Your coupon has been activated.
Up to 45% off Dining Room Furniture* Up to 65% off Jewelry & Watches* Up to 70% off Select Area Rugs* Up to 25% off Select Bedroom Furniture*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice fuzzy coat, NO SHEDDING
 from Eastern US,  Dec 2, 2013

It's got three toggles over all, one right at the neck (might be a button) and two down the middle. Enough to hold it closed. Pockets are a nice size, you can keep a phone in it without being afraid it would fall out. The hood is a bit deep, I had to roll back the light grey trim in order to see out. It's warm. The sleeves aren't short, as I have had with some other fur and faux fur coats. I've gotten a lot of compliments on this coat, every time I wear it, people say how nice it looks. Best part of all was that even though the cuff and hood trim are longer haired, they don't shed at all - this is a great coat to wear with black.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Runs big
 from Kansas City, MO,  Mar 9, 2014

I most always wear large sizes in coats, but I went by reviews and ordered the medium in this coat. I'd wanted the grey, but they were o/s on medium, so I took the white. While it is a beautiful coat, even the medium runs large on me! I could probably wear a small in this coat. I wear about size 10 in blouses, so small definitely would not normally be what I would order. I have broad shoulders and a large chest.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I WATCHED THIS COAT FOR A WHILE I LOVED THE LOOK.
 from MANISTIQUE, MICHIGAN,  Jan 25, 2014

I LOVE THIS COAT I WANTED IT IN GREY BUT WAS WORRIED LARGE WOULD HAVE BEEN TO SMALL.WELL I BOUGHT THE COAT IN WHITE XL IT IS A LITTLE BIG WHICH IS GOOD I LIVE IN A VERY COLD REGION. I CAN LAYER UNDER THE COAT. I LOVE LOVE LOVE THIS COAT.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Warm!
 from WAUSAU, WI,  Dec 6, 2013

Living in a cold climate, this jacket is perfect. It is as stylish as it is warm. Great buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love this coat!!!
 from Jonesborough, Tn,  Mar 22, 2014

This coat is beautiful!!! It's not as heavy as it looks, so is perfect for cool weather, but it would also be warm enough for cold weather. The first time I wore it, I received FIVE compliments on it in the first 2 places I went!!!! And they weren't just simple compliments--the ladies just kept talking about it, had to feel it and expressed surprise when I told them it is machine washable!! I just hope it holds up well during washing because I just love this coat!!! I told everybody where I bought it, so Overstock may get a run on this coat!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love this coat.
 from Ind.,  Jan 21, 2014

The coat is very nice and warm. The only downside is it's not true to size. I wear a Med.I could have gotten a sm. for a better fit.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I bought it for my daughter who is 5'8" and slim. Fits well. It is made very well. Beautiful Coat.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nuage faux fur
 from denver, co,  Dec 6, 2013

I bought this coat in the white, but was REALLY torn between the grey vs white. I ordered it in a size medium. I am 5'6 and 137 lbs and feel that it is too big. So, I am returning it. I just purchased the last size small grey, hoping this will fit me better. REALLY love this coat. Just a bit of a sizing issue. I could wear the medium, but I prefer a more fitted look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Coat
 from Michigan,  Dec 30, 2014

This coat is so luxurious looking that I have had many people stop me and comment on its beauty. People in cars look at the coat and more than one drive through person have leaned out the window and commented on how great it looks. People seem to like coats with fur hoods. This coat is my all time favorite and it is warm.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT
 from California,  Dec 28, 2014

So very soft and pretty. Got the white one and has very beautiful color accents.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Coat
 from Illinois,  Nov 16, 2014

Coat is very nice but I lost a button the first time I wore it. You had better re sew them so it doesn't happen to you. Now I have to find another button.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Burlington has it for 79 bucks
 from CONEY ISLAND NY,  Nov 4, 2014

It has slits on both sides of bottom otherwise the fit was good I am 5'4 180 lbs and ordered the x large but it just didn't look right because of the slits

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Warm
 from Cincinnati,  Mar 14, 2014

It's a warm jacket, but I wasn't impressed with the look. But you get what you pay for and I kept it to run errands in the cold winter weather.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This coat is warm and beautiful.
 from Rockford, Illinois,  Feb 25, 2014

This coat fits well, looks very nice, and is nice and warm. It did shed at first, but that didn't last long.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nanuk of the North wins the fashion show!
 from Washington State,  Feb 11, 2014

This lovely jacket arrived just in time for a really big cold snap. It is snuggly warm, pretty and very well made. Joe Namath's halftime Superbowl fur had nothing on this jacket.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very warm coat
 from Iowa,  Jan 28, 2014

I gave this coat four stars only because it looks a little like an Eskimo coat. It definitely keeps me warm in very cold and windy weather...for that it gets an A+, made very well, and fits true to size. If you want a very warm and comfortable coat in very cold weather, this one fits that requirement. The price was very good for the quality of the coat.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is a sylish, warm, versatile coat.
 from Macedon, NY,  Jan 17, 2014

The quality of this coat is excellent. It can be worn casually to dressy. I have received several compliments each time I have worn it. It is much more versatile than the faux fur coats than can only be worn with dressy outfits.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love this coat
 from seneca, sc,  Dec 27, 2013

the coat is heavy, though no more so than others of this style, otherwise it really is perfect. the first day I wore it, three strangers stopped me to say how beautiful it was. the pockets are deep which is an added plus. a great coat and well worth the price. warm, cozy, soft, beautiful. I purchased it in white. fit perfectly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I loved this coat
 from Grand Junction, Colorado,  Dec 17, 2013

this coat is beautiful. Fits well. Maybe a little long but other wise it fits well. Glad I didn't order it any smaller. Fits me but i t might run a little small for others. The black would have been more practical but when I saw the coat I wasn't practical. Just have to be careful in beautiful white

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PLUSH AND SOFT
 from pORTLAND ME,  Dec 11, 2013

Coat is so soft and high quality. Length is just right. Nice to get an extra toggle button in case one comes off. It was perfect for the 11 degree morning we just had. Can't wait to see how it washes. If it comes out looking as good as it does now, this coat will be a perfect buy. I've wanted this kind of coat for several years - glad I found this one. BTW, delivery was quick and well packaged.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought