Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Cashmere sweater
 from seattle wa,  Oct 19, 2011

I returned this sweater due to the very short waist length.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very true lovely purple color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Soft yarn and excellent purple color
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sweater waist length was very short in an XL size that otherwise fit perfetly at shoulders and bust.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice sweater to dress up or down
 from Lexington, KY,  Dec 6, 2011

Great sweater. Its soft and comfy and fits just right. You can wear it with jeans or dress it up with slacks.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? true to size
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Black Cashmere V-Neck Sweater
 from whidbey Island WA,  Oct 7, 2011

I ordered this in small and while it fit, it was more snug than I prefer a sweater to be. I normally wear a petite size 6 or 8. I most often where a blouse underneath my sweater. Have not had it long enough to know how it will wear; but it replaces one that I wore for years. Great for under suit jackets at work! love the feel and warmth of this sweater.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Warm and soft
  • How accurate was the sizing? runs a little small
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not great cashmere
 from Rapid City, SD,  Jul 8, 2014

It seems that the cashmere is not the quality it once was. It pills much more easily. Unfortunately, these are a staple of my winter wardrobe and I usually have six or so to depend on for all occasions and am disappointed that they pill so easily.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Small
Very Big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing value, look, comfort.
 from California,  Jan 23, 2013

This little Sweater turned out to be one of my wife's favorite Christmas gifts. Its always tricky to buy clothes on line, you never can be sure of fit or color until the product arrives, but his was "spot on" as they say. My wife says its warm, cormfortable and one of her favorites. Well, the old saying is true, Happy wife, Happy life.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. amazingly good
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
terrific sweater
 from ABERDEEN, MISSISSIPPI,  Jan 11, 2013

bought as gift for Christmas. recipient was thrilled.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect black color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. wonderful sweater. bought for relative. she truly adores it.
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect sizing
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I returned iy
 from los angeles,  Jan 9, 2013

The sweater looked short on the model but I thought maybe that was just because models are tall. But it was too short on my daughter as well. So that plus the poor texture of the cashmere made me send it back for a refund.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the cashmere was as rough as wool.
  • How accurate was the sizing? ok
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cashmere sweater
 from Texas,  Dec 31, 2012

I bought this for my daughter for Christmas and she loves it. It is very soft, this is her favorite sweater. Fits perfectly.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Wonderful
  • How accurate was the sizing? Just right
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this sweater
 from Wilmington, North Carolina,  Dec 13, 2012

This sweater is comfortable and smart looking. I was hoping the color was more of a melon orange color-- definitely rust. Good quality cashmere-- doesn't pile.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? it's more rust than orange or melon
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? small is roomy
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
loved the sweater
 from haverhill ma,  Mar 12, 2012

loved the sweater- but shipping was over 10 days...

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, high quality sweater.
 from Chester county, PA,  Mar 6, 2012

This is a gorgeous sweater that can be can be paired down with jeans or dressed up with accessories. Great for the office on dress down days. A true staple item that never goes out of style.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True to color; I purchased black.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This is a beautiful sweater. Not the thin, flimsy cashmere often seen in the market.
  • How accurate was the sizing? True to size
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ran too big, not great quality
 from Vienna VA,  Dec 11, 2011

Ended up returning this sweater. The color was good but it arrived with a small hole, did not fit right (way too large) the sleeves were really long, and the quality was not as expected.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Expected this to start pilling in one or two wears
  • How accurate was the sizing? Inaccurate, very large
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely sweater fits well and a great price!
 from Seattle Washington,  Dec 7, 2011

This was a gift for my Mother's Birthday, she was thrilled. It fit her very well and the color was really lovely.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very soft and well made.
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing was perfect.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So soft!
 from Colorado,  Nov 17, 2011

Super soft and luxurious. Can't beat the price. I think I need more in more colors!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top