Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 44 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
One Step Sneakers
 from El Dorado CA,  Apr 6, 2012

My knees are gone, bone on bone. I was amazed that the shoes gave me extra cushion with the limping gait. I have looked high and low for the same shoe again. I was very happy to find them on this site again. I bought two pairs this time! The are also light weight and comfortable. The wash well and dry fast.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review
 from mass.,  Dec 19, 2012

I bought those for my daughter, and she loved them, they are very comfortable specially when you have back problems. Great product. Thank you.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great sneakers
 from detroit,  Nov 28, 2012

love these shoes.......have bought 3 prs.....the black ones are cute with the patent leather on there. kinda jazzy lookin....these are shoes you rock in so its different walking in them vrs regular nikes etc.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? a little short in length but could still wear them comfortably
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Helps my feet
 from Cambridge,Ohio,  Oct 27, 2012

I bought my first pair of sneakers at another store on clearance. They helped my legs and feet. I have heel spurs in both heels, plus I am on my feet 8 hrs a day 5 days a week. Being that the shoes I bought before was on clearance I knew I wouldn't be able to get them again. I was so happy when I found them on Overstock.com. I know I have bought at least 2 pairs from overstock.com. I hope they keep carrying them.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
make sure you buy a whole size larger
 from Tulsa Ok,  Sep 14, 2012

other than the size running small and the shoe laces being way too long, they are ok. not that comfortable

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? beautiful
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. pretty good, they look plastic
  • How accurate was the sizing? ran one size samll 1/2 to 1 size larger!!!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Toning Sneakers - great pair of walking shoes
 from chicago, il,  Jul 14, 2012

I took me a few walks to get used to them, now it works for long distance walking.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? white
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? right size
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT SHOES
 from DOUGLASVILLE,GA,  Feb 29, 2012

THESE ARE THE BEST SHOES THIS IS MY 3RD PAIR I ABOUT 3 YEARSI STILL HAVE MY FIRST 2 PAIR THEY STILL WEAR GREAT & LOOK GREAT THANKS

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? GREAT
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. GREAT
  • How accurate was the sizing? GREAT
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Length : True to Size Width : True to Size
these shoes r like walkin on air
 from alabama,  Jul 2, 2014

Like walking on air dot care about any other possible benefit please cheep making Market as air walkers anti-pain gliders......

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Short
Very Long
True to Size
Very Narrow
Very Wide
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good Length : Somewhat Short Width : True to Size
nice for the price
 from San Antonio, Tx 78209,  Feb 12, 2014

The quality of the shoe is good, and it is just what I wanted, but the sizes are smaller, I am size 8 and when it came, It was too small, I had to return it and request an 8-1/2 when it came it was still tight...so I was afraid to continue changing it....I might try again later.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Short
Very Short
Very Long
True to Size
Very Narrow
Very Wide
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Length : True to Size Width : True to Size
An affordable alternative to MBT's
 from 33323,  Jan 31, 2014

I'm a true MBT wearer and at those prices, you repair the shoes, you don't replace them. I wanted a pair of shoes for while my MBT's were having the fillers replaced, but I didn't want to spend the ridiculous price for Skechers. These were perfect. I love these. Reasonable price and pretty close to the same rocker bottom as MBT's. Well worth it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Short
Very Long
True to Size
Very Narrow
Very Wide
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good Length : True to Size Width : True to Size
good for workout
 from springtown,texas,  Jan 29, 2014

yes me enjoy wear to workout or go for a walk..with my good friend .

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Short
Very Long
True to Size
Very Narrow
Very Wide
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Length : True to Size Width : True to Size
Great fit and fast shipping!
 from Tulsa, OK,  Nov 16, 2013

Great shoe. I actually went back online to buy another pair and they were all sold out of the black ones. I will keep watching for them to show up again. They are very comfortable and they are the shoes my foot doctor recommended.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Short
Very Long
True to Size
Very Narrow
Very Wide
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Length : True to Size Width : True to Size
Get 'em while you can painfull feet sufferers!
 from Columbus OH,  Nov 12, 2013

I have a combination of achielles tendon and heel spur and bunion issues, yikes! Literally on the same painful foot! I was looking online for "good" supportive house slippers and not even knowing if they were really good or not, simply the $65 price tag for house slippers kept me from buying them thus my foot was never supported 24/7 as is suggested. THEN....I found this shoe listed on the Amazing "O"! After reading reviews of other painful foot sufferers I decided to give it a go. SO GLAD I DID! I tie the laces loose and tuck the ends in the tongue loop so I can slip my feet in and out of the like a slipper. My foot is feeling better not only when at home but over all since it is cushioned well constatnly now. I know these are "rocker walker" shoes which over time proved to not produce the claims originally made of super thigh toning shoes however it fills a very much needed spot on the market for people like me, like us, who suffer with foot issues. Whether an athlete or aging or just general bad choices in stillheto shoes for decades - we all expect too much of our feet and one day, or repeatedly, might have painful feet issues. I hope they keep producing (and Amazing "O" keeps sellling) these shoes for this different purpose! Thank you so much!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Short
Very Long
True to Size
Very Narrow
Very Wide
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good Length : True to Size Width : True to Size
they really help my feet
 from mi,  Nov 3, 2013

I rally like the shoes . I've been looking for them for awhile. they help my legs and knees from hurting . .i'm on my feet for 8 hrs and with flat shoes they really hurt and with these shoes my feet don't hurt. i'm also happy with overstock.com

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Short
Very Long
True to Size
Very Narrow
Very Wide
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Length : True to Size Width : True to Size
Shoes
 from Lecompton, Ks,  Oct 27, 2013

Extremely happy with these shoes have helped my foot pain! A great price and the best comfort I have had for standing on my feet for up to 10 hours a day! I reccommend these highly!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Short
Very Long
True to Size
Very Narrow
Very Wide
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Excellent Length : Somewhat Short Width : True to Size
A wonderful suprize
 from Good old Michigan,  Oct 15, 2013

When I received these shoes I wasn't sure. It took me awhile but after wearing them I was delighted to find they are totally comfortable. They may not be top quality, but for the price they are well worth it. I was afraid the rocker in back would trip me up but not at all. I would recommend these shoes to those looking for the platform tennis shoes. Very comfortable.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Short
Very Short
Very Long
True to Size
Very Narrow
Very Wide
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Average Length : Somewhat Short Width : True to Size
great sneakers but order one full size up.
 from Fort Myers,Fla.,  Oct 5, 2013

you need to add one full size up.. I wear 9.5 wide, I ordered 10 ,, should have ordered 10.5

Good
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Short
Very Short
Very Long
True to Size
Very Narrow
Very Wide
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Excellent Length : Somewhat Short Width : True to Size
Great shoe
 from Midwest,  Oct 3, 2013

'Having very severe arthritic foot problems, it's been a pleasure to wear these shoes. Although they are not expensive they have no seams that rub, they're well constructed and look really sharp. I have been buying this brand for the past 4 years since I discovered them at Burlington Coat Factory. Now they are no longer available in stores. This is my 4th pair from Overstock. They perform far better than Sketchers and are way more comfortable.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Short
Very Short
Very Long
True to Size
Very Narrow
Very Wide
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Length : True to Size Width : True to Size
Comfy, comfy and wow comfy :)
 from NY,  Sep 27, 2013

My mom and my aunt love their shoes, they are coommfy and they make them look taller :)

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Short
Very Long
True to Size
Very Narrow
Very Wide
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
footwear
 from CO,  Jul 2, 2013

I like both pairs and they are different both comfortable.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? just as they stated on both of the coors, I got two different pairs.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 44 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top