Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
the best sneakers ever
 from DELRAY BEACH FL,  Feb 6, 2013

I am 68 years yong. In all my entire life y have purchase many, many pairs of sneakers. Those are without a dought the most comfortable ones. Thank you.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
One Step Sneakers
 from Whitney, TX,  Sep 13, 2012

Most comfortable pair of sneakers I have ever bought. I bought them because i was looking for some really comfortable shoes for a trip to Ireland where I would be doing an excessive amount of walking. They did not disappoint.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Top Notch
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Workout shoe
 from New York, NY,  Jul 21, 2013

I was looking for another workout shoe and always wanted this structured sneaker. The price was unbeatable so I bought them. I wore them to work (on my feet all day) and felt I was getting a work out on my legs. I really like them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ONE STEP UP
 from DOUGLASVILLE,GA,  Jul 19, 2013

SINCE I STARTED WEARING THESE TYPE OF SHOES SEVERAL YEARS AGO I HAVE NEVER WENT BACK TO ANOTHER TYPE OF SHOES THEY WEAR GREAT & I LOVE THEM I ALSO REMENDED THIS WEB SITE TO A FRIEND WHERE I WORK THANKS FOR MAKING A GREAT SHOE

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? GREAT
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. GREAT
  • How accurate was the sizing? PERFECT
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Jackson, MS,  Jun 20, 2013

Great fit. Love the shoe. Good for walking. I would recommend the shoe, I would like to purchase this shoe in another color especially for this price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality for the price
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
negative review
 from ohio,  May 15, 2013

I did not receive 2 out of the three pair of shoe that I ordered . It shows they was all shipped bot only one box that contained only one pair of shoes . When will the rest of my order acually be shipped . The box I did receive said 1 of 1

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? did not recieve
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. did not receive
  • How accurate was the sizing? did not recieve
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just like the expensive brand
 from Montclair, VA,  Mar 31, 2013

I have been wearing the expensive brand for years now, and needed a new pair. Although they have a nice selection here at Overstock.com, I had to try these - the price was too good to pass up. I've only worn them a couple of days, but I have to say that they feel exactly like the expensive ones. At this price, I can get one in every color! Even if they end up not lasting quite as long, I would have think it is a bargain.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Yes
 from New york,  Dec 4, 2012

Not great grips when reining, but very comfortable

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very comfortable
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Comfitable
 from Detroit, Mi.,  Jul 17, 2012

Their was dirt on the bottom of the shoes. They didn't look worn, but I was suprised their was dirt on the soles

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I was suprised how good the quality was
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing is perfect, fit like a glove
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
they look decent.
 from Hudson, Fl,  Apr 4, 2012

They are ok, you get what you pay for, and I couldn't afford expensive shoes. They are comfortable, look nice, but they won't hold up for my job.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? black is black.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. They are poorly made, and won't hold up for my work shoes, but they will last a month.
  • How accurate was the sizing? good.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from blackwater, mo,  Mar 2, 2012

very comfortable shoes i have already recommended them

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE THEM!
 from San Francisco, CA,  Mar 1, 2012

I LOVE THE ONE STEPS.  THANK YOU.  Really satisfied with the customer service! Overstock.com is great!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I would recommend this shoes to friends and I know they would be as satisfied as I am.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? a little lighter color black, but a black.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I have only used these shoes for a couple weeks but they are very comfortable and well-made. I like that the sole is al one piece so pieces can peel off.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The size was right on.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links