Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
the best sneakers ever
 from DELRAY BEACH FL,  Feb 6, 2013

I am 68 years yong. In all my entire life y have purchase many, many pairs of sneakers. Those are without a dought the most comfortable ones. Thank you.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
One Step Sneakers
 from Whitney, TX,  Sep 13, 2012

Most comfortable pair of sneakers I have ever bought. I bought them because i was looking for some really comfortable shoes for a trip to Ireland where I would be doing an excessive amount of walking. They did not disappoint.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Top Notch
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Workout shoe
 from New York, NY,  Jul 21, 2013

I was looking for another workout shoe and always wanted this structured sneaker. The price was unbeatable so I bought them. I wore them to work (on my feet all day) and felt I was getting a work out on my legs. I really like them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ONE STEP UP
 from DOUGLASVILLE,GA,  Jul 19, 2013

SINCE I STARTED WEARING THESE TYPE OF SHOES SEVERAL YEARS AGO I HAVE NEVER WENT BACK TO ANOTHER TYPE OF SHOES THEY WEAR GREAT & I LOVE THEM I ALSO REMENDED THIS WEB SITE TO A FRIEND WHERE I WORK THANKS FOR MAKING A GREAT SHOE

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? GREAT
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. GREAT
  • How accurate was the sizing? PERFECT
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Jackson, MS,  Jun 20, 2013

Great fit. Love the shoe. Good for walking. I would recommend the shoe, I would like to purchase this shoe in another color especially for this price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality for the price
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
negative review
 from ohio,  May 15, 2013

I did not receive 2 out of the three pair of shoe that I ordered . It shows they was all shipped bot only one box that contained only one pair of shoes . When will the rest of my order acually be shipped . The box I did receive said 1 of 1

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? did not recieve
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. did not receive
  • How accurate was the sizing? did not recieve
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just like the expensive brand
 from Montclair, VA,  Mar 31, 2013

I have been wearing the expensive brand for years now, and needed a new pair. Although they have a nice selection here at Overstock.com, I had to try these - the price was too good to pass up. I've only worn them a couple of days, but I have to say that they feel exactly like the expensive ones. At this price, I can get one in every color! Even if they end up not lasting quite as long, I would have think it is a bargain.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Yes
 from New york,  Dec 4, 2012

Not great grips when reining, but very comfortable

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very comfortable
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Comfitable
 from Detroit, Mi.,  Jul 17, 2012

Their was dirt on the bottom of the shoes. They didn't look worn, but I was suprised their was dirt on the soles

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I was suprised how good the quality was
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing is perfect, fit like a glove
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
they look decent.
 from Hudson, Fl,  Apr 4, 2012

They are ok, you get what you pay for, and I couldn't afford expensive shoes. They are comfortable, look nice, but they won't hold up for my job.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? black is black.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. They are poorly made, and won't hold up for my work shoes, but they will last a month.
  • How accurate was the sizing? good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from blackwater, mo,  Mar 2, 2012

very comfortable shoes i have already recommended them

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE THEM!
 from San Francisco, CA,  Mar 1, 2012

I LOVE THE ONE STEPS.  THANK YOU.  Really satisfied with the customer service! Overstock.com is great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I would recommend this shoes to friends and I know they would be as satisfied as I am.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? a little lighter color black, but a black.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I have only used these shoes for a couple weeks but they are very comfortable and well-made. I like that the sole is al one piece so pieces can peel off.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The size was right on.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought