Your coupon has been activated.
Up to 45% off Dining Room Furniture* Up to 65% off Jewelry & Watches* Up to 70% off Select Area Rugs* Up to 25% off Select Bedroom Furniture*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Gown
 from Williamsport, PA,  Sep 16, 2009

I purchased this gown for my daughter's wedding. It fit perfectly and is really beautiful. Looks beautiful with silver sandals, a silver purse and white gold jewelry. Thanks!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Patra gown
 from Philadelphia,  Jul 28, 2009

Great mother of the groom dress at a great price. Excellent product - just what we were looking at in the department stores.Thanks.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
is cheaply made
 from Philadelphia,  Oct 20, 2012

The dress looked to be made of inexpensive material and it certainly is. The seems were poorly done and the top blouse was cheaply adorned. It did not cost a lot of money so I can't complain but I'm going to return it. It was just too flimsy for my purposes, I need an elegant formal dress. The neckline is beautiful but would be impossible to press into a suitable appearance.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. thin material
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this dress
 from Bowmansville, PA,  Sep 5, 2009

My daughter is getting married in December and I was looking on line for dresses because I hate to shop. I found this beautiful Patra dress and ordered it. It fits perfectly and looks fabulous. When I put it on, it is very comfortable. Not often do dresses fit me this well, so I was very pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for Mother of the Groom or Bride Dress
 from Wisconsin,  Sep 2, 2009

This dress fits well and is perfect for my son's wedding. There is silver glitter on the dress as well. Very pretty.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from New York,  Aug 28, 2009

I bought this dress for my daughter's wedding. It is a gorgeous deep blue color. I feel like a princess in it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very happy
 from Baltimore, MD,  Nov 16, 2012

I love it. Definitely will get lots of wearing. Glad I bought it even though I was apprehensive about buying online since I lost all my weight. It's worth it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I didn't realize it was "green" in color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice
  • How accurate was the sizing? Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from Florida,  Nov 8, 2012

I order this dress and I should have checked if it came in pettit size. I normally don't buy pettit. This dress is for someone with a longer torso than mine. it bunched in the back.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? It did not fit me
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Patra Glitter-knit Ballet-neck, Mock 2 Piece
 from New Bern, North Carolina,  Oct 24, 2012

Beautiful fit and perfect for the occasion for which I purchased. The glitter is a bit flaky and can be messy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same. Dress is grey with a green undertone.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Average
  • How accurate was the sizing? Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought