them. I recommend these to anyone that wants a great value that is really really comfy, and goes with anything.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 50 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought