Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-33 of 33 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice Sweater!
 from ma,  Jan 21, 2013

Lovely, warm and so soft! Washes very well in machine's "hand wash" cycle, and dries on machines "gentle" cycle with no shrinkage!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True to color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? True to size
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sizes are small
 from Washington State,  Jan 14, 2013

Sweater was too small even though I ordered my usual size. Not my usual cashmere sweater material, really thin quality.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? OK
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Material a lot thinner for a sweater
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizes must run small.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautifully soft
 from Lake Havasu City. Arizona,  Jan 12, 2013

This is the most beautiful sweater. The color is lovely, it looks very expensive & luxurious. In the market to buy another color.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Ordered baby pink & its gorgeous
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. exceptional qualiity
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect sizing
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cashmere sweater
 from Florida,  Dec 24, 2012

I am wearing the sweater right now, it is so soft and wonderful, I just love it, I bought it in black, I wear mostly black, and have a dressy necklace on, as I am going to a christmas party.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dr LI
 from LI, ny,  Dec 19, 2012

The shape of the sweater is nice, as is the color. But this is not a soft cashmere. I would not be surprised if it is actually blended with regular wool.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not soft
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Terrible Quality Sweter
 from Falls Church, VA,  Dec 18, 2012

I was really excited about getting this nice cashmere sweater, it looked great on. The first time I wore this (not even cleaned yet) right out of the bag, by the end of dinner it had pulled apart at the seams around the waist. Total waist of money, not even sure it can be repaired the way it tore. I was sitting at a dinner table in a nice restaurant, so I can't even figure out what caused the separation.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fell apart at the seams the first time I ever wore it.
  • How accurate was the sizing? fine
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful but
 from Western New York,  Dec 15, 2012

Very nice sweater but WAY too low in front for me to wear

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice
  • How accurate was the sizing? good but VERY low in the front
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this sweater
 from Memphis, Tn,  Dec 15, 2012

I really love this sweater. I'm even happier with it than I expected. The color is beautiful. I was worried about the front overlap closure. But it really stays in place nicely. The sweater is very comfortable, soft fabric. It looks and feels very expensive. I will be shopping for this brand again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color looks very close to picture on site
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality, well made. Feels very comfortable
  • How accurate was the sizing? true to size
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cashmere sweater
 from Georgia,  Dec 6, 2012

I ordered a med and when I received it more like extra small. Did not work.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. much thinner
  • How accurate was the sizing? not accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pink cashmere
 from Overland Park, KS,  Dec 5, 2012

I read the reviews about this cashmere being scratchy. I hand washed mine in cold water with a little shampoo, then let it dry flat on a towel. It is soft and fluffy, just like an expensive cashmere should feel! It shrunk a touch, but relaxed once I wore it. It's a gorgeous sweater!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the sizing? a perfect medium
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Flattering fit
 from Milford, OH,  Nov 16, 2011

I have several of these sweaters in different colors, because I like the fit. I have a tummy, so shirts tucked into belted pants no longer do me any favors. These sweaters have a flattering fit and give you a waist. I am short so I have to wear a camisole underneath for modesty. So the fact this cashmere is not the very softest does not bother me. It still feels soft to me, and,at this price, it feels incredibly soft.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly (extremely pale pink)
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Runs small
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
believe the other reviews
 from boise id,  Oct 30, 2011

I read the other reviews that this sweater was itchy but bearable. This is an extremely itchy forthe price i paid. and it runs small.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? fair
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. not for the price
  • How accurate was the sizing? not at all
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very scratchy
 from Sierra Vista, Arizona,  Oct 9, 2011

The picture is very nice but the sweater is scratchy and runs small.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? nice color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very scratchy
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizes are small
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-33 of 33 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought