For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very Nice!
 from Clarence, NY,  May 14, 2013

Bought this for my husband. He adores cashmere and this sweater is no exception. He wears it frequently. We put it in a net laundry bag to wash it and lay it out flat to dry. It comes out beautifully..soft and sized right. Highly recommend!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? actual
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very soft and comfortable
 from Washington Metro Area,  Mar 19, 2013

great sweater. well made, soft, and very comfortable.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well made
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cashmere Sweater
 from Texas,  Feb 14, 2013

Purchased the black and gray for my husband he is very happy with this sweater.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Compared well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Ezcellant quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Warm weather staple
 from Columbus, OH,  Jan 21, 2013

Great addition to warm weather wardrobe. Using a lot this season.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as ordered
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality for price
  • How accurate was the sizing? True to size
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Quality for the Price
 from New Hope, PA,  Jan 3, 2013

Considering the price this is a nice sweater with good proportions. The neck is snuggish - not tight but not loose. I like the elegant drape of the sleaves - not too tight.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate - black
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Moderate weight & feel.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The extra large was not overly large.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great bang for the cashmere buck
 from Washington, DC,  Jan 2, 2013

Again, for the money, you can't beat it. It's pretty tough to find a camel-colored cashmere sweater for men, and this one was by far the best deal. It won't last forever, but it's a great deal and worth the purchase unless you're looking to make a long-term, signature wardrobe purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Is it world-class cashmere for $55? Of course not. But it's very soft and after about five wearings, still no pilling. I don't expect it to last forever, but even $250 cashmere sweaters pill.
  • How accurate was the sizing? I ordered a Large based on reviews noting the need to do so. I could've gone with a medium.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cashmere sweater
 from Coral Gables, FL,  Dec 26, 2012

I have been looking for a camel colored cashmere turtleneck sweater for 2 years and finally found the exact one which is of the highest quality and was meticulously described. Everything about the shopping experience was easy and the delivery of the merchandis was extremely fast. Best way to shop and get the best prices and largest variety.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the best, very soft and lightweight
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good sweater; grest value
 from Lovettsville, VA,  Dec 16, 2012

I've worn both the sweaters that I bought from Overstock. They feel and look good and are a great bargain at the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Considering the price, it was very good quality.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from ATL, GA,  Dec 9, 2012

Love these. Bought them in Black and Camel. Am purchasing another item from this manufacturer in cashmere. The cashmere is lightweight but superb.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect for both camel and black. The camel is a really beautiful color.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Amazingly soft. Also being a true turtle neck was exactly what I was looking for.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was perfect.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good fit and quality
 from Washington, DC,  Dec 7, 2012

Very soft and well made. I liked the tan so much that I bought black and grey.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very high for the price
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor Quality and Bad fit
 from Austin, TX,  Mar 5, 2012

I have an athletic build and figured an XL would be fine. I have many other Cashmere sweaters. This once is of poor quality and very short.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor, Cheap, Made in China
  • How accurate was the sizing? Not accurate. Too Short for an XL
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Warm & Attractive
 from Nashville,  Feb 14, 2012

Love it, but a bit darker than depicted. My wife said that this would be dry clean only and she was right. I needed some turtlenecks or mock turtlenecks in a sand color. Can't seem to find this color any anywhere except in 100% wool. I needed to buy several for work uniform. Dry clean only just isn't the option I needed. This product is warm & cozy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? a tad darker than depicted
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Quality
 from Southfield MI,  Jan 24, 2012

Very nice quality sweater for the money. Good value.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Size runs a little small
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
VERY CLASSY
 from CANTON,OHIO,  Jan 21, 2012

it was so worth the money. very satified ARRIVED ON TIME. WILL SHOP THIS BRAND AGAIN.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? RIGHT ON
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. HIGH QUALITY, FIT PERFECT
  • How accurate was the sizing? GREAT FIT
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very good sweater
 from new york,NY,  Nov 22, 2011

if you wear L you should buy L year ago i has bought vest of Oliver and James and returned because i wear L but i have change it to XXL now i ordered XXL but i have to changed to L -it was impossible because the changing of size for this firm IS PROXIBITED in this case ORDER YOUR NORMAL SIZE

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? nice
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? right size
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top