Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 59 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
So Beautiful!
 from Idaho,  Jan 28, 2011

Perfect for our cold winters - this jacket is very nice quality and has the "wow" factor. It does run on the large size as I originally ordered my regular size but had to return and re-ordered a size down. Get it - you won't be sorry!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great faux fur
 from denver, colorado,  Jan 5, 2013

a very nice, WARM coat; i wore it first on new year's eve, when the temp. was about 9 degrees!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the sizing? good....though i ordered a bit too large
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love love love this coat!
 from Springfield, Ohio,  Nov 28, 2012

This has got to be my favorite coat! Beautiful detailing, super warm, got lots of compliments. Everyone wants to know where I got it. Perfect purchase!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Beautiful quality, lovely silk lining, very warm & elegant
  • How accurate was the sizing? Spot on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
this is a great coat
 from Deckerville Michigan,  Nov 13, 2012

Anyone looking for a coat I would say by all means get this one the color and size are great I give this coat 10 stars it is just awsome =)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? better than photo
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality is great
  • How accurate was the sizing? the sizing is good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nuage Coat
 from Oregon,  Nov 6, 2012

I am 5'5" and weigh 150 lb. The coat was a generous fit for an average build but somehow the sleeves pulled at the elbow. I've never had this problem with coats or other clothes. I probably would have kept the coat I received though the trim was brown not black if not for the sleeves. A note in passing, the coat weighs much more than I expected a faux fur coat to weigh.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Site shows a white coat with black trim but coat arrived as cream with brown trim
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good, less the arms which somehow bind at the elbow.
  • How accurate was the sizing? runs large
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
STUNNING COAT, SO SOFT WARM AND COZY.
 from Seattle,  Oct 16, 2012

THIS IS A BEAUTIFUL COAT, LOVE IT AND WOULD RECOMMEND IT. UNFORTUNATELY I HAD TO RETURN IT BECAUSE I HAD LOST WEIGHT AND DIDN'T REALIZE I AM NOW A SMALL. OVERSTOCK.COM DOES A GREAT JOB IN REGARD TO RETURNS. I HAD MY MONEY RETURNED WITHIN A WEEK. I HAVE ALWAYS BEEN HAPPY WITH ALL MY PURCHASES AND IF I AM NOT HAPPY THEY FIX IT.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? COLOR AS EXACTLY THE SAME AS NOTED ON OVERSTOCK PICTURES.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. QUALITY WAS PERFECT
  • How accurate was the sizing? I THOUGHT THE SIZING WAS GOOD, I LOST WEIGHT AND DIDN'T REALIZE I AM NOW A SMALL.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nuage Women's Hoded Faux FUr Trim Coat
 from Tulsa, OK,  Sep 19, 2012

I really like this coat it is so soft and cuddly and looks like it will be very warm and I like the hood! I was worried about the sleeves not being long enough but with the big cuffs they are perfect! I really like this coat and can not wait to wear it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This is a very well made coat and the lining is all satin which will make it easy to get on with bulky sweaters on
  • How accurate was the sizing? the sizing was accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Prettiest coat I've ever seen!
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Apr 4, 2012

I couldn't have been any happier with this purchase! Everything about this coat was perfect. The sizing, the quality, the price! I also received the purchase just days after I ordered it. I would never hesitate to place another order through Overtock.com!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Coat
 from Bristol,  Feb 20, 2012

Absolutely beautiful coat. Super soft. Very warm.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? little big but fits the style of the coat and is perfect for bulkier winter wear
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful,warm and stylish!
 from South Carolina,  Jan 24, 2012

I was very pleased when my coat arrived. It is even more beautiful that the picture shows. It is lined with white satin, which makes putting on and taking off over sweaters so easy. The cuffs can refolded to adjust for arm length. The only thing less than perfect is the hood size. It is very large! Possibly a plus if you are wearing a hat or have long hair.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very well made
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hey Snow Bunny!
 from Cincinnati, OH,  Jan 21, 2012

Beautiful coat, accurately depcited by photo - an attention getter. Sizing is acurate also. I will be replacing toggle buttons as the plastic ones really dont match the coat and they definitely cheapen the appearance. Its a VERY comfy coat and the faux fur is a very soft. All in all, this is a deal. I thought about it for a year before I purchased, glad its mine now!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good/Average quality. Heavy coat, fully lined in satin (including arms). Toggle buttons are plastic - look cheap.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love everything about the coat!!
 from Salem ,In,  Jan 5, 2012

I love the coat!...Every where i go people loves it!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very good!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Its high quality!...Everyone loves it!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
coat
 from Hermon, NY,  Jan 4, 2012

I absolutely love this site and the quality of the service I receive

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great color love it sooo much
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality is fantastic
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing was perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Eskimoma
 from Central New Jersey,  Jan 3, 2012

As soon as I put it on my daughter dubbed me, Eski-moma. This coat is adorable, but sells out fast. I have seen it for close to $300! One store also sells it for $180, so this is a steal. It didnt matter, because I loved the coat and found it here first. I constantly get compliments. The main draw back, is that people think it is real. Who would wear a seal fur coat with pictures of seals on it? Adorable. I hate to take it off. I havent washed it yet, but it is machine washable! The hood is gigantic, which is not a plus for me, as it would cover my eyes in the wind. I will figure out how to resolve that. If you have big hair or wear a crown, you are in luck!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Fantastic!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fantastic!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
marvelously plush and comfy coat!
 from Southampton, NY,  Dec 28, 2011

This was a wonderful buy and was my girlfriend's favorite Christmas gift this year.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very high quality for the price
  • How accurate was the sizing? excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful coat
 from indiana,  Dec 26, 2011

Like most other people also thought hood was way to big.Coat is so nice and soft.I am very happy with coat and it is just beautiful.I highly recommend it.I to think this might be the prettiest coat I have ever had.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Order size smaller
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect buy!
 from Riga, Latvia,  Dec 23, 2011

I wanted to buy a similar coat a year ago. But did not because the shipping cost was about the same as a coat. Obviously I regretted my hesitance after a while because my mind constantly kept returning to this coat but is was sold out. When I saw it on sale this year I did not wait a minute and purchased it! No regrets at all even though the shipping cost was still pretty high! It really is a perfect buy! Nice, warm, fits perfectly! I am very satisfied :-)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as on the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous, Unique Coat!
 from Jamison, PA,  Dec 19, 2011

I love this coat! Very unique. You won't see yourself coming and going. Nicely oversized, so you can wear a heavy sweater underneath or even a fleece jacket. Very soft, love the hood, since I don't like hats. I'm only 5', and it's not overpowering. (I ordered a small, but if there was an extra small, that would have worked as well). And it's great that you can roll the cuffs back. There is some shedding, so be careful with black pants. The material is very soft, and I like the fact that you can machine wash it. Great with jeans, and leggings. I actually had someone stop me in the post office today and raved about my coat!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Looked exactly the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very well made, there is some mild shedding, but other than that, it's great.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Seems to run a bit big
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love this coat
 Mar 20, 2016

Big, fluffy and cozy. I wear it frequently, especially when it's cold.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Coat
 Feb 25, 2016

Great coat everyone loves this coat

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 59 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought