Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 33 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Surprisingly scratchy for cashmere
 from New Canaan, Connecticut,  Oct 17, 2013

In my opinion, cashmere should be luxuriously soft. This sweater was not. In fact, it felt like a regular wool sweater. While the cut and construction is great, it doesn't feel nice on, which is really too bad. :(

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great cashmere sweater
 from fairfax VA,  Mar 25, 2013

This is a timeles good quality cahmere sweater that you can wear at work. The design is good for people of small or medium frame because of the ldesign ine that follows your body,does not look oversized

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great deal
 from FORT PAYNE, ALABAMA,  Feb 19, 2013

love the sweater, great price, very happy with it and it feels fantastic

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. extremely good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? little small
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful sweater
 from Garrett IN,  Feb 7, 2013

This sweater is very soft and well made. It is very very comfortable and is a real bargain.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very soft and well made
  • How accurate was the sizing? may be a tad bit smaller
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pills
 from Chicago,  Feb 1, 2013

Love the look and the feel but it is a one or two time wear as it pills so much and hard to keep up with. It runs a little short.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very soft but pills on first wearing
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice and solft.
 from Banning, CA,  Jan 30, 2013

This sweater is really nice. Soft and fits well. Would like to have had it in Blue but didn't have an XL.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I ordered Black. Black is black.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing perfect.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value!
 from Upper Arlington, Oh,  Jan 25, 2013

I felt that this was a very good value. I mostly wear cashmere sweaters in the winter. The price was good so I purchased one in black and one in pink. It is not as soft as a more expensive cashmere, but I am happy with it. I usually wear a L or XL. I purchased the XL because I didn't want it tight and wanted to make sure the sleeves were long enough.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I purchased the black and the pink cashmere sweaters.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was very good. Some people complained that it was itchy, but isn't for me
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Sweater!
 from ma,  Jan 21, 2013

Lovely, warm and so soft! Washes very well in machine's "hand wash" cycle, and dries on machines "gentle" cycle with no shrinkage!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True to color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? True to size
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sizes are small
 from Washington State,  Jan 14, 2013

Sweater was too small even though I ordered my usual size. Not my usual cashmere sweater material, really thin quality.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? OK
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Material a lot thinner for a sweater
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizes must run small.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautifully soft
 from Lake Havasu City. Arizona,  Jan 12, 2013

This is the most beautiful sweater. The color is lovely, it looks very expensive & luxurious. In the market to buy another color.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Ordered baby pink & its gorgeous
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. exceptional qualiity
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect sizing
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful but flawed
 from Dayton, OH,  Jan 3, 2013

Really nice sweater, but had a hole in the arm pit. Mended it ourselves rather than deal with sending it back.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Faur
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cashmere sweater
 from Florida,  Dec 24, 2012

I am wearing the sweater right now, it is so soft and wonderful, I just love it, I bought it in black, I wear mostly black, and have a dressy necklace on, as I am going to a christmas party.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dr LI
 from LI, ny,  Dec 19, 2012

The shape of the sweater is nice, as is the color. But this is not a soft cashmere. I would not be surprised if it is actually blended with regular wool.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not soft
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Terrible Quality Sweter
 from Falls Church, VA,  Dec 18, 2012

I was really excited about getting this nice cashmere sweater, it looked great on. The first time I wore this (not even cleaned yet) right out of the bag, by the end of dinner it had pulled apart at the seams around the waist. Total waist of money, not even sure it can be repaired the way it tore. I was sitting at a dinner table in a nice restaurant, so I can't even figure out what caused the separation.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fell apart at the seams the first time I ever wore it.
  • How accurate was the sizing? fine
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful but
 from Western New York,  Dec 15, 2012

Very nice sweater but WAY too low in front for me to wear

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice
  • How accurate was the sizing? good but VERY low in the front
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this sweater
 from Memphis, Tn,  Dec 15, 2012

I really love this sweater. I'm even happier with it than I expected. The color is beautiful. I was worried about the front overlap closure. But it really stays in place nicely. The sweater is very comfortable, soft fabric. It looks and feels very expensive. I will be shopping for this brand again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color looks very close to picture on site
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality, well made. Feels very comfortable
  • How accurate was the sizing? true to size
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cashmere sweater
 from Georgia,  Dec 6, 2012

I ordered a med and when I received it more like extra small. Did not work.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. much thinner
  • How accurate was the sizing? not accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pink cashmere
 from Overland Park, KS,  Dec 5, 2012

I read the reviews about this cashmere being scratchy. I hand washed mine in cold water with a little shampoo, then let it dry flat on a towel. It is soft and fluffy, just like an expensive cashmere should feel! It shrunk a touch, but relaxed once I wore it. It's a gorgeous sweater!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the sizing? a perfect medium
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Feels Beautiful but runs small / short on length
 from Washington, D.C.,  Jun 28, 2012

Beautiful fabric that is soft to the touch and not itchy at all. The drape is adjustable for coverage or more daring reveal, but it runs small in size. I read the description, purchased an XL because I normally wear a large and prefer the drape and it should have fit perfectly but alas, it runs small. I was also surprised how SHORT it was, it barely reached the top of my regular waist jeans. I gave it to my neice, who wears a medium and it fit her perfectly, like the model shown. Not a loss but makes me think twice about ordering this type of item again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Runs small.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Scratch
 from So CA,  Jan 1, 2012

This sweater has a cute style but it was short and tight for the size. I had to return it because I like soft and silky cashmere and this was very scratchy and itchy

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. too scratchy
  • How accurate was the sizing? was smaller than normal
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 33 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought