Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
The jumper was warm and cosy
 from Uk,  Dec 25, 2012

Was good value for money and arrived in good time too.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Was as stated
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good fitting
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's good
 from GA,  Dec 25, 2012

I bought this when it was on sale. so it's good price for this quality. It's loose style. You can trust the color that showed on the site. Regarding to the size, it might a bit depends on your body shape. I saw a reviewed said she bought a L size for her M size husband. For safe, I bought both size for my M size husband, and the L definately too big for him, and even the M size seems a bit bit bigger for him too. In one word, I recommend this.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The same as the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. As good as expected.
  • How accurate was the sizing? a little little bigger than I expected. But doesn't matter.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice fit
 from St. Paul,  Apr 18, 2012

My husband appreciates the fit of this sweater, and also the fact that it's soft and lightweight. The color is a nice light heather grey and looks better in person than in the picture. It's not the highest quality cashmere I've ever seen, but it's a great value for the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good value for money
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bargain
 from Boulder, CO,  Mar 20, 2012

For $150, I'd be a little disappointed. For $XX, it's a terrific buy. I wear it all the time.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? more grey than cream...not exactly what I was epecting
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Thin, lightweight, but decent construction
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ok for the price
 from Morgan Hill, CA,  Mar 13, 2012

Not the best quality or cut but good buy for the price. I'll probably wear it like a sweatshirt. Will buy again for very casual occasions.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Ok
  • How accurate was the sizing? Pretty accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great looking sweater
 from RI,  Mar 4, 2012

I purchased this sweater for my husband who loves cashmere because it's warm, but not itchy. He is rough on his clothes so I don't want to spend too much money for a nice cashmere sweater. This sweater is great looking! The gray is a really nice versatile color. I ordered an XXL for my husband who usually wears XL tall.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sweater was great
 from Lady Lake, FL,  Jan 4, 2012

Sweater was everything I expected and wanted. It was a gift and recipient was delighted.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sweater is just as described in ad
 from MA.,  Jan 4, 2012

Sweater was priced well, was delivered in a timely manner, and my fifteen year old grandson loves it - his first cashmere sweater.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? spot on.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. beautiful cashmere
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect "M"
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice weight but cashmere isn't the softest
 from Los Angeles,  Jan 1, 2012

This is a nice weight cashmere and is an OK sweater for the price, I suppose, but the cashmere isn't the highest in quality. It feels scratchy in places and more like lambswool than cashmere. I think it must be some kind of blend because I didn't think cashmere was supposed to have any scratch to it. Disappointed :(

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice weight but appears to be inferior grade
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top