Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Boots!
 from Rexsburg, ID,  Apr 3, 2013

The 13 inches uncuffed, 8-inches cuffed knit shaft adds a great look to the show. They are easy to wear and very comfortable. Would always recommend.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Looks exactly like picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? True to size
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not true to size
 from pennsylvania,  Feb 5, 2012

the boots were nice but ran small. i bought these as a birthday gift for my sister and they were not true to size. also, the box was damaged upon arrival. i returned them, if you purchase these buy a larger size than you normally would.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was correct
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the boots were nice
  • How accurate was the sizing? these boots were too small
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 from Shelter Island NY,  Nov 5, 2011

The had to be returned. The boots were not as they were described and the sizing was not right.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? no
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It was ok
  • How accurate was the sizing? terrable
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Size Matters
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Jan 29, 2011

These boots are really nice, but they run small. I wear an 8 to 8.5 and bought a 9 in these and they JUST FIT. They are a little snug and I hope they stretch a little bit, but still comfortable. They are just what I was looking for in the "style" category. I have another pear of Bearpaw boots in size 9(different style) and they also JUST FIT. So if you're an 8, get the 9. But if you're 8.5, be careful, they may be snug.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pawz
 Jan 27, 2011

Very Comfortable and warm. I only gave 4 stars because the knitting is fraying a bit on the seam (they have a weird hole thing in the back (which you can cover with fold over part), maybe to get them on easier?).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cool boots
 from michigan,  Dec 26, 2010

Love the looks of these boots. They go on easily. Haven't been in any big snow with them but for an easy winter day they are great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bearpaw
 Dec 26, 2010

Well I've already bought 2 pairs of these boots I originally bought mine for 64.99 at a local outlet store, then saw they had them on here for less so the store matched the price. I am hoping these are going to be exactly the same, because my daughters like mine so I am getting them each a pair. The reason I question if they are exactly the same is because I notice they say "Pawz" by bearpaw.. and it doesn't show the back of the heel on the outside that has the little bearpaw logo normally & also the toggle button looks like it only says "pawz" and not "bearpaw" Mine do say "bearpaw" , I'm thinking maybe the company just changed the name a little. ?? So anyway They do look exactly the same other than that, haven't received them yet, so probably should have waited to do the review,, but in comparison to the ones I have they are warm,& I think they are comfy, I also think they look better than the Uggs brand that are similar.. Just my opinion,,the $ saved is great too :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Size is very small!
 from Columbus, OH,  Dec 22, 2010

These boots run Very Very Small. I have purchased other Bearpaw-branded boots in the past and they have been true to size or even a little large; these were very small; they also are very awkward to put on since the shaft of the boot has no structure (being knit); while the foot of the boot is suede and is very stiff. I wear a size 10-10.5 in shoes, so I was expecting these to fit well in a size 10... I had my mom (who wears a size 8.5 to 9) try them on as well for reference; they were too small for her too! I have returned the boots to Overstock; but I'm disappointed that these are not going to work out because I think they would be cute if they actually fit!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very uncomforable
 from Indiana,  Dec 22, 2010

These boots are very uncomfortable. wore them the first day and got a blister on my ankle. Hard to get your foot in the boot. very flat no support. Couldn't wait to take them off!!! Would never buy this brand again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought