Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great!
 from Florida,  Jul 19, 2012

this is my... umpteenth(?) pair of these shoes, I've been buying them for a couple years now, all colors, all "styles"... I am a nurse and when wearing these shoes, my feet, legs and back don't hurt nearly as much as when I wear "flat" sneakers all day. Do they tone my butt? No, probably not, however less pain is TOTALLY worth the purchase price. As for them "running small" tap you heel into the back of the shoe before tightening the laces, it works to "seat" the foot in properly.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? white shoes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Workout really wow!
 from Arizona,  Aug 31, 2012

This shoe is great...took a while to get used to the round heel after flats, but they are really comfortable. Got them for my theraphy sessions and they work great for workouts.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very well made
  • How accurate was the sizing? Fit was good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
as good as Fila
 from Salt Lake City, Utah,  Aug 21, 2012

My previous pair [Fila tone-ups] wore out. Was happily surprised to find tone-ups....since apparently Fila no longer makes/sells them. Never disappointed with Overstock purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? ok....probably would have chosen different style if picture detail was more revealing
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems as if sneaks will last and last
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great shoes
 from Raleigh NC,  Aug 10, 2012

love love love love love love love love love love love these shoes

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. awesome
  • How accurate was the sizing? true to size
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I was very impressed with the prompt service and smooth transaction. I am very pleased with this order everything was just as I ordered and only took about 3or 4 days to get here. Thank you Overstock.com we will be doing more business in the future!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. is nice and will hold up for a long time
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing was perfect as I ordered
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Utilitarian Style
 from California,  May 31, 2012

Don't buy the black ones for style. I wore them to work and they looked like orthopedic shoes with a 2" wedge heel. Didn't go well with my skinny jeans. I do wear them at home with my PJs (not a good look) because THEY HELP MY LOWER BACK!! I didn't order them for this reason, but it turns out that this type of heel helps my lower back more than any chiropractor or massage. I have chronic back pain (no cushion on the L-5) and these shoes actually can make my back pain free after a day of wearing them. When I don't wear them, the pain returns. It is amazing and I don't know why this isn't mentioned more in the marketing of this type of toning shoe. I will buy a second pair just for the comfort and therapy. I did buy a more popular brand that looks stylish for work. These are worth the $$$, even if just for bedroom slippers.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It looked the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Medium - very plastic
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these shoes!
 from Troy PA,  May 8, 2012

Love these shoes. Use them to work in. Wear them almost every day.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. really good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What great shopping experiences.
 from Eagleville, Pennsylvania,  Apr 27, 2012

All of my purchases with "O" have been very positive. Each product has met all of my expectations. My last purchase was made due to my rewards which did not cost me one cent and to top it off, it was free shipping. Now how good is that!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exceptional
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looked cheap I returned
 from California,  Feb 15, 2014

I did not like the look - fake leather looked really cheap - sent item back

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Short
Very Long
True to Size
Very Narrow
Very Wide
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love, ;ove, love these shoes.
 from chaffee, mo,  Aug 3, 2013

since sketchers no longer has shape ups readily available, these were a god send. my back likes to cramp, especially when walking, shopping, and these are the only kinds of shoes that keep those cramps at bay. highly recommend these shoes and the price is incredible!! awesome arch support and very comfortable.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? just like the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality, did have a few stitches on inside left shoe come apart but did not affect the performance of the shoe.
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ONE STEP UP
 from DOUGLASVILLE,GA,  Jul 19, 2013

THESE SHOES WEAR GREAT & ARE THE BEST SHOES I HAVE EVER STARTED WEARING THANKS

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? GREAT
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. GREAT
  • How accurate was the sizing? PERFECT
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Needs better seamstress
 from Florida,  Jun 21, 2013

I like how comfortable the shoes is when walking. Unfortunately the sewing needs to improve greatly, or the shoe will fall apart quickly.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I went to put on the shoe and the tongue came off the shoe....
  • How accurate was the sizing? I ordered a 9 and it feels like an 8 1/2
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Illinois,  Jun 14, 2013

It was better that I expected. Nothing was wrong what so ever .. I will be buying more

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? 100% accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
my sister swears by 'em
 from Fresno State, CA,  Jun 9, 2013

I got these shoes for My Sister who is always wanting to exercise as much ad She can when She's not sitting behind a desk all fay at work. She brings them with Her and during Her break time She'll walk around the campus & She says they work Her ankles & leg muscles as She paces Herself & raises Her heart rate while getting fresh air & sun.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very well made & comfortable
  • How accurate was the sizing? spot on sizing
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice wearing shoe.
 from Mobile, Alabama,  May 25, 2013

This shoe is very comfortable and the rocking motion is good for posture and balance.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality.
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate sizing.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
these are great tennies........
 from detroit,  Apr 16, 2013

i like these shoes that is why i am back...except for my toes right at the end of the shoe...everything was just fine......order a half size up and i think you will be happy........i also have them in black patent which dont seem to cramp my toes so much. i have received many compliments on the black patent ones..........

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? i am having to order them in 8.5----the first ones were 8 my normal size and they were just too short and hurt my toes...i advise order 1/2 sz up
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review title
 from Pennsylvania,  Apr 11, 2013

This is my third purchase. My first time I was looking for something for work that would not break the bank. These shoes fit my feet perfectly giving support in my arch. My only disappointment is the stitching around the small toe area seems to come loose. It has happened to the two pairs I have owned but then again nothing lasts forever.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great shoes for walking
 from South Australia Australia,  Mar 26, 2013

Had a problem finding this type of shoe in Australia. For the amount of walking i do this product is great and very comfortable and the overall service and delivery time is excellent best service i have recieved from any company overseas and with in Australia . Regards Angela

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Runs small
 from Highlands Ranch, CO,  Mar 4, 2013

If these had fit properly I would have given a much higher rating. They are nice, but they stub my toes and the heels rub my heels raw.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok
  • How accurate was the sizing? wrong,wrong, wrong
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wow Workout Women's Sneakers
 from Rochdester, NY,  Jan 1, 2013

I am very pleased with my purchase of the One Step up womens workout wow toning sneakers I am on feet for almost 13 hours a day and they feel great from the time I put them on till when i am finally able to take them off., Highly recommend them

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. i love them they are really good and feel great when I wear them all day lojg
  • How accurate was the sizing? fit great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top