Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

My husband has given me many cashmere sweaters and I love them. They are light weight, but give a tremendous amount of warmth. I finally decided to treat him to his own for Christmas, and I got the cardigan instead of pullover so he can take it off easily if he gets too warm. I couldn't find cardigans anyhere; Nordstroms, Macy's etc. There were plenty of blends of cashmere with other fibers, but I wasn't interested in diminishing the warmth and quality of cashmere with synthetic materials. I am so happy. I can't wait for him to unwrap it on Christmas!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very close; the heather effect is better seen in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. highest or equal quality of any cashmere I've had
  • How accurate was the sizing? seems o.k. as compared to his other sweaters; final fitting is on Christmas
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cashmere Thin but Mighty Good
 from South,  Feb 29, 2012

Husband needed new sweaters for freezing cold office, although in the South. So the cashmere material was extremely thin, but for his purposes, made it just right. I think the description should have stated it was thin. But it's really soft and comfortable and my husband loves it. Also about one whole size smaller than labelled size.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Lighter, more faded
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It was extremely thin, but this cashmere soft.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Smaller than actual size
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Billowy at waist
 from San Diego, CA,  May 29, 2013

It appears cheaper in quality like a cotton knit. It also is billowy at the waist and fits in a old fashioned style.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fair
  • How accurate was the sizing? baggy
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cashmere cardigan
 from San Diego, Ca,  Feb 28, 2013

My husband loves this cashmere cardigan, and the price is very cheap compares to the other store, highly recommended.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cahsmere Sweater
 from Houston, TX,  Feb 15, 2013

This is a warm, light weight sweater that even has pockets.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is OK
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This is a fine soft and warm product
  • How accurate was the sizing? It is fine
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful cashmere sweater
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Jan 10, 2013

I thought it looked a little darker on the screen, but it was still beautiful, and my father-in-law liked it. He was wearing if for Xmas. :)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? looked darker on screen
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. beautiful
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice cashmere cardigan
 from Houston, TX,  Jan 2, 2013

This is a very nice cashmere cardigan. I bought this for my husband and it's perfect. He wanted something that was non-itchy plus not too heavy. We also like the dark navy. Everything about it is good for us.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well made
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate, looked small at first but fits my husband very well
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!!
 from Seattle, WA,  May 3, 2012

I bought this for my boyfriend and it is now his favorite sweater. It is super soft, comfy, but looks good. It is like pulling on your fave old sweatshirt comfort wise, but makes you instantly look more dressed up, quality wise. For the price, it could not be beat. I wish I bought two because he is going to wear this one out for sure!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. So soft!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Great!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice for the price
 from Okeechobee, FL,  Apr 15, 2012

surprised the hubby with this sweater, he is not a sweater but he wore it all day. just couldn't pass it up for the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice, thin sweater
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft!
 from Stockton CA,  Mar 15, 2012

If you like a tighter fit then you should get the L if your waist is 38. It is very soft. I love feeling my husbands muscles through it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The actual product is better looking.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very well made.
  • How accurate was the sizing? XL fit my husband, who has a 38 waist not too loose.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Price
 from san francisco,  Jan 17, 2012

purchased as a gift the recipient loved it would purchase again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? darker than photo
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice sweater for the price
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
RUNS SMALL
 from St Louis,  Dec 24, 2011

The sweater seems to be well constructed and has a very nice hand. Good density. RUNS SMALL and SHORT.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? well - I ordered the chalkboard.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It seems to be quality construction. Very nice, soft hand. I ordered a 2x, which is actually an xl at best and not suitable for anyone over 5'9" or so.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Runs at least a full size small.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Men's Cashmere Sweater
 from Northern VA,  Dec 22, 2011

A little thin, but overall I'm pretty pleased with the sweater.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. a little thin, but ok
  • How accurate was the sizing? ok
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top