Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 34 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Lovely Coat
 from Chicago, IL,  Sep 14, 2013

I was looking for a coat that didn't make me look like a baby bear, and I found it. I'm 5"2 with 45" hips and med. size waist and it's a challenge finding the right fit for my height as well as my hip and breast. I purchased a coat from another company plus went up a size and the coat as lovely as it was unfortunately didn't fit, bummer. Now for the happy plus more, this coat fits great and made me look slimmer and I didn't have too roll up the sleeves. So I without a doubt I highly recommend this "lovely Coat". :-)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft and pretty
 from Milton-Freewater, OR,  Apr 13, 2013

I am 5'1" and 135 lbs (double d uptop). I ordered a large and it fits with just a little room as I wished it to. A medium would never have fitted (thank god for reveiws). The length is also just right. It is a very pretty coat but not nearly as warm as I expected. Spring and Fall, but I would freeze in it if the snow were falling. It's light weight and soft. The fur parts are not going to offend any animal rights people and the weight is not going to wear you out. Love the pockets, you aren't going to loose anything out of them, they are perfect.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the sizing? not so great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A wonderful surprise!
 from Northern Ca.,  Dec 18, 2013

I ordered this online, not expecting too much since I hadn't tried ii on and was only going by the photo. But the price was right and it was long, just what I wanted. Huge surprise when I took it out of the box - it was gorgeous. Then, slipping it on - perfect fit AND look. The first day I wore it out shopping I got all kinds of positive comments and a few "you have to tell me where you got that!"'s. I'm very happy with this purchase. If I was forced to say any way it could be improved, it would be inside pockets. But the outside ones are deep and zippered, so that's great. The material is sleek and classy and the the fake fur very soft.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Coat
 from Sydney Australia,  Jun 14, 2013

Very warm and very good for cold mornings and is what I need for early morning walks before the sun comes up. Love the coat because it is a true fit and faux fur and trimmings soft and comfortable. Had lots of comments on it. Very happy with the quality.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Outstanding
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 from Omaha, NE,  Sep 17, 2014

This coat was more than I even imagined! Its warm, its stylish, and its comfortable. Every time I wear it, I get tons of compliments. Its versitile in that it goes with everything, whether you are dressed up or casual! I'm so glad I have this in my wardrobe!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great coat
 from atwater, ohio,  Jun 10, 2014

So warm and I get ALOT of compliments on this coat. A lot of pockets and the hood can come off but after this past winter, it never did and it was so warm

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Couldn't be happier
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Mar 6, 2014

This coat has it all. Upon opening the box, I was stunned (and delighted) to see just what a beautiful coat it actually is. It fits perfectly – long enough sleeves, a flattering coat length, and it's delightfully warm (even in frigid Minnesota!) without being too heavy or “puffy”. It’s just very comfortable to wear. The fur around the cuffs and collar is very soft and warm, and I love how the collar can be turned up – no scarf necessary. The price is extremely reasonable for what I got, and I couldn’t be happier.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review
 from Dallas, TX,  Jan 11, 2014

I love this coat. We don't have very many days of cold weather in DFW but it is perfect for the few days we do have to suffer through. I am 5'6" -135lbs. The arm length is perfect, falls mid thigh. I bought the black and am very happy with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love, Love, Love
 from Richmond Hts, Oh,  Jan 4, 2014

Perfect fit and got it just in time for the cold weather here in Ohio. This coat is warms and cuddly!! Would recommend to everyone, no matter what your size is.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice coat!
 Feb 24, 2015

I am tall, bought the medium, and the size is perfect for me. I love that the arms can be rolled up to show the faux fur or left down to extend the length of the sleeves. Beautiful coat. Great price, too. It was sixty dollars more at Amazon the day I purchased from Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Napa Coat
 Jan 28, 2015

I had been looking at coats for a couple years and couldn't decide exactly what I wanted but I saw this and after reading the reviews I decided to order only to find out it was out of stock in black and not in my size. Surprisingly about a week late I got a notice from Amazon asking if I was still interested in this item and they had the color and size I wanted.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bought mine in BEAUTIFUL brown
 Jan 25, 2015

LOVE this coat. Fits perfect, nice and warm, perfect for northern Ohio winters. This coat feels and looks like a very expensive coat.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very warm, but wind gets through
 from Nebraska,  Mar 18, 2014

The coat is very warm, unless there is a strong wind. The first time I was cold in this coat was while walking the dogs in the park early in March; stiff, moist wind at 35-40 mph, gusting higher. I ordered brown; it is beautiful. Everyone compliments the coat. The "fur" is very soft. The "fur" lining around the wrists sometimes feels a bit clumsy; I'll have to get used to that. The coat is lovely, I enjoy it! Now that I'm aware of the wind, I'll put my spring windbreaker underneath to see if that helps. The coat is also roomy enough for a bulky sweater. The zipper has small teeth. The coat widens out at the hips enough so when I sit in the car the zipper is not being pulled.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this coat
 from Kansas City, MO,  Mar 9, 2014

Absolutely love this coat! It fits perfectly. It is almost as if I had it personally made for me! I purchased it because it has a detachable hood, which allows to be worn in not so cold weather, and also because it is machine washable. It has the look and feel of leather, but without the expensive dry cleaning costs. I was very pleased when I first took it out of the box and tried it on. I can tell this will quickly become my favorite go-to coat.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice coat, wrong color
 from Chattanooga, TN,  Dec 19, 2013

Very nice coat they just sent me the wrong color. I ordered brown received black. Returns are proving to be a difficult process.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this stylish coat!
 Feb 26, 2016

This coat looks nice and it is fairly warm. I did observe on a rainy day that it does not repel water at all. It was saturated with water. I wish I had ordered a smaller size. I usually wear a medium but I ordered a large to be sure it fit.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Carol
 Feb 19, 2016

Love it. Looks great, very warm, fits as labeled.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nuage Women's Napa Coat
 Feb 1, 2016

I absolutely love this coat. Very comfy, pretty, and warm.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
christmas present I kept for myself
 Jan 18, 2016

When i received the cost I feel in love with it It's very warm. The one I my order was to large returned for my size!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice,warm jacket..very happy with purchase
 Dec 16, 2015

very nice and worm jacket.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 34 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought