For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-54 of 54 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
wonderful cashmere sweater
 from new york, ny,  Nov 5, 2010

utterly comfortable and flattering sweater i wish they had one in black and in my size. it is a little on the expensive side, but totally worth it

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cashmere Ruffles
 from 70 year old grandmother from Texas,  Nov 3, 2010

My beautiful ruffled cashmere cardigan sweater arrived right on time. It is soft, light weight, luxurious and warm. It will be the perfect wrap for the colder weather ahead. Ordering couldn't have been easier. The price was right. And the sweater is a great addition to my wardrobe. I am a seventy year old woman from Texas who will wear her new sweater with her "good" jeans. Thanks HelenSue

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cashmere sweater
 from CT.,  Oct 31, 2010

This is a beautiful sweater. It is exactly as it looks on line. Beautiful color. I received the mushroom sweater. Great quality. Very stylish..I love it

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Sweater
 from Calif,  Oct 30, 2010

This sweater is feels nice and is really fattering on. I will be getting the Sage one when I can. Not too heavy and worth the $ paid.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cashmere cardigan
 from NH,  Oct 20, 2010

This sweater is exactly as represented and just as lovely. The fit comfortable and sized as I expected. The feel is luxurious! I love the length! I would love one in both colors, but only the gray was available. Being neutral, it goes with everything.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
easy on-line purchase
 from chicago, IL,  Oct 18, 2010

I ordered in mushroom and the color is great; quality rivals with a Neiman's sweater - great 2-ply cashmere. The only comment I have is that the sleeves run a tad short. I ordered a sm and everything else including shoulders and length is fine. 5'9 - 140 lbs. No closure but this can be fixed easily.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft and Elegant
 from Pacific Northwest,  Oct 16, 2010

I got this sweater in the sage, which is a dark blue-greyish green. It's soft and comfortable, and it fits well, if a little long for me. I'm 135 pounds and 5'3" and I bought the medium. I wear it over jeans and a t shirt at the office to keep the chill off, but it would look good over something dressier as well.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great sweater
 from Norwalk, CT,  Oct 12, 2010

I loved this sweater. It hangs beautifully. I would order another one, but the price seems to have gone up since I bought it. I would highly recommend.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality and On Trend
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Oct 10, 2010

Beautiful sweater. Quality cashmere, not the cheap 1 and 2-ply cashmere. Tunic length is flattering to most figures and offers multiple layering options. The ruffle front is "on trend". Definitely recommend this item.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cashmere sweater
 from milton,ma,  Oct 6, 2010

Terrific fit, color ,price, and quality...Very happy with product . look forward to wearing as weather allows... Stylish and comfortable

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ruffle cashmere cardigan
 from Wilmington, DE,  Oct 4, 2010

Love it. After the first one arrived and fit so well, I immediately ordered the sage option as well. Was very pleased with the quality, cost, fit and price. I have worn it 3 times already and received tons of feedback!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful sweater
 from Piqua, OH,  Sep 29, 2010

Color and size are perfect. Love the design. Arrived sooner than scheduled. Even Better!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Sep 24, 2010

Nice fit (I am an avg size M and the M fit great). Nice light cashmere-not a super heavy/warm sweater-but great layering piece Not too ruffly. I will wear it often all fall and thru to the spring -it is that kind of sweater.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
super soft
 from la,  Sep 13, 2010

would highly recommend. very soft and great quality. worth the price. classy.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-54 of 54 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Ivory Ruffled Scarf
Today $27.99
Hadari Women's Ruffled Open Cardigan
Sale $34.84
Was $40.99
Back to top