Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Cute!
 from Rochester, NY,  Jun 12, 2013

These are really cute and I get a lot of compliments on them!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality and nice style
 from MA,  Jan 27, 2013

Otherwise, this is a great product, looks good almost with everything I wear. This style of scarves is a great accessory to any casual outfit. Regular wash does not spoil the look or feel of the scarves. I am very happy with the purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color of the white-orange scarf was lighter than on the picture, and the contrast between the dark and light shades is not that bright like on the picture. Also, what you cannot see really well on the picture is that both scarves are sawn through with lots of golden threads which makes them actually look interesting.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Scarves were as described, except they had really funky smell when I unpacked them. After one wash it was almost gone though.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not as good as the picture
 from Minnesota,  Dec 27, 2012

Quality so so. Scarf looks quite thin. I bought two grey ones. The color was nice.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. So so
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not great
 from Canada,  Mar 23, 2012

Awful. Would not waste my money on these again and if I had seen what they looked like in real life in a store setting I wouldn't have considered buying them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Not at all. The "rust" coloured scarf is almost all orange as opposed to the picture displaying a partially cream coloured scarf.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very cheap. The texture of the scarves is not smooth.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Light and cute
 from Chicago,  Mar 22, 2012

Overall great purchase. If you want two colors instead of two the same you have to select "variety" or I can't remember the exact word but I can see how sole people ended up with two the same. I wish there were more colors I would love a bunch of these size and weight. The blue is great with a black cotton dress and tan cardigan for work it's perfect. The other rust is a little harder but it worked with an ivory top and would probably look good with jeans.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? There are metallic threads as reviewers have mentioned but they really add to the look. It's not too much just makes a little shime
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. These are extremely thin. When I first opened the pavlage I thought that was a drawback, but they lie so nicely because there's no poof. The material is a plus
  • How accurate was the sizing? They are a smidge smaller than other scarves of this type but they are very professional as a result. I would say the size when tied makes these kind of understated, and I love that for work
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not as pictured
 from LI, NY,  Mar 10, 2012

I was sent two of the Sam color scarves. When I called I was told to return them at my expense.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Did not
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? NA
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Open weave square scarves set of 2
 from Smithtown, NY,  Mar 22, 2011

the set of 2 was the rust and the silver. I like the shape, size, the fringe, the colors. What I didn't like was that the silver threading through the silver-colored scarve were pulled a little bit. Also on the silver-colored scarf, there's a small hole by where the label is sewn on. I was actually hoping to exchange that scarf.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice!
 from Chicago, IL,  Feb 24, 2011

I enjoy these scarves. I get a lot of compliments. There is metallic gold thread woven into the scarf which threw me off when I opened them as that isn't really my "style". I do wear them a lot anyway! good buy!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
5 stars
 from las Vegas,  Apr 7, 2010

I get so many compliments on these scarfs... I love them! They wash well and i'm very happy I bought them.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
poor quality
 from Gainesville, GA,  Jan 14, 2010

Very poor quality. Thought I was getting both colors and got 2 of the same color. Bought them for gifts, but to embarasssed to give them.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful scarves
 from Boulder, CO,  Jan 11, 2010

The picture really doesn't do these scarves justice. I would highly recommend them.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great scarves
 from Washington, DC,  Dec 18, 2009

These scarves are great looking (great shape, great colors) and are so versatile they can be worn with anything in your wardrobe! I bought two and am still considering buying more. Highly recommended.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great product
 from rochester, ny,  Dec 6, 2009

Really pretty in person - picture does not do it justice.. It doessss have a funny smell (factory smell) but once u air it out for a day, the smell went away.love it. using it as a gift:)

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Scarfs
 from Naugatuck, Ct.,  Nov 15, 2009

Great choice in quality, color and appearance. Looks great. If green color was an option I would have 2 sets. I purchased rust and black but green with brown would be a great combination. If these colors or any any combo that has green become available I will order another set.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Open Weave Square Scarves
 from Philly,  Oct 7, 2009

Really great value, fashionable accessory! I have given these as birthday gifts, and I'm pleased to see my friends get so much pleasure wearing them.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top