Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Buy
 May 29, 2015

I bought this Barrel Satchel for my mother on Mother's Day. She loves it, I ordered it from Overstock and had't even seen the bag so I trusted and ordered anyway. So happy I did and I will continue to order from Overstock.com in the future

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Bag
 Apr 14, 2016

Have no problems with this bag.... In fact I like it a lot

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Apr 7, 2016

I love this bag it will hold a lot of stuff and I like that

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Padlock Accent Barrel Satchel
 Apr 7, 2016

I love the purse I like the color only one thing the purse is to big for me

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
No
 Feb 21, 2016

Zippers did not secure..very disappointing

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Padlock Bag is wonderful!
 Feb 9, 2016

No Problem! I am happy with my bag. It is very roomy and the lock is a plus.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms
 Jan 22, 2016

I loved the color and material is strong love love This Purse

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bag
 Jan 15, 2016

love it. I thought it was bigger than I needed, but after using it for a bit. It was the perfect size. Just wished the zippers could meet on the side instead of the center.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bigger than I thought
 Aug 24, 2015

The purse is taller than I expected. Other than that I like it. very nicely constructed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Debbie N
 Jul 27, 2015

Good quality. Nice size. Very versatile.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVELY BAG, BUT COLOR DESCRIPTION IS OFF
 Jun 4, 2015

A very smart-looking, no frills satchel that also comes with a shoulder strap. I'm very happy with my purchase. One cautionary note,though: I purchased it in "taupe," but it's nowhere near any shade of taupe I've ever seen. It's more like a light tan or darkish beige. Luckily I have shoes that color so I can still use the bag, but I am disappointed that it's not a true taupe. That's the only reason I didn't give this bag 5 stars.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 May 2, 2015

I love the space in this bag its nice

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WOW
 Apr 14, 2015

pleasantly surprised of the quality and size. Will buy again when more colors are in stock/available.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My new purse
 Jan 26, 2015

I like the purse it's a little bigger than I wanted and I didn't get the correct color but all in all it's nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
did not get the color i ordered but black is fine
 from az,  Aug 17, 2014

would have liked to have the color I ordered. black is fine though goes with everything.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!!
 Apr 21, 2015

Arrived early and is beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Apr 25, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought