Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Luv it!
 from tx,  Dec 13, 2011

luv the feel and the warmth of the cashmere, got many compliments on the sweater, usually stay away from cashmere cause it itches on my skin, did not happen with this item

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? pretty accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sophisticated detail and good quality
 from Florida/New York,  Oct 7, 2011

Get many compliments on the detail on the sleeves. Not just your ordinary cashmere sweater.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? one size up
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely sweater
 from Houston,TX,  Dec 5, 2011

I have purchased several items from Overstock.com. Again, I am a satisfied customer. The sweater is soft and luxurious,and is right ion time for the cold weather. I wear the sweater with my silver/black jewelry and grey suede pants. I am very fashion concious, and I made the right choice!!!!..I rate this sweater with 5 stars!!!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? true color as on site
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. So soft, and quality is excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 from Denver, Co,  Nov 29, 2011

This is a lovely sweater. It was just not for me. The buttons on the sleeve are gold, and I was not aware of that. Also undersized. However I would still recommend this sweater based on the quality.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was not black. It was more like a deep grey.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was excellent. I own other cashmere sweaters so I can appreciate good cashmere.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Not accurate. It was too tight for an xl. Unfortunately it did not come in a larger size so I had to return it.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Needs help
 from Idaho,  Nov 6, 2011

I feel it runs a little small. It is also not long enough and doesn't cover my middle. I would have to wear it with something over it because of the length.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok
  • How accurate was the sizing? a little small
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant, soft and a great fit.
 from Madison, Wisconsin,  Dec 26, 2011

I love this sweater because I was looking for a turtleneck in a green color to go with a pair of wool slacks in a similar color. As it turned out, the sweater and slacks look like they were made to go together! The fit is great and the gold buttons give it a dressy yet quiet elegance. Some turtleneck sweaters are too loose in the neck but this one stays firm. I love this piece and know I will have it for years to come. It is a classic.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The cashmere is very nice. Soft and supple.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing is perfect for me. I ordered an XS and it looks and feels good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review
 from Colorado,  Nov 17, 2011

sleeves seem long...maybe my arms are too short! Otherwise the sweater fits well and is soooo comofortable!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These cashmere sweaters are so classy
 from Yonkers, NY,  Nov 16, 2011

These cashmere sweaters are so soft and elegant. They actually give a neat clean cut across the chess. A full figure woman would love this style because it minimizes the chest size.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? They were exactly the same as the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is supberb
  • How accurate was the sizing? They were a perfect fit
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GORGEOUS SWEATER!!
 from Southeast Ma.,  Mar 4, 2013

This sweater was bought for a gift. Upon opening it however, I had a very difficult time giving it away, I still wish I'd kept it! The recipient also loved it, the purple hue-color is fab! The gold/brass buttons at the sleeves are just another touch of class! If you have the opportunity to buy this, do NOT hesitate, as I did, buy it, you'll be thrilled!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. So far, great quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Runs a tad small
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better Than Expected
 from Providence, R%,  Feb 14, 2013

When I saw this sweater on the website I purchased it for the color and price. When I received it I realized that quality was far better than I expected for that price. I have had nothing but fabulous experience with Overstock.com and check the site weekly. Excellent company.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality.
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cashmere turtleneck
 from Ohio,  Jan 5, 2013

Sent this out of state as a christmas gift was told it was great.

  • How accurate was the sizing? true
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love it!
 from California,  Dec 20, 2012

I love this sweater. Exactly what I expected. I would buy it in other colors as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Sweater
 from Long Island, NY,  Dec 5, 2012

I purchased this for my girlfriend. She loved the color and feel. She isn't a fan of turtlenecks which is my own fault! Otherwise, a great piece!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fantastic. Very soft.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great casual or dressy sweater
 from Orlando, FL,  Dec 2, 2011

I love this sweater as it works with jeans or as a top with dress slacks the buttons give it a dressy look!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? charcoal is true charcoal
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality is good
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing is accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought