Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very good fit for my daughter.
 from Carson, California,  Oct 11, 2013

This was a gift for my daughter who has very large breast. Looks great on her.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Small
Very Big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awkard top
 from Ann Arbor, Michigan,  Jun 25, 2013

Did not like the product. Lost of material on the arms but tight around the torso.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Torso was tight and the arms very big. Too much material around the arms.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Torso too tight
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty color, poor fit
 from Quincy, MA,  May 23, 2013

Poor fit in the chest area. Cheap brooch. Lovely color.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was very similar.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The top itself was pretty but did not sit right on my chest
  • How accurate was the sizing? The item was true to size
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful but a little small
 from sparks nv,  Jan 9, 2013

I love the blouse style, but it is a little small inthe bust. The color is a perfect match with the picture.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect color representation.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality appears to be good
  • How accurate was the sizing? smaller than i thought. I went up a size
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful blouse at a great price
 from KY,  Jan 1, 2013

I purchased this blouse to wear for Christmas dinner at our home. It is so elegant looking and very comfortable. The shipping, and return process (as stated above), and reordering was very prompt. It is a beautiful blouse at a great price and I am very pleased with this purchase. I look forward to wearing it again since it would work for weddings, cocktail parties, etc.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality, although one of the decorative sleeve buttons fell off after the first wearing, but can easily be sewn on again..
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was very accurate. Unfortunately I read and believed, a review that said the sizing was smaller. I first ordered the larger size which was way too large. Returned it for my normal size and it fit perfectly.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty Blouse
 from Battleground, Wa,  Nov 6, 2012

I really love the embellished tapered blouse. Really classy pin. Can wear for a night out or dress it down with jeans.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very true color match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very high quality material
  • How accurate was the sizing? Runs very small
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This top feels great on.
 from Los Angeles,  Aug 1, 2012

I purchased this top to attend a wedding ceremony, I had nothing but compliments and questions about where I purchased it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great material for mom
 from NYC,  Feb 28, 2012

I bought this for my mom who lives in Malaysia and I hope she'll enjoy it. I haven't sent to her yet but I'm sure she will be excited! She wears a colorful head scarf, so she'll have something to match with this new blouse *:) The brooch that comes with it is nice too but can't really sit properly (not tight enough). But I can get her another brooch, no worries. For those who want something elegant for mothers or sisters out there, get this blouse. Thanks Overstock for showing me this blouse. Now I know where to shop for my mom! *:)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? similar
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this top
 from Elkridge, MD,  Oct 7, 2011

I was very pleased with this purchase. Love the blouse.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Insanely gorgeous top
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Fit was perfect.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top