Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice fuzzy coat, NO SHEDDING
 from Eastern US,  Dec 2, 2013

It's got three toggles over all, one right at the neck (might be a button) and two down the middle. Enough to hold it closed. Pockets are a nice size, you can keep a phone in it without being afraid it would fall out. The hood is a bit deep, I had to roll back the light grey trim in order to see out. It's warm. The sleeves aren't short, as I have had with some other fur and faux fur coats. I've gotten a lot of compliments on this coat, every time I wear it, people say how nice it looks. Best part of all was that even though the cuff and hood trim are longer haired, they don't shed at all - this is a great coat to wear with black.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Runs big
 from Kansas City, MO,  Mar 9, 2014

I most always wear large sizes in coats, but I went by reviews and ordered the medium in this coat. I'd wanted the grey, but they were o/s on medium, so I took the white. While it is a beautiful coat, even the medium runs large on me! I could probably wear a small in this coat. I wear about size 10 in blouses, so small definitely would not normally be what I would order. I have broad shoulders and a large chest.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I WATCHED THIS COAT FOR A WHILE I LOVED THE LOOK.
 from MANISTIQUE, MICHIGAN,  Jan 25, 2014

I LOVE THIS COAT I WANTED IT IN GREY BUT WAS WORRIED LARGE WOULD HAVE BEEN TO SMALL.WELL I BOUGHT THE COAT IN WHITE XL IT IS A LITTLE BIG WHICH IS GOOD I LIVE IN A VERY COLD REGION. I CAN LAYER UNDER THE COAT. I LOVE LOVE LOVE THIS COAT.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Warm!
 from WAUSAU, WI,  Dec 6, 2013

Living in a cold climate, this jacket is perfect. It is as stylish as it is warm. Great buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love this coat!!!
 from Jonesborough, Tn,  Mar 22, 2014

This coat is beautiful!!! It's not as heavy as it looks, so is perfect for cool weather, but it would also be warm enough for cold weather. The first time I wore it, I received FIVE compliments on it in the first 2 places I went!!!! And they weren't just simple compliments--the ladies just kept talking about it, had to feel it and expressed surprise when I told them it is machine washable!! I just hope it holds up well during washing because I just love this coat!!! I told everybody where I bought it, so Overstock may get a run on this coat!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love this coat.
 from Ind.,  Jan 21, 2014

The coat is very nice and warm. The only downside is it's not true to size. I wear a Med.I could have gotten a sm. for a better fit.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This coat is made beautifully. True to size.
 from Acton, CA,  Dec 14, 2013

I bought it for my daughter who is 5'8" and slim. Fits well. It is made very well. Beautiful Coat.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nuage faux fur
 from denver, co,  Dec 6, 2013

I bought this coat in the white, but was REALLY torn between the grey vs white. I ordered it in a size medium. I am 5'6 and 137 lbs and feel that it is too big. So, I am returning it. I just purchased the last size small grey, hoping this will fit me better. REALLY love this coat. Just a bit of a sizing issue. I could wear the medium, but I prefer a more fitted look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rich looking coat!
 Mar 14, 2016

I love my white Nuage coat! It is so warm, soft, beautiful and rich looking coat! I highly recommend this comfortable coat.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Faux Fur
 Mar 2, 2016

Excellent product, excellent quality, excellent transaction. Thanks!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
71 year old woman
 Feb 18, 2016

Size is perfect. Very warm. The satin lining gets warm with body heat and stays warm. I have had many compliments when wearing this coat. I have the white one. I love wearing this coat.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
New costumer
 Nov 30, 2015

It's ok item for monay u pay! Soft and warm only look bulky!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic coat
 Nov 4, 2015

Does run big! Order one size smaller than usual. Beautifully soft and warm!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wonderful
 Oct 28, 2015

this jacket is so cozy and nice. the price was great, my friends ooo and aah when I wear it. one lady even stopped me at Kroger and asked me all about it, where I got it, how much, etc. it's a beautiful thing. mine is white and i bought white leather gloves to wear with it. wonderful

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Warm
 May 27, 2015

I always get complements on this coat. I bought the winter white.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
John
 May 1, 2015

Wife loves coat , says it is very warm and comfortable .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it....so warm.
 Mar 1, 2015

This coat is incredibly warm and soft. I have had so many compliments on it. Its well made and now I wish I would have ordered the cream colored version as well. I love the hat.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Coat
 from Michigan,  Dec 30, 2014

This coat is so luxurious looking that I have had many people stop me and comment on its beauty. People in cars look at the coat and more than one drive through person have leaned out the window and commented on how great it looks. People seem to like coats with fur hoods. This coat is my all time favorite and it is warm.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT
 from California,  Dec 28, 2014

So very soft and pretty. Got the white one and has very beautiful color accents.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Coat
 from Illinois,  Nov 16, 2014

Coat is very nice but I lost a button the first time I wore it. You had better re sew them so it doesn't happen to you. Now I have to find another button.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought