Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Pretty, but disappointing
 from Tacoma WA,  Sep 11, 2012

I thought this dress was going to be perfect for my daughter's wedding next year - the right color and the right style for a late summer outdoor wedding. While the top portion fit perfectly (zips in back), the gown was just too loose and unflattering on me from the bustline down (a little moomoo-ish, perhaps?). Plus, I quickly got quite warm, just while trying it on, as the fabric didn't seem to breath well. Sadly, I had to return it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was as expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
absolutely beautiful dress
 from Mobile, Alabama,  Aug 12, 2012

I ordered size 8. Much to my pleasure it was too large. Bingo, I can wear a size 6! As for the dress, it is beautiful. It hides puff and bumps and flatters the top. This dress jumped out at me from the computer because it was not the usual "black formal". I am so tired of feeling like an old lady in the generic black dress:( No old lady in this dress! Honestly, I think a teen would look great in it. So, for the price, it will work for every female in your family:)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? great. I had to return the 8 and order a 6. Music to my ears.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mother of the
 from Seattle, Washington,  Aug 7, 2012

Just love this dress. I have bought it for my Son's wedding in Bali. Perfect in every way!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly how it show's
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. As far as I am concerned it is a very well made dress.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
grogeous dress
 from Cape Cod MA,  May 7, 2013

beautiful dress, the rhinestone straps are spectacular and a great touch to make this dress a little dressier. nice chiffon fabric.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? better!!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well made
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Brilliant floral gown
 from pa,  Apr 10, 2013

I ordered this In a size 12 which is one size up and it was too large in the top. It would have been very difficult to alter so I returned it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very well made
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Long enough for me
 from Florida,  Jan 30, 2013

I am 5'11" and was concerned about the length of this dress. As there was no length listed, I asked previous buyers. One responded it was "too long" so I decided to try it. The length is perfect for me (I do not wear heels). The straps are a bit long and I may need to do something with them, but otherwise the dress is pretty and fits well. I did go up a sixe (8 to 10) to accommodate my bust.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very small around chest and i can't zip it up. in
 from Rancho Mirage CA,  Dec 8, 2012

i wear a 6=19 depending on brand. my daughter wears a 2-4 and it would mot zip up on her way smaller than normal. but couldn't send back because it is so exquisitely beautiful and i hope to someday still get into it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? it's gorgeous and vibrant, better than the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. wonderful weight and fabric is exquisite. i went back to order a size 12 hoping that that size would fit but it wasn't available.
  • How accurate was the sizing? not good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect dress for beach wedding
 from Pittsford, NY,  Oct 16, 2012

I saw this dress and bought it last-minute for a Florida beach wedding. The rapid shipping allowed me 1 week to have my alterations (shortening of dress and shoulder straps) done. The color and style were perfect. My 2 complaints are that the bodice of the dress was somewhat tight for me in my regular size 12 and that the "jewels" on the shoulder straps cut into and pulled the fabric. I ended up removing the "jewels" and had just a plain fabric strap instead.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Feel beautiful
 from Santa Clarita,Ca,  Sep 4, 2012

Such a beautiful dress. The colors are gorgeous. Love it!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Right on the color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems to be made very well
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing is great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant Dinner Dress
 from Sun Valley ID,  Jul 31, 2012

This was my mother of the groom dress and it was perfect for the evening wedding in the mountains! Her colors were Royal Blue and Spring Green so it went perfectly with the girls and the style matched theirs as well! I received so many compliments and felt like a princess myself!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very well made
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Oleg Cassini Dress
 from Miami, Florida,  Jul 8, 2012

Everything about the dress was beautiful but the back of the bodice was about 2 inches too small. very disappointing and I returned the dress.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The photo accurately showed the color.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was great.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was good, except the back of the bodice was way too small.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great dress
 from Mid Wisconsin,  Jul 8, 2012

The sizing was true to form and fits perfectly. The dress is very flattering and emphasizes my best features . I will certainly use it on formal occasions such as cruises.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Floral Gown
 from Flanders NJ,  Jun 7, 2012

This dress is really beautiful that is why I persisted until i got the wright size

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was not only beautiful but matched the picture perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I t feels so feminine and soft
  • How accurate was the sizing? Not accurate at all I usually take size 8-10 I returned the 10 and got the 14, I can't put a pound on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought