Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 111 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
great gloves!
 from Green Bay, WI,  Dec 13, 2009

I just came in for the outside where current temp is 25 degrees F with a wind chill that makes it feel around 5 degrees F! However, these gloves kept my hands toasty warm. They are velvet smooth and not bulky so you don't lose a lot of sensativity in your hands. Great for cold weather driving or walking outside. Two thumbs (and eight fingers!) way up on thses gloves.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Warm
 from Long Island, NY,  Jan 18, 2011

These gloves are warm & comfortable to wear, great price & seem durable. I live in NY & it can get pretty cold here, they have held up to the snowstorms we have had. I am 6' at 200 lbs, average hands & got a medium size, fits snug but not too tight.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Deerskin Gloves
 from Joan OH,  Nov 4, 2009

These gloves are exactly as pictured. True to size, soft and nicely lined. They fit the hand well, do not feel bulky and can be used as dress gloves or casual. Excellent value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wisconsin warm
 from Rural SE Wisconsin,  Jan 31, 2009

Pros: Excellent fit (x-lg for me). Deerskin extremely pliant and soft right out of the box; I could actually work my iPod classic while wearing these. Though light and thin, these gloves are incredibly resistant to below zero temperatures even in the wind. Cons: Much more a dress or casual glove than a work glove. The only reason I didn't give it 5 stars across the board is that the leather doesn't seem to do well under hard use, including its tendency to absorb the road salt compounds used here in Wisconsin. Also, the lining seems to me to be unduly fragile. I get the feeling that after repeated use, the lining will probably separate from the deerskin. If that happens, the gloves will be useless in our winters. Overall, these gloves are definitely some of the warmest I've ever worn, and the price is hard to beat.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
daxx gloves
 from colorado,  Dec 13, 2007

These gloves are awesome, great quality, very comfortable, and well made. I've owned daxx gloves for years, they last a long time because of their durable construction, and keep my hands warm in the cold Colorado winters.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
edaffin
 from East Texas,  Oct 22, 2010

The gloves were bought as a gift for my son's birthday. He tried them on and they looked really nice. He said they felt good and should prove to be warm when the colder weather starts.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Purchaser of gloves
 from Kansas City, MO,  Jan 14, 2008

I purchased these gloves as a gift. The recipient was not pleased with the gloves, as they did not have a lining in them and the dye on the inside of the skin of the gloves discolored their fingernails. The quality of the leather was good, but they should have been lined to prevent the nails from being discolored.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Truth Teller
 Jan 27, 2015

The gloves are nice I only give them 4 stars because I found a slightly different cut in one of the gloves and that is considered a defect in my mind. However, I am happy with the gloves and they are a nice soft leather. I would recommend them to a friend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very good , soft , deerskin gloves
 from Grand Blanc ,Michigan,  Dec 4, 2014

Perfect fit.....and very good quality leather. .......warm lining ...will keep my hands warm this winter.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Negative
 from St. Louis, Mo.,  Nov 18, 2014

The gloves had very poor stiching. it was like they used two different machines set at different sizing, I had to trim away excess material

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Gloves
 from Central, IL,  Nov 12, 2014

Nice clothes, thick insulation - happy to have before winter starts.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great looks and feel. They're very warm.
 from Near Chicago,  Mar 21, 2014

Only in 2014 would I be able to test them in March. I bought them on closeout for next year. But I've needed them for warmth and they delivered.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Truly small gloves of good quality.
 from Michigan,  Mar 10, 2014

Small guy, girl hands. Still too small. Thankfully I ordered SM and MED. Medium fit my hands and fingers. No data on warmth yet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
poor glove
 from new york,  Feb 9, 2014

just brought this glove,and it arrived fast but it disappointed me,first trime I wore it outside,the temperature was,27 F .my hand freeze right away,can not keep my hand warm at all,dont buy it don't buy,want to return it,its a gabage glove,trst me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great looking gloves for the $$
 from Cleveland, OH,  Feb 5, 2014

These soft leather gloves look lots more expensive than their price tag. The large, which would usually fit nicely, were a bit small however and had to send them back.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review title
 from Salt Lake City, Utah,  Feb 4, 2014

I bought these gloves for my husband and at first he said they were too tight for a size large which is always wears. But after wearing them several times they have stretched out nicely and are very comfy and warm.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
leather gloves
 from Vermont,  Jan 30, 2014

Love them, seem to be well made after one month use. They are very supple because they are dear skin as opposed to cow. Plus when dear skin gets wet it doesn't harden and then shrink afterwards........

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fit Like A Glove
 from Birmingham Al,  Jan 23, 2014

Good fit from glove, warm and good looking. The price was excellent.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice gloves
 from Dubuque, IA,  Nov 29, 2013

Extremely comfortable gloves that look real nice. I didn't start to feel the cold until the temp got into the low teens.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Australia,  Aug 6, 2013

I was surprised to receive the gloves via DHL within 5 days and am very happy with the product. They are so warm and cosy. Although our winter in Aus is mild compared to US I still require extra warm gloves for my complaint. Very happy indeed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 111 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought