Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Wonderfully soft sweater at a great price.
 from San Antonio TX,  Nov 10, 2012

This was a birthday gift for my husband and he is very pleased.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? black is what I expected and it is what was delivered
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice cashmere
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cashmere at an affordable price
 from Baton Rouge, LA,  Jan 8, 2012

I bought three of these sweaters (different colors) for my husband as Christmas gifts. He loves them and looked wonderfully handsome wearing them to our family party.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? beautiful color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing just as expected
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy Husbadn
 from Mississippi,  Dec 17, 2011

My husband is pretty picky, but he was quite happy with this sweater. The color was really pretty and not so bright as to make him feel tacky. He wore it in our family Christmas card picture. The cashmere is thick and of good quality. I could not believe I found this at such a good price!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same as picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Men's Holiday sweater
 from Manassas VA,  Dec 6, 2011

This is a nice lightweight cashmere sweater. Perfect rich red color for the holidays.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made
  • How accurate was the sizing? Right on.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful comfortable stylish sweater
 from Texas,  Nov 29, 2011

What else is there to say? The gorgeous cashmere sweater is comfortable, fits just right..is made well, moves with you..All of us are happy with it, esp. my son to whom it was sent!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? it was the exact same!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? up to snuff
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice sweater.....
 from So. Cal, CA,  Mar 22, 2012

great looking sweater...use it often and in various settings.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Consistent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice
  • How accurate was the sizing? consistent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
red cashmere men's sweater
 from Placerville, CA,  Jan 19, 2012

very soft, mens' sweater. Bought it for my self (female). Lots of compliments on the beautiful color! Wish I could get it in more colors

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good, a little on the thin side
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Arrived promptly and liked by recipient.
 from San Francisco,  Jan 15, 2012

I bought this as a Christmas gift for my brother. It arrived on a timely basis. He was pleased and satisfied.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the sizing? fit
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I love the price for a cashmere sweater. It feels great but they make them smaller than what I expected.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good color match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. decent quality but definitely on the smaller side
  • How accurate was the sizing? Product is smaller than sizing indicates
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from ca girl,  Feb 9, 2013

I bought this sweater for a friend for Christmas. It is very well made, nice weight, size was right on. I bought the black color, which is very nice and rich. The sweater is super soft , fit him perfectly XL, and he loved it. Thank you Overstock once again from two satisfied customers.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Black
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect fit
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very poor quality
 from CA,  Feb 8, 2013

I have had good luck with overstock and the reviews seemed pretty decent for this sweater, but in reality it was a very cheap cashmere sweater and proved the truth of the saying that 'you get what you pay for' it wasn't expensive for cashmere and it wasn't quality...dissappointing

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very thin, and began to pill after only a few times of wearing it
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice
 from colorado,  Jan 26, 2013

great sweater for the price; my husband loves and wears it often that being said, it had held up very well

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Black sweater
 from Wisconsin,  Jan 17, 2013

That is the reason for my return, I ordered XL and it was too small for my husband.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Didn't see it
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I didn't see it I was out of town when it arrived
  • How accurate was the sizing? Not very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A bit thinner than I thought it would be
 from Chicago,  Jan 6, 2013

The sweater looks very nice but it is thinner than I thought it would be. It's good for the price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Oliver & James Men's Cashmere V-neck Sweater
 from Cumberland, RRI,  Jan 2, 2013

I am very pleased with the the three sweater that I purchased and so were the recipients

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice sweater!
 from Florida,  Dec 27, 2012

My husband lived this sweater for Christmas! Fast ship!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate sizing
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
High quality cashmere sweaters, good price
 from Boston,  Dec 21, 2012

I bought 2 V-neck sweaters for my husband as a B-day present. He loved them. Very good quality, soft and rich color sweaters. Perfect buy for this price

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the colors (black and grey) are very nice
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The sweaters are very soft and warm, good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? I usually wear XL and ordered XL and it was perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I hope he likes it
 from Sacramento CA,  Dec 19, 2012

This cannot be much of a review. This sweater is a Christmas gift for my son.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? it's black!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It feels yummy soft
  • How accurate was the sizing? seems to be okey
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Oliveeer & James Cashmere V-neck Sweater
 from MS,  Dec 16, 2012

Gift for our son. Tail too short. Barely covered the waist. Do recommend if the person is very tall.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Gift,did not see
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Don't know. It was a gift
  • How accurate was the sizing? Don't know. It was a gift
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sweater Warm & Soft
 from Salt Lake City, UT,  Dec 14, 2012

This is an excellent sweater for the price I paid. I found it on sale for Cyber Monday and it was well worth the money. The cashmere is soft and warm, and it looks good. This sweater is equally comfortable with wool slacks or jeans.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? As Expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality product.
  • How accurate was the sizing? A little short in the body, but fits.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top