For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 56 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Faux Fur Love
 from Pearl City, HI,  Mar 16, 2013

I love this coat. I live in Hawaii and even though the weather never gets below 70 I had to have this coat. I only get to wear it on vacations but I get complements on it everywhere I go.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality fabric and seems
  • How accurate was the sizing? The coat runs a bit big, I am 5ft 130lbs the arms were a good length the hem comes below my bottom. The medium size is loose on me but leaves room for extra layers
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent coat!
 from Tucson, AZ,  Feb 22, 2013

This is a great coat, if you wear a size 10-12, you could probably go with a Large, I got an X-large, still love it. Very plush, great heavy satin lining, not cheap. I get compliments on it every time I wear it. Beautiful coat with no guilt! Love the sleeves, hood, cuffs, everything! To the lady that didn't like the faux bone toggles; it's a fake fur coat!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality, very plush!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!
 from Groton, NY,  Jan 18, 2013

I love this coat - it's gorgeous, covers my butt and is warm as well....beautiful - I get many compliments when I wear it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High Quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great faux fur
 from denver, colorado,  Jan 5, 2013

a very nice, WARM coat; i wore it first on new year's eve, when the temp. was about 9 degrees!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the sizing? good....though i ordered a bit too large
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love love love this coat!
 from Springfield, Ohio,  Nov 28, 2012

This has got to be my favorite coat! Beautiful detailing, super warm, got lots of compliments. Everyone wants to know where I got it. Perfect purchase!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Beautiful quality, lovely silk lining, very warm & elegant
  • How accurate was the sizing? Spot on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
this is a great coat
 from Deckerville Michigan,  Nov 13, 2012

Anyone looking for a coat I would say by all means get this one the color and size are great I give this coat 10 stars it is just awsome =)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? better than photo
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality is great
  • How accurate was the sizing? the sizing is good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nuage Coat
 from Oregon,  Nov 6, 2012

I am 5'5" and weigh 150 lb. The coat was a generous fit for an average build but somehow the sleeves pulled at the elbow. I've never had this problem with coats or other clothes. I probably would have kept the coat I received though the trim was brown not black if not for the sleeves. A note in passing, the coat weighs much more than I expected a faux fur coat to weigh.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Site shows a white coat with black trim but coat arrived as cream with brown trim
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good, less the arms which somehow bind at the elbow.
  • How accurate was the sizing? runs large
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
STUNNING COAT, SO SOFT WARM AND COZY.
 from Seattle,  Oct 16, 2012

THIS IS A BEAUTIFUL COAT, LOVE IT AND WOULD RECOMMEND IT. UNFORTUNATELY I HAD TO RETURN IT BECAUSE I HAD LOST WEIGHT AND DIDN'T REALIZE I AM NOW A SMALL. OVERSTOCK.COM DOES A GREAT JOB IN REGARD TO RETURNS. I HAD MY MONEY RETURNED WITHIN A WEEK. I HAVE ALWAYS BEEN HAPPY WITH ALL MY PURCHASES AND IF I AM NOT HAPPY THEY FIX IT.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? COLOR AS EXACTLY THE SAME AS NOTED ON OVERSTOCK PICTURES.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. QUALITY WAS PERFECT
  • How accurate was the sizing? I THOUGHT THE SIZING WAS GOOD, I LOST WEIGHT AND DIDN'T REALIZE I AM NOW A SMALL.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nuage Women's Hoded Faux FUr Trim Coat
 from Tulsa, OK,  Sep 19, 2012

I really like this coat it is so soft and cuddly and looks like it will be very warm and I like the hood! I was worried about the sleeves not being long enough but with the big cuffs they are perfect! I really like this coat and can not wait to wear it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This is a very well made coat and the lining is all satin which will make it easy to get on with bulky sweaters on
  • How accurate was the sizing? the sizing was accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ready for a blizzard
 from north central Wisconsin,  Aug 6, 2012

Did not like this item. Fit was too large, design made me feel like I was living in Alaska. I thought it to be very old fashion looking and my husband agreed. Sent it back.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? correct
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? not so good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Prettiest coat I've ever seen!
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Apr 4, 2012

I couldn't have been any happier with this purchase! Everything about this coat was perfect. The sizing, the quality, the price! I also received the purchase just days after I ordered it. I would never hesitate to place another order through Overtock.com!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Coat
 from Bristol,  Feb 20, 2012

Absolutely beautiful coat. Super soft. Very warm.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? little big but fits the style of the coat and is perfect for bulkier winter wear
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely beautiful faux fur coat
 from Columbus, OH,  Feb 20, 2012

I was concerned about the quality of the fur on this coat and how warm it would be with only the three closures. It is fantastic ! The fur is so full and soft, the coat is wonderfully warm. I love the fact that it is machine washable ! I have gotten so many complements on this coat since I've been wearing it. I would definitaly purchase it again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Dead on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This is of the highest quality. Very suprised
  • How accurate was the sizing? Coat runs a size large. If you wear a Large coat get a Medium
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful,warm and stylish!
 from South Carolina,  Jan 24, 2012

I was very pleased when my coat arrived. It is even more beautiful that the picture shows. It is lined with white satin, which makes putting on and taking off over sweaters so easy. The cuffs can refolded to adjust for arm length. The only thing less than perfect is the hood size. It is very large! Possibly a plus if you are wearing a hat or have long hair.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very well made
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hey Snow Bunny!
 from Cincinnati, OH,  Jan 21, 2012

Beautiful coat, accurately depcited by photo - an attention getter. Sizing is acurate also. I will be replacing toggle buttons as the plastic ones really dont match the coat and they definitely cheapen the appearance. Its a VERY comfy coat and the faux fur is a very soft. All in all, this is a deal. I thought about it for a year before I purchased, glad its mine now!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good/Average quality. Heavy coat, fully lined in satin (including arms). Toggle buttons are plastic - look cheap.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love everything about the coat!!
 from Salem ,In,  Jan 5, 2012

I love the coat!...Every where i go people loves it!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very good!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Its high quality!...Everyone loves it!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
coat
 from Hermon, NY,  Jan 4, 2012

I absolutely love this site and the quality of the service I receive

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great color love it sooo much
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality is fantastic
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing was perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Eskimoma
 from Central New Jersey,  Jan 3, 2012

As soon as I put it on my daughter dubbed me, Eski-moma. This coat is adorable, but sells out fast. I have seen it for close to $300! One store also sells it for $180, so this is a steal. It didnt matter, because I loved the coat and found it here first. I constantly get compliments. The main draw back, is that people think it is real. Who would wear a seal fur coat with pictures of seals on it? Adorable. I hate to take it off. I havent washed it yet, but it is machine washable! The hood is gigantic, which is not a plus for me, as it would cover my eyes in the wind. I will figure out how to resolve that. If you have big hair or wear a crown, you are in luck!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Fantastic!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fantastic!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
marvelously plush and comfy coat!
 from Southampton, NY,  Dec 28, 2011

This was a wonderful buy and was my girlfriend's favorite Christmas gift this year.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very high quality for the price
  • How accurate was the sizing? excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful coat
 from indiana,  Dec 26, 2011

Like most other people also thought hood was way to big.Coat is so nice and soft.I am very happy with coat and it is just beautiful.I highly recommend it.I to think this might be the prettiest coat I have ever had.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Order size smaller
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 56 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top