Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice Sweater!
 from Vancouver,  Jan 22, 2012

This is a good quality cashmere sweater. It is very soft and comfortable. I'm contemplating buying another in the light colour. The dark grey is very nice with a very slight heather. Sizing was very true. My husband wears a large, but has long arms. The large fit very well, the sleeves just long enough.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The colour was very nice, dark grey with a slight heather look.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This sweater is very soft and good quality cashmere.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was very true. My husband wears a large, but has long arms. The large fit very well, the sleeves just long enough.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful cashmere sweater
 from las vegas,nv,  Jan 20, 2012

i had been pricing the cashmere sweaters this year and noticed that they have nearly tripled in price to previous years. i tokk a chance on this sweater it was exactly what i had been searching for,the cashmere is very nice quality and price is unbeatable..

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? very true to size
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great sweater for light cool days.
 from Torrance, CA,  Mar 5, 2012

My husband loved this sweater! We live in California where if is mildly cool in the mornings and very warm by noon. So this was the perfect sweater for such weather.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Reasonable, but black is not black
 from Kalamazoo, MI,  Jan 3, 2012

My only comment about this sweater, which I gave as a gift, is that I ordered black, and it was not exactly black. I thought perhaps I had been sent the wrong color, but the tag said black, so I assume it was the correct one. The inside of the neck, where it's not visible when worn *is* actually black, and I wish the whole sweater would have been that color, but the bulk and entire outside of the sweater is charcoal gray. Other than that, it seemed like a perfectly normal, thin cashmere sweater. The quality seemed neither lacking nor exceptional.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The black version of this sweater isn't actually black. The sweater is charcoal gray.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Average
  • How accurate was the sizing? I don't know. I gave as a gift.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Men's Cashmere sweater
 from Manhattan Beach, CA,  Dec 21, 2011

Beautiful product, excellent price. Couldn't be more pleased.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was a little lighter.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cashmere sweater
 from Greenville, South Carolina,  Dec 16, 2012

This is a beautiful cashmere sweater. Very good quality. I bought this for my husband's Christmas. I know he will love.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft but.....
 from Melbourne, Florida,  Dec 14, 2012

Beautiful sweater but way too short for my 6 foot husband. Sadly will have to return.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice cashmere
  • How accurate was the sizing? too short
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft and good looking sweater
 from Chicago,  Nov 1, 2012

Love the price on a true cashmere sweater. They are kinda thin but still very nice. I am going to order another color in the next size up

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was well represented in the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality, although the fit was a bit small and the sweater is a bit thin
  • How accurate was the sizing? a bit small...I would go up a size
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 from Treasure Coast, Florida,  Apr 4, 2013

Ended up buying two sweaters once we saw the excellent quality

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? needed to return first sweater because it was too small
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too Short
 from Fairfax, VA,  Mar 20, 2013

I ordered XXL size for my husband but it looks like L. Excellent quality but too short. If you are big and tall, this sweater is not good for you.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Too small
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful cashmere sweater
 from Greenwich, CT,  Jan 14, 2013

I purchased this for my brother and it fit him like a glove. The fabric is quite soft, yet doesn't seem fragile. The thickness is just right and doesn't make you feel like you are the abominable snowman when you wear the sweater.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was almost an exact match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It was sewn well and the fabric quality was top notch
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice sweater
 from Port St. Lucie, Fl.,  Jan 8, 2013

this was a gift for my 28 year old son. apparently he loves it. delivered well before xmas!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top