Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 121 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
great gloves!
 from Green Bay, WI,  Dec 13, 2009

I just came in for the outside where current temp is 25 degrees F with a wind chill that makes it feel around 5 degrees F! However, these gloves kept my hands toasty warm. They are velvet smooth and not bulky so you don't lose a lot of sensativity in your hands. Great for cold weather driving or walking outside. Two thumbs (and eight fingers!) way up on thses gloves.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Warm
 from Long Island, NY,  Jan 18, 2011

These gloves are warm & comfortable to wear, great price & seem durable. I live in NY & it can get pretty cold here, they have held up to the snowstorms we have had. I am 6' at 200 lbs, average hands & got a medium size, fits snug but not too tight.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Deerskin Gloves
 from Joan OH,  Nov 4, 2009

These gloves are exactly as pictured. True to size, soft and nicely lined. They fit the hand well, do not feel bulky and can be used as dress gloves or casual. Excellent value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wisconsin warm
 from Rural SE Wisconsin,  Jan 31, 2009

Pros: Excellent fit (x-lg for me). Deerskin extremely pliant and soft right out of the box; I could actually work my iPod classic while wearing these. Though light and thin, these gloves are incredibly resistant to below zero temperatures even in the wind. Cons: Much more a dress or casual glove than a work glove. The only reason I didn't give it 5 stars across the board is that the leather doesn't seem to do well under hard use, including its tendency to absorb the road salt compounds used here in Wisconsin. Also, the lining seems to me to be unduly fragile. I get the feeling that after repeated use, the lining will probably separate from the deerskin. If that happens, the gloves will be useless in our winters. Overall, these gloves are definitely some of the warmest I've ever worn, and the price is hard to beat.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
daxx gloves
 from colorado,  Dec 13, 2007

These gloves are awesome, great quality, very comfortable, and well made. I've owned daxx gloves for years, they last a long time because of their durable construction, and keep my hands warm in the cold Colorado winters.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
edaffin
 from East Texas,  Oct 22, 2010

The gloves were bought as a gift for my son's birthday. He tried them on and they looked really nice. He said they felt good and should prove to be warm when the colder weather starts.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Purchaser of gloves
 from Kansas City, MO,  Jan 14, 2008

I purchased these gloves as a gift. The recipient was not pleased with the gloves, as they did not have a lining in them and the dye on the inside of the skin of the gloves discolored their fingernails. The quality of the leather was good, but they should have been lined to prevent the nails from being discolored.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for driving
 Apr 21, 2016

My husband loves these gloves.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
this was a gift.said they fit well.
 Jan 27, 2016

He said they fit well and are very warm.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
warm little piggies
 Jan 24, 2016

affordable glove and keeps my hands warm in harsh weather, I work outside and don't walk outside without these on.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Gloves Keep you Warm
 Jan 8, 2016

Very useful in our current weather in Southern California.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
quality.
 Dec 10, 2015

very comfortable glove. given as gift. well recrived.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for plowing
 Dec 1, 2015

I buy a pair every year. This pair will do just great

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheaply made
 Nov 21, 2015

The zipper pulls and zipper are made of cheap plastic. The pulls broke as I was taking them out of the packaging. They are what you expect from being made in China. They are not even worth paying half off the discount price. I would recommend finding product American or European manufactured over substandard china crap any day of the week.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very soft
 Oct 27, 2015

These are very soft not very warm, run large so keep this in mind.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for the price
 Apr 25, 2015

I purchased an XL for my husband but these were way too big. Each finger had at least an extra inch on them. He's always used an XL with any other gloves. I'm returning them for a size large. I like the look and feel of the gloves. Just be aware that they are too roomy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
robin V.
 Feb 15, 2015

My husband loves these gloves, which are warm and allow better hand dexterity than bulky nylon gloves. Though they are dressy he wears them to snowblow, so I am ordering another pair. Great gloves for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Truth Teller
 Jan 27, 2015

The gloves are nice I only give them 4 stars because I found a slightly different cut in one of the gloves and that is considered a defect in my mind. However, I am happy with the gloves and they are a nice soft leather. I would recommend them to a friend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very good , soft , deerskin gloves
 from Grand Blanc ,Michigan,  Dec 4, 2014

Perfect fit.....and very good quality leather. .......warm lining ...will keep my hands warm this winter.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Negative
 from St. Louis, Mo.,  Nov 18, 2014

The gloves had very poor stiching. it was like they used two different machines set at different sizing, I had to trim away excess material

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 121 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought