Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Oxford & Finch Leather Ankle Boots
 from Riverside, CA,  Nov 14, 2014

Nothing on the shoe or in the packaging indicated that this was an Oxford and Finch item.The box, the wrapping paper, the shoehorn, nothing! The smell of manmade materials is overwhelming.They smell awful. There is no indication of these being leather anywhere---other than on the website's description. I'm returning these. I'm quite disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
R
 Nov 27, 2015

Comfortable and fit very well. I have a narrow foot and hard to find shoes that fit properly; usually have to wear thicker, or layered, socks to get a snug fit. Appear to be well made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
oversized!
 May 28, 2015

not crazy about the fit. ordered 10 medium, but seems to be larger. the toe part is large and feels awkward to me. still, for the price, i'll keep them. they'll work for church with a pear of jeans and a nice cotton dress shirt!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor Quality
 from Staten Island, NY,  Nov 4, 2014

Had these boots for about two weeks and the heel began to separate from the sole.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
William Perry Sr
 Apr 25, 2016

Very nice for wear with jeans and other casuals

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dissapointed
 Dec 16, 2015

The boots look good in picture. Terrible quality. More like a plastic leather. Hard. The material smells of something not pleasant that won't go away. The boots now curl up at the toes. Why do dress boots curl up to look like Jester shoes? Waste of money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
JUNK!
 Sep 9, 2015

I never put these on! They went in the trash.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
smelly shows
 from Atlanta,  Aug 30, 2014

shoes look nice, but have an unacceptably strong petrol smell. Returned them immediately.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sheet color didn't match the image.
 from Garner Nc,  Aug 12, 2014

i like these shoes, theyre nice and look presentable

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The smell was so bad
 from Fort Wayne, IN,  Aug 4, 2014

The smell was so bad I could not even try it at all

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
High stepers
 from Midlothian, VA,  Jan 2, 2014

The shoe box was a little distressed however the shoes were fine. The plastic shoehorn was broken.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect fit.
 from Milwaukee, WI,  Nov 8, 2013

The shoes are very comfortable and fit great. Product is as described. I should've purchased two pairs!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely shoes
 from NC, US,  Aug 20, 2013

Excellent quality, stitching, and leather. The heel-to-toe lines are prominent--kind of funky for a dress shoe. I like them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Jul 13, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 May 3, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Apr 27, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Apr 9, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought